• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rubbish

Maybe give to one of this morons to drink lah................ LOL..................... :biggrin:

attachment.php

maybe what...?

The cats also wont touch it?

LOL!

Pap says to bring our own containers to tabao. Will hawkers agree? What if our containers are dirty, we eat and kena food poisoning?
that’s utterly stupid as eateries in sillycon valley banned the use of such containers during lockdown period as nobody knows whether self-provided containers are contaminated or clean. some even lickdown their containers during lockdown.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Pap says to bring our own containers to tabao. Will hawkers agree? What if our containers are dirty, we eat and kena food poisoning?
Yeah lor.

Wait you open up is full of shit vomit and pee.

I think can accept as long as brought in by maid.

Got maid usually means got some cleaning. If no maid probably never wash at all.

that’s utterly stupid as eateries in sillycon valley banned the use of such containers during lockdown period as nobody knows whether self-provided containers are contaminated or clean. some even lickdown their containers during lockdown.
yalor, what a dumb suggestion. This is what happens when you have a 3rd world government who are paid better than 1st world pay.

Thick Face Black Heart

Can understand the move.

If not, some male perverts will ejaculate into their containers and harass female staff by asking them to put their juices and other liquids into said containers.

nightowl

The amount of plastic and packaging waste that will be created with this new circuit breaker measure will be crazy. Singaporeans generally do not cook at home. Most will be ordering takeaways. Environmentally, it's going to be a disaster.

Can understand the move.

If not, some male perverts will ejaculate into their containers and harass female staff by asking them to put their juices and other liquids into said containers.
many pervs in sg. a 41-year old man just got busted after a woman complained about her undies hanging out to dry in hdb corridor at tampenis had gone missing. the perv was caught for stealing and stashing over two thousand pairs of panties and bras in his flat.

Sideswipe

maybe some hawkers will close business during this period. but stay at home, also nothing to do. rest for several days, start to get bored already.