• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Orang Asli have less rights than bumiputeras..

whoami

I just noticed this post. What do you mean Malays have no where to go? The rich will always have upper hand?

What YOU write means that if you are Malay means you cannot be rich and cannot go anywhere issit? :cautious: I feel you are talking garbage here. Why should Malay=poor and cannot go anywhere??? :confused:

Alamak. Common sense lah dol. If rich sure no probm lah. I been telling n repeating to u so many times. U dont seems to get it. I repeat again. Be it education, household income the gap between Malays n cheena is very wide no? Cheena MALAYsian have a upper hand no? U mean i m talkg rubbish??? Malays tat r poor....which country would accept them as citizens?? Lets say teres trouble in MALAYsia. On the other hand most cheena MALAYsians r rich. Sinkieland sure would accept them like how she accept so many rich indon cheena

nightsafari

To make it simple. Its laid out in the constitution tat the bumi have special rights. MALAYsian cheena agreed to it no? Y such privileges in the constitution i tink u know the reason. So till now the Malays still in pretty bad shape in terms of education n career/income, no? But on the other hand the cheena far supercede the Malays no? So u tink the privileges shld be withdrawned now?

Ayoh. Till now u still dont get it. I ever mentioned to be even sinkie cheena n malays are having same probm with FTs. Latter stealing our jobs. U nvr hear 24/7 sinkie lamenting in the forum?

As for ur 3 points....i already told u to refer to past incidents like May 13 n Indon riot. Hey! Dont blame me hor if such incident repeated again. Its all abt rich n poor. Majority Malays are poor no? Anyway i dont wish to argue with u. If u tink wat DAP did is right. So be it. Let nature take its course....pleasant or otherwise.
Ok. you said it is in the constitution and it is. But many disagree with whether the implementation today is the same as it was meant when that constitution was drafted. Likewise a similar thing exists in Singapore that is why the Malay language is the official language of Singapore but implementation today how?

And no I don't know the reason for such privileges to exist in any constitution for any race in 2020. If you go back to 1800, you can enslave someone if wrong skin colour. I don't wish to live in the past. in 2020, I cannot see any reason for these racist privileges to exist. Whether they should be withdrawn now is another topic, but I will answer it. I am not insensitive to the plight of Malays, but it is people who are racist who see it as a Malay problem. It is actually a gahmen easily bribed stealing money from poor people and keeping them poor that is the problem. It will not matter even if you extend the privileges for 1000 years.

If in front gahmen say oh malay rights, but behind makan suap daripada orang, problem will never be solved. If you choose to see it as a Malay problem, you are simply racist and self-serving. I see it as a poor Malaysian problem and a corrupt, hypocrite MALAY government in power problem. Call a spade a spade lah.... You are only falling into the trap set for the chinese, indians and malays set up by gahmen. You are Malay and you can only see Malay problems? All poor people suffer no matter the skin colour. Buka hati sikit lah... To use a neutral party, you want all the mamak that settled in Malaysia for generations to go back to India even though they may be even poorer than Malays? If you were Indian Malaysian (NOT CECA!!), I would extend a helping hand, whatever your stupid skin colour is.

C'mon lah can't you see? The Chinese and Indians who have been there for generations have chosen to be part of society. People like myself make an effort to learn Malay and Malay customs as well as Indian customs. Ok, maybe some don't try as hard as me, but do you want people like me and mahathir who is a mamak tongkang gone? Take away all the indians and chinese who choose to be Malaysian and what do you have? If it is something you desire, I suggest you come clean and say so. I don't mind being told to get lost. Please tell me why though other than my skin colour.

Yeah you tell me I still don't get it. Maybe it's because you're telling me 1 version for Malaysia and 1 version for Singapore? How does that compute? Kalau sesuai untuk sendiri, tentu sesuai kepada orang lain bukan? Or different rules for different people of different races in different countries? The problem with picking sides in race or religion is that you are encouraging people different from you to do the same. You mentioned Thailand. I hope you spend some time thinking about it, because this is the conclusion.

We are not arguing, we are having a discussion and I don't know who the DAP is or care what they do. This is about what I think and what you think. And whatever you and I agree or disagree, nature will take its course whatever it may be. I am only however genuinely curious what course you hope for nature to take.

Hey if you hate Chinese in Malaysia and want them gone, come clean and say it. I am willing to hear it. This is what forum is for. :thumbsup:

nightsafari

Alamak. Common sense lah dol. If rich sure no probm lah. I been telling n repeating to u so many times. U dont seems to get it. I repeat again. Be it education, household income the gap between Malays n cheena is very wide no? Cheena MALAYsian have a upper hand no? U mean i m talkg rubbish??? Malays tat r poor....which country would accept them as citizens?? Lets say teres trouble in MALAYsia. On the other hand most cheena MALAYsians r rich. Sinkieland sure would accept them like how she accept so many rich indon cheena
Please lah. You mention that Malays have no choice. Terus salah lah. Malays have a choice. Maybe Malays who don't wish to compete or change have no choice, but this applies to EVERY RACE. Anybody too STUBBORN to change or too LAZY to compete have no choice. Please don't go and tell your children they have no choice and cannot leave.

Actually now I remember something. I remember sometime ago, you post that you told your son to leave if he has a chance. What exactly are you saying? That Malays have no choice, but your son who is Malay does? No I don't get it because you are inconsistent and unclear. And no, Chinese Malaysian do not have the upper hand and if you wish to categorize as talking rubbish, I will agree with you. Just joined this forum we have a Malay person who if I remember correctly works as a dispatch rider. @amransan can you please clarify this for me? He migrated to Australia and owns 2 properties. What are you going to say about this? That sinkieland is better than australia so the guy has no choice but to go to Australia? I can't wait to hear how you deny this Malay guy his success.

Yes, I know as a Malay in sinkieland you get shit treatment, and I apologize for it behalf of people who care about it. but what's the answer? Revenge on the Chinese in Malaysia??

And I also told you. Why don't we first find out WHY there's an income gap with Malays and Chinese? You keep insisting there's a problem without bothering to find out why. Every problem has a source. Why don't we find out the source of this problem instead of just finger pointing and race blaming? Or are you going to automatically condemn all Malays as automatically poor and unsuccessful?

Yes, I know as a Malay in sinkieland you get shit treatment, and I apologize for it behalf of people who care about it. but what's the answer? Revenge on the Chinese in Malaysia??

Notably jiuhu m&d moslems and especially islamists, define 'shit treatment' as not being able to enjoy special privileges for their race or religion. It's basically the same rallying call for islamists and jihadists worldwide. They consider treating other religions as equal to islam as an outrage, a form of persecution of islam and a huge affront to their oppressive version of God.

Muslim scholars and the entire Muslim world will tell us that prophet Mohammed was an illiterate man who could not read or write.

Vast majority of moslem scholars have a reputation for inflating and dishonesty. Zakir pig and the PAS are good examples.

whoami

Ok. you said it is in the constitution and it is. But many disagree with whether the implementation today is the same as it was meant when that constitution was drafted. Likewise a similar thing exists in Singapore that is why the Malay language is the official language of Singapore but implementation today how?

I ask u now. The situation then and now. Does the Malays improve alot interms of income and education now? Honest answer. Yes or no.

And no I don't know the reason for such privileges to exist in any constitution for any race in 2020. If you go back to 1800, you can enslave someone if wrong skin colour. I don't wish to live in the past. in 2020, I cannot see any reason for these racist privileges to exist. Whether they should be withdrawn now is another topic, but I will answer it. I am not insensitive to the plight of Malays, but it is people who are racist who see it as a Malay problem. It is actually a gahmen easily bribed stealing money from poor people and keeping them poor that is the problem. It will not matter even if you extend the privileges for 1000 years.

I see it thru the lens of Malay. I see some of my relatives really in hardship. Putting aside my relatives plight, lets look at the bigger picture. Is the poverty gap between the cheena and Malays narrow or wide. Yes or no? U cant blame the majority if the minority whos rich are asking for same privileges too. Whether u see such constitution should exist or not who are we to dictate? Let the garment settle it themselves. So u dont see it as a Malay problem cos ur a cheena. Same attitude as DAP. :cautious:

If in front gahmen say oh malay rights, but behind makan suap daripada orang, problem will never be solved. If you choose to see it as a Malay problem, you are simply racist and self-serving. I see it as a poor Malaysian problem and a corrupt, hypocrite MALAY government in power problem. Call a spade a spade lah.... You are only falling into the trap set for the chinese, indians and malays set up by gahmen. You are Malay and you can only see Malay problems? All poor people suffer no matter the skin colour. Buka hati sikit lah... To use a neutral party, you want all the mamak that settled in Malaysia for generations to go back to India even though they may be even poorer than Malays? If you were Indian Malaysian (NOT CECA!!), I would extend a helping hand, whatever your stupid skin colour is.

Never once did i ever mention UMNO or the garment is not corrupt. So is DAP too, no? Yes. There are poor cheena indian too. Of course there will be some exception lah. But most of the time we take it as Generally. So generally the cheena are very well off than the Malays.

C'mon lah can't you see? The Chinese and Indians who have been there for generations have chosen to be part of society. People like myself make an effort to learn Malay and Malay customs as well as Indian customs. Ok, maybe some don't try as hard as me, but do you want people like me and mahathir who is a mamak tongkang gone? Take away all the indians and chinese who choose to be Malaysian and what do you have? If it is something you desire, I suggest you come clean and say so. I don't mind being told to get lost. Please tell me why though other than my skin colour.

I am a sinkie. Not a MALAYsian. So i cant really have the answers. But of course being multi racial we should learn each other customs. Kalau bisa learn their languages too. But sad to say some cheena cant even speak Malay. Well if u have a MALAYsian leader of Dong Zong who cant even speak Malay in the ceramah, apa lagi mau bincang?:o-o:

Yeah you tell me I still don't get it. Maybe it's because you're telling me 1 version for Malaysia and 1 version for Singapore? How does that compute? Kalau sesuai untuk sendiri, tentu sesuai kepada orang lain bukan? Or different rules for different people of different races in different countries? The problem with picking sides in race or religion is that you are encouraging people different from you to do the same. You mentioned Thailand. I hope you spend some time thinking about it, because this is the conclusion.

Bukan. U dah salah paham. Just like prc and sinkie cheena. Same or not? I may find prc irritating but not necessarily cheena sinkie. Cheena MALAYsian demanding but sinkie not so lah. Tak sama kan walaupun cheena. As for Thailand, I can only think of this person to be blamed. Anyway hes no longer around. So we Muslims are not encourage to speak abt those who already left. Tun also to be blamed too.

We are not arguing, we are having a discussion and I don't know who the DAP is or care what they do. This is about what I think and what you think. And whatever you and I agree or disagree, nature will take its course whatever it may be. I am only however genuinely curious what course you hope for nature to take.

As my nick suggest.. who am i. I tidak ada kuasa. I can only comment on the development in MALAYsia.

Hey if you hate Chinese in Malaysia and want them gone, come clean and say it. I am willing to hear it. This is what forum is for. :thumbsup:

Hmm...actually my neighbour in johore is a cheena. Nice and humble chap. Else i would not buy him moon cake. Humble and caring. Rare. So I dont hate cheena MALAYsias. But if they go beyond and demanding this and tat, of course i will speak up. Wats tere to hate. If u are greedy, arrogant, selfish, tats u. And if they are not happy and keep thinkg they are "discriminated", then they are free to migrate to Sinkieland.:o-o:

U ask me whether i hate cheena? Hate is such a strong word. But if u care to browse thru all my post, did u ever come across any of my thread on cheena and xtianity? u see me cursing and swearing at cheena or xtianity? I mentioned here many times no one race is perfect

whoami

Please lah. You mention that Malays have no choice. Terus salah lah. Malays have a choice. Maybe Malays who don't wish to compete or change have no choice, but this applies to EVERY RACE. Anybody too STUBBORN to change or too LAZY to compete have no choice. Please don't go and tell your children they have no choice and cannot leave.

Haiz...i told u before. i agree with u tat we must compete against each other to acheive our goal. Just like in sinkieland. But in MALAYsia, i dont think the Malays are ready. Tats why i feel tat the privileges must not be withdrawned. Wat we need is an able leader to really ensure Malays really benefits from those privileges and not be too complacent. Those rights cant be there permanently. Tot i already made myself clear to u? Nak mabok ke?:cautious: As for my children, i very sukor. The education they recd i am quite satified.

Actually now I remember something. I remember sometime ago, you post that you told your son to leave if he has a chance. What exactly are you saying? That Malays have no choice, but your son who is Malay does? No I don't get it because you are inconsistent and unclear. And no, Chinese Malaysian do not have the upper hand and if you wish to categorize as talking rubbish, I will agree with you. Just joined this forum we have a Malay person who if I remember correctly works as a dispatch rider. @amransan can you please clarify this for me? He migrated to Australia and owns 2 properties. What are you going to say about this? That sinkieland is better than australia so the guy has no choice but to go to Australia? I can't wait to hear how you deny this Malay guy his success.

As for my son, i so so lah. Not rich. But i can sponsor him but not permanently. Try work up something overseas. I will try help him out financially....start some small business. Hes has a choice cos his ayah supporting him initial stage. But if the family is poor (i am not rich ya) and limited education, how to go oversea? Unless the will power and determination. Attitude and not complacent.

Its ok. U need not apologise cos not ur fault. Yes..during my younger days in the early 80s recd lots of shits alright. But sabar. Wat to do being a minority. But now seems like the majority also kana shit from the FTS. Karma?:o-o: Revenge on the Cheena MALAYsian. Who am i?But no need a rocket scientist to tell u wat would happen if the minority keep harping on the privileges of the majority who are poor. Again u just look at history.

And I also told you. Why don't we first find out WHY there's an income gap with Malays and Chinese? You keep insisting there's a problem without bothering to find out why. Every problem has a source. Why don't we find out the source of this problem instead of just finger pointing and race blaming? Or are you going to automatically condemn all Malays as automatically poor and unsuccessful?

Cos cheena are the most vocal lot. 23% of them. They also accused UMNO and Malays being racist. Then how about DAP cheena, no?

Again i ask u honestly. U strongly feel the privileges of the Bumis (not only Malays) should be withdrawned now?

whoami

Muslim scholars and the entire Muslim world will tell us that prophet Mohammed was an illiterate man who could not read or write. They tell you this information to make the miracle of the Quran sound even more miraculous disregarding that such statements create some obvious questions:

Haha...i told u so right? If the prophet was educated, u will claim the Quran was written by him cos Prophet also a poet. Now if we said the Prophet was illiterate, u would claim it sound so miracle tat such a person would "wrote" the Quran. See...head or tail also u win lah. :cautious:

I win because i use common sense to overide religious sentiments.

Widening income gap is a worldwide phenomena. The burden of administering the state falls on the middle class fsmilies who are taxed the most percentage wise in income taxes plus housing, tuition fees for children and medical. Its just not sustainable anymore for most.

Ya sure. Come judgement Day u wlll be accounted for. Dont say whoami didnt warn u ya. :smile:
That depends. Some people equates believing in religion as the same as believing in God.its totally different.religion and God have nothing to do with one another. Religion are dictated by clerics.

nightsafari

Hmm...actually my neighbour in johore is a cheena. Nice and humble chap. Else i would not buy him moon cake. Humble and caring. Rare. So I dont hate cheena MALAYsias. But if they go beyond and demanding this and tat, of course i will speak up. Wats tere to hate. If u are greedy, arrogant, selfish, tats u. And if they are not happy and keep thinkg they are "discriminated", then they are free to migrate to Sinkieland.:o-o:

greedy arrogant and selfish chinese in malaysia there are lots. It's part of the culture. That is not the same as rights. Kurang ajar is not the same as binatang. Everyone should have some basic rights. Kalau kurang ajar ok lah ajarlah. 2 different things. If greedy, must have his rights taken away ah? Rights should be basic. You can rightly say that those people must learn to be more humble and caring and certainly you can teach them, but does that mean that an ENTIRE RACE cannot attend a public university?

U ask me whether i hate cheena? Hate is such a strong word. But if u care to browse thru all my post, did u ever come across any of my thread on cheena and xtianity? u see me cursing and swearing at cheena or xtianity? I mentioned here many times no one race is perfect

When you write about christianity I don't see hate, but with Chinese Malaysians I see it and frankly it is unexpected because in all our past discussions I never see you like this before.

Cos cheena are the most vocal lot. 23% of them. They also accused UMNO and Malays being racist. Then how about DAP cheena, no?

Again i ask u honestly. U strongly feel the privileges of the Bumis (not only Malays) should be withdrawned now?

I don't know what the DAP or UMNO does and frankly I don't care what politicians do. I care what people like you and I do. You conflate wealth with rights. They are not the same, but you keep saying the Chinese complain too much. Wealth does not equal rights. You have not answered my earlier question but instead come up with different statements. If a person is more successful should his rights be taken away? You are suggesting that because more Chinese live in bigger homes, they should have their rights reduced? How is that fair? Let's stick to 1 point at a time instead of switching topics ok? If a person is rich, that does that mean that when he is robbed he doesn't deserve police protection?

I am still awaiting your answer on this.

In the meantime, I will answer your question above about bumi privileges. I've already answered. Yes they should be withdrawn. Why? You yourself mentioned they are not working. Why keep a system that doesn't achieve it's objective in place? To create more resentment? It's a trick too fool voting Malays to vote for them. All the while, the real cause of the problem is not solved. You know, I'm repeating myself here. You keep asking the same questions which I've answered. Yet when I ask for your opinion on a difficult matter, you pick bits of the argument to support your view, which I already found flawed logic. I don't like talking in circles because it's a waste of time and energy.

If you don't want real solutions for Malays, Chinese and Indians in Malaysia or Singapore, that is your right and I will stop trying. If you just want to keep grumbling without end go ahead, I won't stop your enjoyment. The answer is for everyone to live in peace, but you sound exactly like the racist Chinese here. If they don't like it can move to Singapore? That's just great man. With enough Chinese and Malays thinking like that, I'm going to give up on the whole bunch.

You know the more I think about it, the more I think it is a generational problem. Older generation 55+ seem to be diehard racist maybe because of the times they grew up in. Younger than 50, seem to be more flexible. Doesn't matter what race. If you belong to the older generation, I guess no amount of logic will change your cherished opinion that Chinese must be punished as an entire race for being rude and having bigger houses. You keep mentioning that we all will be judged. If that is true, I give up talking now and look forward to all our verdicts.

whoami

That depends. Some people equates believing in religion as the same as believing in God.its totally different.religion and God have nothing to do with one another. Religion are dictated by clerics.

I have no comments on other religion. But for Muslims, yes, Islam is a religion. U can also treat it as a way of life. As for clerics, u need not have to follow blindly. Just refer to ur scriptures whether such and such as dictated by the clerics is genuine or true. So, may i know which god u believe? :cautious:

whoami

greedy arrogant and selfish chinese in malaysia there are lots. It's part of the culture. That is not the same as rights. Kurang ajar is not the same as binatang. Everyone should have some basic rights. Kalau kurang ajar ok lah ajarlah. 2 different things. If greedy, must have his rights taken away ah? Rights should be basic. You can rightly say that those people must learn to be more humble and caring and certainly you can teach them, but does that mean that an ENTIRE RACE cannot attend a public university?

Basic rights eg like medical, still cater to all races lah. Dont put it like as though cheena dont have basic rights at all. They also entitle for low cost housing too. As for Uni, those who are really poor should be considered for entry

When you write about christianity I don't see hate, but with Chinese Malaysians I see it and frankly it is unexpected because in all our past discussions I never see you like this before.

Maybe voices from DAP getting louder and louder. Now as finance minister, he lagi arrogant. Demand this and tat. U said i hate cheena malaysian. But did i ever curse and swear at them? If i did then tats hate, no? U have cheena n xtians here who insulted my religion n race...calling me swines...rot in hell. Tats outright hate! Muslims not suppose to have hate in them. Is an attribute of shaitan. So rest assure, u are still my kawan. I dont hate u. :thumbsup:

I don't know what the DAP or UMNO does and frankly I don't care what politicians do. I care what people like you and I do. You conflate wealth with rights. They are not the same, but you keep saying the Chinese complain too much. Wealth does not equal rights. You have not answered my earlier question but instead come up with different statements. If a person is more successful should his rights be taken away? You are suggesting that because more Chinese live in bigger homes, they should have their rights reduced? How is that fair? Let's stick to 1 point at a time instead of switching topics ok? If a person is rich, that does that mean that when he is robbed he doesn't deserve police protection?

I am still awaiting your answer on this.

I already asked u the poverty gap between cheena and Malays. Its very wide right? But u diam je. So now u want to talk about fair and rights in support of the rich cheena. Ok...be my guest. I already told u to be careful. Look at the past. Yes, it doesnt look fair. But at the present mood and condition u still degil....still insist it should be removed right away. Or u still feel despite cheena being so rich, they still entitle watever rights the Bumi has? We are not talking about how the cheena manage to get rich and educated ( though i know some worked hard for it), I am saying at present scenario we can see btw the cheena and Malays, its lop sided interms of wealth and education. And u still think is ok to abolish the privileges now? Then good luck lah.:cautious:

In the meantime, I will answer your question above about bumi privileges. I've already answered. Yes they should be withdrawn. Why? You yourself mentioned they are not working. Why keep a system that doesn't achieve it's objective in place? To create more resentment? It's a trick too fool voting Malays to vote for them. All the while, the real cause of the problem is not solved. You know, I'm repeating myself here. You keep asking the same questions which I've answered. Yet when I ask for your opinion on a difficult matter, you pick bits of the argument to support your view, which I already found flawed logic. I don't like talking in circles because it's a waste of time and energy.

Flaw? I told several times Malays living in poverty and unemployment rate among them are far more than the cheena. But u diam diam. So i quoted example like owning properties. More than 90 over percentage owned by cheena. My jb neighbour himself owned two landed properties. So in ur view, he also should be entitled for the 10% discount. In ur view he should also be entitled same privileges as the bumis. I suggest u should push DAP harder. They are in parliament. U voted for DAP. Push them.

If you don't want real solutions for Malays, Chinese and Indians in Malaysia or Singapore, that is your right and I will stop trying. If you just want to keep grumbling without end go ahead, I won't stop your enjoyment. The answer is for everyone to live in peace, but you sound exactly like the racist Chinese here. If they don't like it can move to Singapore? That's just great man. With enough Chinese and Malays thinking like that, I'm going to give up on the whole bunch.

But its true no? If u not happy with the garment, feel tat u are being discriminated, then migrate is the solution. Just like me. I have a house in JB. Planning to migrate in future. How i wish MALAYsia could grant PR as easy as sinkieland. Now, if DAP thrown out of parliament, maybe i will stop gumbling. Put Gerakan or MCA.

You know the more I think about it, the more I think it is a generational problem. Older generation 55+ seem to be diehard racist maybe because of the times they grew up in. Younger than 50, seem to be more flexible. Doesn't matter what race. If you belong to the older generation, I guess no amount of logic will change your cherished opinion that Chinese must be punished as an entire race for being rude and having bigger houses. You keep mentioning that we all will be judged. If that is true, I give up talking now and look forward to all our verdicts.

When one is in poverty state, no amount of explanation can change their view of the cheena. The moment they step into the taman and see the number of cheena owning those properties, wat do u think in their mind? I am just giving u a scenario. U know what happened to those shops and houses of those rich indon cheena during the financial crisis, no? I dont wish to repeat again and again. Tat may be the verdict. U want it to happen again?

As for the bumi issue, let the politicians handle it. Well, like i said, u go push DAP lah. Now tat DAP in the garment, see whether they have the balls to push thru and abolish Bumi rights.:thumbsup:

nightsafari

When one is in poverty state, no amount of explanation can change their view of the cheena. The moment they step into the taman and see the number of cheena owning those properties, wat do u think in their mind? I am just giving u a scenario.

what you stated above is the precise definition of racial envy. Yeah you are right, there are people who will do that. If worse comes to worse as you say, they will get angry and violent. So what happens then? What has always happened before. History got good examples already. One of the most obvious is Nazi Germany, Hitler and his Nazis envy the Jews and their success. Yeah, violence ensued and all the smart Jews left. They prospered in other countries and achieved success beyond what they did in Germany. So successful that out of nowhere the refugee scientists helped the US develop nuclear weapons that ended ww2. What happened to the Germans that enacted the violence? From being on top of the world in 1930s, they went backwards as a huge bunch of the Jews left. Before ww2, no way US as powerful as Germany. After ww2, no way Germany can ever stay ahead of the US. This is what is happening in Malaysia and Indonesia. @JohnTan unfortunately seems correct in this regard.

Go on then. Menghalau all the chinese with properties out of the country. I understand that so long as I am chinese and own a nice house I am not welcome in Malaysia. There are other countries in this world that will accept us and not promote racism. Maybe that will be a good thing and the Malaysian government will make it official policy as you suggest to only let Malays live in Malaysia.

U know what happened to those shops and houses of those rich indon cheena during the financial crisis, no? I dont wish to repeat again and again. Tat may be the verdict. U want it to happen again?

Indonesia is not the same as Malaysia. Most Chinese there don't even bother to treat Indonesians as humans.

As for the bumi issue, let the politicians handle it. Well, like i said, u go push DAP lah. Now tat DAP in the garment, see whether they have the balls to push thru and abolish Bumi rights.:thumbsup:

politics. I said before it's not my concern. You have made your case. I understand.

whoami

what you stated above is the precise definition of racial envy. Yeah you are right, there are people who will do that. If worse comes to worse as you say, they will get angry and violent. So what happens then? What has always happened before. History got good examples already. One of the most obvious is Nazi Germany, Hitler and his Nazis envy the Jews and their success. Yeah, violence ensued and all the smart Jews left. They prospered in other countries and achieved success beyond what they did in Germany. So successful that out of nowhere the refugee scientists helped the US develop nuclear weapons that ended ww2. What happened to the Germans that enacted the violence? From being on top of the world in 1930s, they went backwards as a huge bunch of the Jews left. Before ww2, no way US as powerful as Germany. After ww2, no way Germany can ever stay ahead of the US. This is what is happening in Malaysia and Indonesia. @JohnTan unfortunately seems correct in this regard.

Tats why Tun made it a point tat Bumis poverty and educational level should be lifted up. Can bring out alot of examples. But lets just stick to housing. I dont expect equal ratio like 60 out of 100 landed properties to be owned by Malays. Right now on average is 5% and below. U go look at Bukit Indah and see for urself. U can literally count the numbers of houses owned by Bumis. But if teres fair distribution of wealth...more Bumis living in landed and if teres any riot both races would tink twice destroying or burning each other homes. Just an example. Same goes for shops and businesses too. Tats why i reminded u to look at history....riot in Msia and Indon. It would be foolhardy to abolish the Bumi privileges right now. It doesnt augers well too if the cheena also demand same privileges right now. But if DAP still insist on ur idea, then i as a foreigner can only watch the development (goyang kepala) and just keep my fingers cross nothing adverse would happen.

Go on then. Menghalau all the chinese with properties out of the country. I understand that so long as I am chinese and own a nice house I am not welcome in Malaysia. There are other countries in this world that will accept us and not promote racism. Maybe that will be a good thing and the Malaysian government will make it official policy as you suggest to only let Malays live in Malaysia.

If the cheena not so demanding and greedy, why would they be halau? My cheena neighbour owned two houses, 3 cars. But they are humble lot. Very few cheena are like them. Nobody stopping them from owning 2 landed houses or more. They are rich. No law stopping them to buy more houses. I always look at DAP as an example. They represent the cheena. Words and actions tat came out from both father and son are being watch by the Malays. Hes the finance Minister now. Wrong move by Dr Tun. Or maybe Tun have other things up his sleeves.

Ehh....when did i say only Malays allow to live in MALAYsia? But if u feel u are being discriminated, teres no stopping u from migrating. Same for sinkie Malays too. No one forcing us to stay put in sinkieland. U dont see me kpkb on PAP here 24/7 here. Cos sinkieland no longer Singapura to me. It belongs to foreigners. I will just have to be contented with wat i and my family have now. But we should plan for our future. Its useless asking/demanding equal rights in Sinkieland (sound familiar?). Sinkieland pro foreigners.

Indonesia is not the same as Malaysia. Most Chinese there don't even bother to treat Indonesians as humans.

Haha...but some people here tink Indon a better place than Msia. Not as racist as Msia.

politics. I said before it's not my concern. You have made your case. I understand.

Politics concerned everyone whether u like it or not. End of the day their policies affect our daily lives, no? They may look like fighting for a particular race. But they are actually fighting for their own survival. Look at DAP before and now. Before...behave like hooligans....shouting in walk out of parliament was a norm. Now...macam "malaikat". Asked the rakyaat to stop spreading fake news etc etc. They themselves been doing tat in order to win their last election. Hypocrite to the max!

nightsafari

Politics concerned everyone whether u like it or not. End of the day their policies affect our daily lives, no? They may look like fighting for a particular race. But they are actually fighting for their own survival. Look at DAP before and now. Before...behave like hooligans....shouting in walk out of parliament was a norm. Now...macam "malaikat". Asked the rakyaat to stop spreading fake news etc etc. They themselves been doing tat in order to win their last election. Hypocrite to the max!
No. This conversation as far as I am concerned is about what you think and what I think. It is about you and me. You keep dragging politics and DAP into this when I told you I am not interested in DAP or PMD or whatever.

Politics is about giving people what they want. So I always wanted to know what Malays want because I don't know. Now I do.

You've told me 2 solid reasons only in our entire conversation. Chinese have the majority of the nice houses and therefore wealth and this must be corrected you say through privileges. That is all that is relevant to what you and I are talking about. Assuming that other Malays share your opinion, I will tell you I am not in the least bit impressed. If that is what most Malays think, I will recommend everyone to leave to better countries where they can own a house and not be hated despite their race. People like @ginfreely should be warned. Of course, if they go overseas and behave selfishly they deserve to be treated poorly.

If I am not welcome, I will leave. Simple as that. After all, why live somewhere where all the neighbours don't like you because of your race? What a stupid reason. And please stop switching tracks to politics. It is nothing to do with me or what I am talking to you about.

Anyway, thank you for letting me know your opinion. At least now I am clear on what course I should take.

I have no comments on other religion. But for Muslims, yes, Islam is a religion. U can also treat it as a way of life. As for clerics, u need not have to follow blindly. Just refer to ur scriptures whether such and such as dictated by the clerics is genuine or true. So, may i know which god u believe? :cautious:
Scriptures says no compulsion in faith. But muslim disregard the scriptures.
Scriptures does not mention any rituals like praying, fasting, haj, but muslims do this snyway.
Scriptures did not say build mosque but to be just righteous, humble but muslims treat non myslim like dirt in muslim majority countries. Churches burnt, non muslims slaughtered.