Chitchat My Uncle's diary - Life as a driving instructor KNN

me have a lau cb neighbour... drive her car until battery go flat... her car oso can't tahan her.. any good advice ur uncle can offer ???
asap...

Nowadays, the Highway Code very tough.
Too many rules and regulations to remember.

me have a lau cb neighbour... drive her car until battery go flat... her car oso can't tahan her.. any good advice ur uncle can offer ???
asap...
KNN if she attend my uncle lesson and drive until battery flat my uncle will stick the pole used for class 3a ramp into her jibye kang KNN

Nowadays, the Highway Code very tough.
Too many rules and regulations to remember.
KNN you are right basic theory is more difficult to pass than advance theory KNN

As a side note my uncle missed out another written test that was also conducted in tp hq KNN this test has a model answers that will be taught in class but you need to leemember all the test questions by hard as only about 8 out of the many questions that was taught will be tested KNN my uncle leemember it involves some drawings gai KNN

KNN you are right basic theory is more difficult to pass than advance theory KNN

As a side note my uncle missed out another written test that was also conducted in tp hq KNN this test has a model answers that will be taught in class but you need to leemember all the test questions by hard as only about 8 out of the many questions that was taught will be tested KNN my uncle leemember it involves some drawings gai KNN

Heard stories that Pilots can fly aeroplanes but failed Class 3 driving test.