• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My most passionate letter to ST forum

Very silly petty stupid pap policy indeed. I am not even asking for hdb grant.
Btw this very silly petty stupid pap policy is the reason why I went to jb to buy house in the first place. When pap set policy they did not care that there are such people like me with very strong feelings for my condo and refused to sell it to buy hdb THEN. That’s why I was so angry and decided overnight to go jb to buy house.

I am very suay to be born in Singapore and have this very silly petty stupid pap policy implemented in August 2010 just when I wanted to buy hdb to retire with investment income from my condo. That’s why I went to jb to buy house. Suay or not?

Very silly petty stupid pap policy or not when people buy hdb then buy condo can retire in their condo and rent out hdb, while I cannot even buy a hdb to retire and rent out my condo?

Of course suay lor if not I will not have filthy Malaysian Indian dog son of whore @glockman hovering around me for years - until right now - creating and upping threads on prostitute slut mistress and then when I asked why harassed me they said I am guilty conscience - when I am a virgin.

Say kt latha innocent until proven while I am guilty until proven innocent tsk tsk tsk vicious Malaysian dogs or not. @glockman mocking my facts when they are really facts that I sacrificed my privacy to reveal. Suay or not?

Actually this is one of the few pap policies that I agree with. :wink:

Time to stop discriminating Singaporeans who took the road less travelled by buying a private apartment first in life. We did not take a cent of HDB grant in decades but find ourselves unable to even buy a resale HDB without grant now if we do not sell our private apartment. Never mind if that was bought decades ago using our own hard earned money.

This is a gross unjust government policy that disallowed private apartment owners to have an investment income source - forcing us to sell our private apartment even in a down market - when HDB upgraders are allowed to buy private apartment for investment after five years.

The government should review this blatant discriminatory policy that put Singaporeans below foreigners entitled to buy HDB.

Very Kind Lady

Not at all. HDB is public housing, it is meant for the masses, lower income citizens and residents, young people starting out in their careers who are also starting families, perhaps the elderly who decide to downgrade to have more retirement funds. Why should people who can afford and are already living in private housing be allowed to buy public housing? :wink:

Don’t you think this is something fundamentally wrong? @jw5

Why should people who can afford and are already living in private housing be allowed to buy public housing? :wink:
Why not when people who bought hdb public housing are allowed to rent out hdb while living in condo? This is what is fundamentally wrong. And that’s what I am saying in my post why people can rent out their hdb and retire in their condo while I cannot even buy a hdb to retire in hdb and rent out condo?

LaoTze

GINFREELY

JUST FUCK OFF
OR KORAK YOUR CUNT AND BACKSIDE HOLE WITH PINEAPPLE

KEEP YOUR FINGERS BUSY AND OFF THE FUCKING KEYBOARD

YOU FUCKING BORING AND NO ONE CARE FOR YOU OR YOUR CHEEBYE OR YOUR COCK AND BULL STORY

Why not when people who bought hdb public housing are allowed to rent out hdb while living in condo? This is what is fundamentally wrong. And that’s what I am saying in my post why people can rent out their hdb and retire in their condo while I cannot even buy a hdb to retire in hdb and rent out condo?
What kind of so called public housing policy is that can retire in condo and rent out hdb? If it’s real public housing then force all these people that upgraded to sell their hdb flats and not have the best of both worlds!

GINFREELY

JUST FUCK OFF
OR KORAK YOUR CUNT AND BACKSIDE HOLE WITH PINEAPPLE

KEEP YOUR FINGERS BUSY AND OFF THE FUCKING KEYBOARD

YOU FUCKING BORING AND NO ONE CARE FOR YOU OR YOUR CHEEBYE OR YOUR COCK AND BULL STORY
Facts are called cock and bull story by you sons of heavily used cunts. Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

What kind of so called public housing policy is that can retire in condo and rent out hdb? If it’s real public housing then force all these people that upgraded to sell their hdb flats and not have the best of both worlds!
Oh cannot disallow because scared the hdb property market will crash then just admit it hdb sinkies are profiteering renting out their hdb bought with subsidies while staying in condo. It’s not pure public housing anymore.

The reason is simple. Upgrading is allowed i.e. people who buy hdb, then buy a condo, stay in condo and rent out hdb. Don't forget that there is now an additional buyer's stamp duty as a deterrence. Downgrading is also allowed, i.e. people who buy condo. sell it and buy hdb for various reasons. However if people who already have private property are allowed to buy hdb, what is there to stop a person living in a bungalow to buy 5 (or just 1) hdb flats and rent them out?

Sometimes in life, we have to consider what is good public policy, what benefits as many people as possible, what prevents rich people from benefitting at the expense of poor people, and not just look at our own individual situation and circumstances. :wink:

The reason is simple. Upgrading is allowed i.e. people who buy hdb, then buy a condo, stay in condo and rent out hdb. Don't forget that there is now an additional buyer's stamp duty as a deterrence. Downgrading is also allowed, i.e. people who buy condo. sell it and buy hdb for various reasons. However if people who already have private property are allowed to buy hdb, what is there to stop a person living in a bungalow to buy 5 (or just 1) hdb flats and rent them out?

Sometimes in life, we have to consider what is good public policy, what benefits as many people as possible, what prevents rich people from benefitting at the expense of poor people, and not just look at our own individual situation and circumstances. :wink:
What kind of public housing policy allow hdb sinkies to be profiteering rent out hdb and stay in condo but not a bungalow owner to do the same thing to rent out hdb and stay in bungalow? And buying hdb got income cap one right so the bungalow owner very unlikely to qualify to buy hdb isn’t it? So obviously only the not rich not poor people like me are sacrificed. And this Absd is only recent few years then affect Singaporeans right. There were many years hdb sinkies bought with no Absd and profiteering.

LaoTze

GINFREELY

Just fuck off
or tiew yourself kann yourself with a pineapple up your cheebye and another pineapple up your backside hole

Fee free to use mao shan wang durian as now durian going cheap cheap as no China market no more.
Dont bore us with your fucking pathetic rubbish from your cheebye mind

GINFREELY

Just fuck off
or tiew yourself kann yourself with a pineapple up your cheebye and another pineapple up your backside hole

Fee free to use mao shan wang durian as now durian going cheap cheap as no China market no more.
Facts are called pathetic rubbish by you pathetic rubbish. Facts are called cock and bull story by you sons of heavily used cunts. Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

LaoTze

GINFREELY

Just fuck off

Enough of your rubbish.
I will throw you into ignore bin where you can stench together with other shit and used toilet papers and you ferment there.
Not seeing the shit and puke you posting

GINFREELY

Just fuck off

Enough of your rubbish.
I will throw you into ignore bin where you can stench together with other shit and used toilet papers and you ferment there.
Not seeing the shit and puke you posting
Facts are called pathetic rubbish by you pathetic rubbish. Facts are called cock and bull story by you sons of heavily used cunts. Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!