You have to pay about US$500 and take an Exam to bec9me a Male prostitute in Japan

He services about 100 clients a month. Average 3 to 4 women per day... he talks about difficulty of getting erection at times, etc etc. An interesting video...

This is why japan is successful society. Anything goes.
I am not sure why he says he was bullied in school because of his mixed looks. I would have thought girls would flock to him because he has mixed AMDK and Jap look, and he is quite handsome.

Jaoanese girls are not like chinese. They only bonk locals.

Sure they do.

15send149sopl.jpg

I am not sure why he says he was bullied in school because of his mixed looks. I would have thought girls would flock to him because he has mixed AMDK and Jap look, and he is quite handsome.
He got bullied by the boys cos they were jealous of his good looks n getting all the chicks!

@ginfreely did you take exam?
I think you are the one who came up with the exam questions. You are one golden fuck slut.

@ginfreely did you take exam?
I think you are the one who came up with the exam questions. You are one golden fuck slut.
You are xia suay Malaysian Cantonese dog son of slut that dare not admit your race is yellow while insulting me yellow. Pui!

Pui your Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb. Xia xiay Chinese dog insulting chinese. Pui! @Valium

Don’t envy him lah. Am sure 80% of his customers are post 60 year old women with harm cheem paeng breasts! Eeeeeee!

KNN becas he behaves girly KNN although many girls will still flock to him but those half shoulder disabled small beng will still take advantage of his weakness and call him chap cheng gia etc KNN on the other hand if he is rugged with the same rook the small beng will ask him join their gang and given high rank KNN

You want to sign up? They select only 1 in 100 for this job

Don’t envy him lah. Am sure 80% of his customers are post 60 year old women with harm cheem paeng breasts! Eeeeeee!
But if he sole motive is $$$, i dont think he care
Want money want pretty girls, where so good die?
Summore why pretty girls still need engage male pro?
:biggrin: beggars cant be choosers

But if he sole motive is $$$, i dont think he care
Want money want pretty girls, where so good die?
Summore why pretty girls still need engage male pro?
:biggrin: beggars cant be choosers
But imagine having to serve an Aunty with surname of Gan, how to tahan?