• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Orang Asli have less rights than bumiputeras..

nightsafari

Knn. U hated angmoh pretend to be fence sitter...

I was a fence sitter and this fuckard host Sam started this hate Chinese rhetoric that I hv to descend from the fence to hoot him back....

U are a white shitskin no better than Mudshit....
last time hated. now try not to hate anyone. don't hate Chinese, angmoh, malay, apnn, whatever. I always say, hate no use. only create more hate.

Moslem reason for maintaing bumi privileges is nonsensical and full of their own supremacist and religious-supremacy arrogance. The bumi privilege is meant primarily for m&d-moslem bumi, far less for the kafir bumi of sabah and sarawak, who make up a small portion of the total number of bumis. The bumi privilege for political leadership is also not extended to the orang asli nor the kafir bumi of Sabah and Sarawak.

If the bumi privileges is for equalizing the playing field due to income disparity between moslem bumi and the chinks, then why are bumi privileges extended to rich bumis? Why should the children of high income m&ds be granted discounts for housing, preferential entry to local universities, financial assistance while denying all those to low income non-moslems?

People who believe in affirmative action for bumis live under two contrasting lies at the same time. They believe they deserve the racial privileges because they are inferior to the other races, hence they need a helping hand. At the same time, they also believe they deserve the racial privileges because their religious beliefs and racial customs are superior to the belief system of others. So, people who argue for racial privileges believe that they are inferior and superior to others, depending on the exact timing of their argument.

The m&d moslems recently marched against racial and religious equality in jiuhu. How different are they from white supremacists from europe and US other than their brown skin and their moslem faith?
After the ouster of tengku abdul rahman, the special privilege was abused and licenses and permits were given only if there were partnership with bumis causing many foreign companies to leave especially in logistics, security, car hire etc.

ah... supremacy... possibly the root of all evil.

At the core of most conflict that I can find is this need for supremacy. Whether it's races or religions, there is this sort of supremacist ideologies going on which I find quite polarizing and sets the stage for conflict.

it is true that it is hard to justify privileges to the rich based on race alone so as I'm familiar with the Chinese side of the argument, it is rare for me to hear about it from the other side. This information is quite interesting to me.

and no there is no difference between one supremacist and another. Anytime you have a mine is better than yours argument, there's going to be a fight.

Many m&d moslems also argue for their racial benefits because of business contracts given to early jiuhu chink businessmen, who eventually went to become billionaires. Since when do a handful of billionaire jiuhu chinks represent their entire community? Those chink businessmen are not the kings or capitans of their communities.

m&d and moslems today tend to still see society through their tainted lenses of feudalism, where their entire community can be represented for perpetuity by a few individuals like a sultan or some religious scholar. That's why when you confront them with embarrassing facts about their crappy beliefs, they direct you to go talk to their mosque leader, as though he speaks for every m&d. Likewise, all the m&ds feel they share in the land because of a single person called the sultan. To the m&ds, if an individual sultan owned land, it's as though all the m&ds own the same plot of land through him.

Supremacy, along with not eating pork and attacking non-moslems, are the real main pillars of islam. Every islamic society sets in place institutionalized discrimination against non-moslem, which extends as far as moslem vigilantes kidnapping minorities' kids for forced religious conversions, with the compliance with the local moslem police. We already have a few cases of people being kidnapped in jiuhu, and the moslem police feign ignorance and show little interest in solving the cases.

whoami

you are right. most parts of the world discrimination is present.

but doesn't mean I have to support or like it. I try to change things if I am given the opportunity, but I am 1 person and I believe I should set an example to myself even if no one else follows. It is very easy to be discriminated against and seek equalization or revenge. I know because when I was young, I was like @tanwahtiu and really hated ang mohs, so I always look for a chance to pick fights with ang mohs. Now I realised I was wrong. Doesn't make ang moh right, but I don't want to be wrong.

thank you for your point of view. it is very enlightening for me to hear your views. I don't dispute your assessment of the wealth gap. But it brings up more questions which should be answered. 1st of all. why is this happening in the 1st place? You gave a reason above, but is that the 1 and only reason? If it is, then there are many parties at fault. Let's deal with things 1 by 1 ya? I know you must be angry at this, but jangan terus pergi ke-hantam, bantai dan pukul.

You see an obviously unjust situation. That is majority who were in Malaysia earlier living in poverty and minority who came later living in luxury. Please allow me to say that while still true this is not the whole picture but just a snapshot. The full picture is more complicated. There are many Chinese families also living in poverty until daughters sold into prostitution and son become drugs mules. Plenty of misery to go around. There are also Malay and Indian cronies who take advantage of their connections and enrich themselves at the rest of Malaysia's expense. Chinese, Malay and Indian. So who's responsible? Is it the few Chinese, Malay and Indians who take advantage of their connections or those Chinese who live in nice houses?

You say you have a friend who tells you about Chinese people. This friend and what he tells you I can gather two things. (1) is that he is dreaming about Chinese through history, not Chinese today (2) He is Chinese outwardly and Chinese trained, but he is 100% ok maybe 80% educated or indoctrinated by orang putih. I try to see everyone's point of view. I tell you 1 thing about Chinese people. They have always lived in harsh conditions. Harsh weather, harsh living conditions, harsh rulers, you name it. Chances are anything that can go wrong will go wrong and will go against them. Meaning you can't trust politicians, judges, lawyers or doctors. Nobody is your friend in China unless you can do something for them. China also been ruled by foreigners who came into China and treated natives harshly sometimes like slave race. Sound familiar? The Chinese you see in Malaysia that have those houses are the ones that adapted to living in those conditions. Right or wrong they have found a way to beat the odds. Wrong way is as you say, kawan kawan same PM, tumbuk rusuk sikit, siap selesai lah. But a lot more Chinese decided to work harder than everyone else, study harder than everyone else, life be damned. Success 100% or failure 100%. No in-between. I also bet that your Chinese friend is also a product of this either you are all success or you are all failure upbringing. If 2nd place = 1st loser. I am also willing to bet that your Chinese friend is secretly jealous of Malay upbringing where family is more supportive, co-operative and less harsh.

Whether this way of upbringing right or wrong is debate we have no time for right now. We're going back to Malaysia. You see those houses you talk about? There is a good likelihood they were bought and paid for with the blood, sweat and tears of lost childhoods and unhappy families. There is no shortcut to achievement other than through sacrifice. A large numbers of those families just sacrificed more. Many like your friend are still emotionally scarred from those sacrifices their families demanded from them since childhood. A chinese child is less treated like a loved part of a family, but rather an instrument that can bring pride and wealth to the family. This is the culture of Chinese success. Everything sacrificed at the altar of achievement. I can speak for myself and a few other of my Chinese friends when we say we might wish to exchange some success, maybe smaller houses for more family happiness.

So you see my dear whoami, Chinese are hardworking not because they were born that way, but because if they don't their own families won't recognize them. If they don't work hard enough to get that bigger house, their families will stop speaking to them. If they don't become doctor or lawyer, their families will look at them as garbage children. If they become doctor, but not specialist consultant at hospital, they are underachievers and should be treated poorly. And every child wants to be part of his family. It's just that the Chinese forced this upon their children. Don't be angry at people living in those houses. You should be feeling sorry for them. I know I do.

Funny you say this. Anyway as far as money, success and houses is concerned, I think I demonstrated why you shouldn't be angry. What remains is 2 things. Forced wealth re-distribution is essentially communism which we can save for another time. The #2 and big thing that can be fixed though is the cronyism. And I sumpah pada mu, this is race-blind. semua races in Malaysia engage in this not just chinese. Malaysia must first be corruption free before all this can be fixed. bersih.

As i had mentioned earlier generally cheena are hardworking. No such think as halal to them. Anything goes...so long end of the day they get wat they want i.e. money. So, yes, they deserve to own those houses. Now looking thru the lense of the Malays. If u in the Malay shoes, seeing so many properties owned by cheena...90 over percent landed owned by cheena in my taman. Roughly 2% were Malay owners. Now how do u feel when u hear cheena demanding equal rights like bumi privileges in buying properties? Most companies also owned by cheena. 2/3 economy control by cheena. And u go tell the Malays cheena also want equal rights? U think they will accept...assuming ur in the Malay shoes? Jobs in civil service also kpkb. My bro in law told me Civil service jobs open to non Malays. But not many cheena want it cos pay low. Any u have a cheena tycoon insulting the MAF...cos they are Malays. So wat Tun suggested was quite right. Tere should be fair distribution of wealth. Currently very lop sided. If this carry on and cheena keep demanding this and tat...then be ready for another May 13 event. Maybe after the dust had settle (with many deaths), then all will come to the negotiating table and come out with a final decision ie. whos the Master. U can call it supremacy or watever. Even ur good friend LKS also known as the DAP Supremo!

Btw i am not angry with cheena who are rich...owning properties. I would feel sorry for them if they continue and keep demanding equal rights as the Malays.

KuanTi01

At the end of the day we are all homo sapiens; it's just that some are endowed with higher IQs and EQs! Not all are born equal!

whoami

At the end of the day we are all homo sapiens; it's just that some are endowed with higher IQs and EQs! Not all are born equal!

Tis is survival. The Malays have no where to go. Doesnt matter low IQ or EQ. The rich will always have a upper hand. They can migrate anywhere. But the poor will be rejected. MALAYsia will do the MALAYsian way. If no fair wealth distribution if theres a riot, who will suffer the most? Just look at Indon riot during the financial crisis. Still no lesson learnt? By then its too late pinpointing whos at fault.

Most humans have average IQs, and it is not necessarily those with the highest IQs that turn out to be the richest.

What held the m&ds back is islam. Everywhere islam went, it brought about war, political instability, sectarian violence, discrimination, illiteracy, and poverty. If the m&ds left islam, they would be much better off financially, mentally and spiritually.

m&d moslem discrimination of other jiuhukias, including non-moslem bumi, is inspired by their religious texts and the concept of 'dhimmi'. Special privileges should not be given on account of race or religion. It is nothing but injustice and racism. If some groups of people are poor, then targetted help should be given to the poor to help them move up the social ladder. Why should rich bumi get special privileges on account of their race and religion?

Thanks to PAP, sinkies here can live and worship freely, without being harassed by self-righteous moslem religious police.

nightsafari

As i had mentioned earlier generally cheena are hardworking. No such think as halal to them. Anything goes...so long end of the day they get wat they want i.e. money. So, yes, they deserve to own those houses. Now looking thru the lense of the Malays. If u in the Malay shoes, seeing so many properties owned by cheena...90 over percent landed owned by cheena in my taman. Roughly 2% were Malay owners. Now how do u feel when u hear cheena demanding equal rights like bumi privileges in buying properties? Most companies also owned by cheena. 2/3 economy control by cheena. And u go tell the Malays cheena also want equal rights? U think they will accept...assuming ur in the Malay shoes?

This is a very easy answer for me. If I am Malay, and I want their rewards or more, I will work the same or more. But I don't agree with that way of thinking and achievement. I will never ask for anything other than equal rights because of this reason : if I succeed without equal rights, everyone including me will think it's because of the privileges. No. I will want to fight head to head on the same level and beat the chinese bugger at his own game if I am Malay. Nothing will give me greater satisfaction than beating so-called people at their own game. I give you my personal life as example. I won't go into detail because I don't like to boast, but long ago, I wanted to enter this sport. My parents say no way, ang moh dominate this sport. No way you simple Chinese can beat them at their own game where they are so successful. I went and kicked everyone's ass in a game no chinese ever succeeded in a short period of time and the ang moh happily kowtow to me. Nothing gave me more satisfaction. If you give me privilege or advantage, I will never respect or be happy with myself.

If you give me privileges, I will feel that you are cheating me of my victory. But as I said, I don't want to win this kind of game. I want to live with myself. All I ask for and all I will give is equal. Malay Chinese Indian male female pondan I don't care. You come to me and can do the job better than the other bugger, I will support you. I also ask that you don't ask for special privileges on way or another. You want to work, work. don't want to don't work. don't come and tell me sembahyang, go temple pai sin, have to go kavadi or seventh day adventist. I will tell you to go find religious job. If you take personal leave to go, that's fine. It is your right. But don't ask me for special rights. I will not treat anyone worse or better because of race or religion and I expect the same if I am working for someone. Of course this is just me. I lost count how many times I end up in trouble for talking like this, but I will still behave in this way because I feel it is right.

But me being me, I will tell you, if hard work purely by ownself desire, then yes it's good. But many of those chinese buggers you see so brainwashed by culture and family to make money until nobody happy. Do not envy them. I don't. I pity them. Got the house got happiness meh? Got so many high achievers with good income miserable, unhappy and lonely especially when they get older. You have Chinese friends, go look at the successful ones properly. They may be nice to you. Go look closely at their family life. I can guarantee you high chance, they are alone and miserable.

I look at a lot of Malay families and even told my own parents why can't we be more like that. I don't even keep in touch with most Chinese people for that reason. Again 90+% chinese disagree with me. Then they go ktv, minum tell themselves they are happy. If you are happy, you don't need distraction from miserable life.

Jobs in civil service also kpkb. My bro in law told me Civil service jobs open to non Malays. But not many cheena want it cos pay low.

This one if true chinese deserve to be fucked. If pay all equal, then you want to serve your country go serve, don't complain when you don't want to serve then country don't look after you.

Any u have a cheena tycoon insulting the MAF...cos they are Malays. So wat Tun suggested was quite right. Tere should be fair distribution of wealth. Currently very lop sided. If this carry on and cheena keep demanding this and tat...then be ready for another May 13 event. Maybe after the dust had settle (with many deaths), then all will come to the negotiating table and come out with a final decision ie. whos the Master. U can call it supremacy or watever. Even ur good friend LKS also known as the DAP Supremo!
I am no longer in touch with politics. This paragraph 50+% I don't understand who is who or what is what except for wealth distribution. Wealth distribution is fucked up way of making things right. Not allowing unequal wealth distribution in the 1st place is the right answer. In other words, no corruption. Everyone follow law. 2 wrongs don't make 1 right. Although it is a lesser wrong to redistribute wealth than the 1st wrong where everyone steal wealth, I still don't support it. Apply law to cronies and seize their money back for a start. Open tender properly.

The final thing though is why the Malay don't play the same game as the Chinese? All mentioned in last post. Nothing is stopping a Malay from doing the same as a Chinese. But do Malays want to? I certainly don't. I will repeat again that the Chinese driven by unhappiness unless got money in hand. No money, no friend, no wife no nothing. It's not a good way to live.

Btw i am not angry with cheena who are rich...owning properties. I would feel sorry for them if they continue and keep demanding equal rights as the Malays.

I differ slightly. Depending on how they got their properties, I may feel angry or sad or congratulate them. But as for the subject of equal rights the only reason you give is unequal wealth distribution. What does demanding equal rights have to do with unequal wealth distribution? 2 different topics with 2 different solutions. You want to solve unequal wealth I already give solution. But do you feel justified saying that because of unequal wealth you should have unequal rights? This I don't agree. The problem of unequal wealth should not be solved by taking away rights. That is seriously messed up idea. It should be solved by fixing how the wealth got so unequal in the 1st place. Like winner of 100m track you make him wear lead shoes next race. Worse, if all winners are black, you automatically make any black person all wear lead shoes or don't let black people enter race??? :cautious: This is what your solution sounds like to me and it is just simply a racist solution.

Discrimination will always come back and bite you one way or another. Hanya sekarang atau tunggu lama, tentu kena. And it is ok if you don't agree with me. I already got into a lot of trouble with people in sinkieland defending malays and indians because of their race. what's the difference to me defending chinese and indians in malaysia? If you have heartbeat and good morals, I am ready to defend you no matter what race.

mudhatter

If the malaysia is chinese majority, the country is 100% prosper! The issues would be the m&d would keep kbkp and may even go riots and kill chinese.

We don't see that in Tiongkok.

The homeland, the ancestors, the core member of chingazoid 'civilization' - if you can call eating bat soup, pork trotters, shark fin, tiger penis, bull testicles, octopus, human foetus, monkey brains, insects, snake soup and all sorts of other unearthly yucky items civilized in the first place.

Tiongs with 1400 million ppl still chickened out in a one-on-one fight against a smaller Ah Neh country in Doklam in 2017.

A feat that has never occurred before in the entire history of humanity.

Let's recap: Never before, in the entire history of humanity, did a country, community or entity chicken out in front of a smaller country filled to the brim with Ah Nehs.

:roflmao:

Tiny Brits ruled the Ah Nehs for well over 2 centuries and gave them their artificial country, united, on a silver platter. Without which, we would have seen civil wars on a grander scale than we have seen anywhere in the world in the last 70 years, with each of 200 Ah Neh princes and princely states fighting each other and ganging up against each other.

Tiongs are still coolies and peasants.

Taiwan so bad that they even sell their pussy in Stinkapura of all places.

They still complain abt NT22,000 salary for Taiwanese fukien grads. No need to mention Hong Kong. Things got so bad and so unequal that peasants have been revolting against other chinks in Beijing for months now.

As for stinkypura, brainwashed chinks aside, everybody else knows its future is grim and its only role is essentially a 'hub' for regional activities.

So long as ASEAN members expel and/or ostracize stinkypura, stinkypura with its teeeeny weeeny popn area and market, habis liao.

Don't tell me you believe chow ah quah Ah Loong that things are rosy in stinkypura? And that economy grew in 2019 by 0.1% because of its resilience (nothing to do with digging roads up and relaying them so that construction sector boosts GDP, which is one of the KPI that ah loong and co. always chase for at the expense of everything else).

mudhatter

Most humans have average IQs, and it is not necessarily those with the highest IQs that turn out to be the richest.

What held the m&ds back is islam. Everywhere islam went, it brought about war, political instability, sectarian violence, discrimination, illiteracy, and poverty. If the m&ds left islam, they would be much better off financially, mentally and spiritually.

m&d moslem discrimination of other jiuhukias, including non-moslem bumi, is inspired by their religious texts and the concept of 'dhimmi'. Special privileges should not be given on account of race or religion. It is nothing but injustice and racism. If some groups of people are poor, then targetted help should be given to the poor to help them move up the social ladder. Why should rich bumi get special privileges on account of their race and religion?

Thanks to PAP, sinkies here can live and worship freely, without being harassed by self-righteous moslem religious police.

Wrong.

Pinoys = poorer than both Brunei and Malaysia.

Poorer than Indonesia too. Despite Indonesia being more diverse and bigger with more earthquakes and such.

IQ does play a part but as we have seen chinks and chingazoid can't invent and can't think out of the box so their much hailed IQ is of no use.

Money can be earned in a variety of shady ways. Incl money laundering, tax evasion, financial services, tourism, selling your @rse for a few quids like chinks and all other slit eyes frequently do.

It's no wonder that Tiongs only began to grow their economy after 1979 when Deng agreed to open up Tiong womens' pussies to ang Moh investors.

Other slanties that got rich also did it by sucking Ang Moh lanjiaos.

Japs Gooks = still protectorates/colonized by yankees.

Taiwanese fukiens = still 'alliance' of sort with yankees, look up to yankees both at gov't and private/citizenry level. Still stuck with 22k NTD monthly salary for young grads. Hoards of them migrate to Yankeeland, still. Same goes for gooks, btw.

And we all know how well hongkies have fared given the peasants have been protesting against the emperor in Beijing for months now. :roflmao:

In short, chinks and slanties have no originality, no inventiveness, no creativity, no innovation, no out of the box thinking to propel them to greater heights. Their only calling in life is to serve their Ang Moh masters, which they would willing and gleefully do for another century or two for the right amount of money.

We also see how badly the Ah Tiongs have been hurt ever since the trade war has been initiated by Trump.

Stinkies habisliao already, exports down

Singapore exports down 15.9% in May as China shipments slip

Exports down, trade down, economy down, stinky employment down.

but of course, CECA always up, up and up. More and more ceca pouring in, no decline in CECA. the new jobs created also go to CECA and FT. :roflmao:

stinky coolie genes can't even compete with CECA on home turf. :roflmao::roflmao:

Wrong.

Pinoys = poorer than both Brunei and Malaysia.

Brunei has oil, Malaysia has lots of chinks and the legacy of a good administration of the British government.

The only reason why malaysia is doing so much worse than Singapore is because of poor moslem bumi management. All their decisions to discriminate against other races are islamic inspired.

Foreign pinoy workers in singapore are much more respected and welcome than moslem m&d foreign workers from jiuhu. Not many of those here. Most of the jiuhukias working in Singapore are non-moslem, who are mostly the productive segments of society. Most of the productive moslems I know are the non-religious type. The most useless type of jiuhukia are the moslem religious type, especially those brainwashed by PAS swine party or the pig fraud Zakir Naked.

Other slanties that got rich also did it by sucking Ang Moh lanjiaos.

Japs Gooks = still protectorates/colonized by yankees.

Taiwanese fukiens = still 'alliance' of sort with yankees, look up to yankees both at gov't and private/citizenry level. Still stuck with 22k NTD monthly salary for young grads. Hoards of them migrate to Yankeeland, still. Same goes for gooks, btw.

Just like how m&ds here suck Arab dick? You have arab names, write in arab script, bow daily towards Arabia, celebrate only arab religion's festivals, force yourself to learn useless language like arabic even though you don't live or work or do business in arab world.

No wonder isis thinks your kind is only fit for washing toilets.

mudhatter

Turks, kazakhs and mongols were allies. But some converted to islam and there were civil,wars between them later. Converted Turks and mongols basically never left the middle east after they followed mongols ( timur the lame) into middle east.
On japanese invasion
Battle of Tsushima Island – Mongol victoryEdit

On October 5, About 1,000 soldiers of the Mongolian Army landed at Komoda Beach.[19] Sō Sukekuni [ja] (宗助国), Shugodai of Tsushima Island was killed in action. The Mongolians slaughtered many dwellers of Tsushima island.[20]

Battle of Iki Island – Mongol victoryEdit
On October 14, Taira no Kagetaka [ja], Shugodai of Iki led about 100 soldiers. They were defeated by the Mongolian army and he committed suicide in Hizume Castle (樋詰城).[21] About 1,000 Japanese soldiers were killed there.

Battle of Hirado Island, Taka Island and Nokono Island – Mongol victoryEdit
On October 16 to 17, the Mongolian army attacked the base of the Sashi clan. Hundreds of Japanese soldiers and Sashi Fusashi [ja], Sashi Tomaru (佐志留) and Sashi Isamu (佐志勇) were killed.[22]

Battle of Akasaka – Japanese victoryEdit

Kagesuke Shoni and his forces in Akasaka
The Mongolian Army landed on Sawara District and encamped at Akasaka.[23] On seeing this situation, Kikuchi Takefusa surprised the Mongolian army. The Mongolians escaped to Sohara, after losing about 100 soldiers.[23]

Battle of Torikai-Gata – Japanese victoryEdit

Suenaga and escaping Mongolians
Thousands of Mongolian soldiers were massed in Torikai-Gata. Takezaki Suenaga (竹崎季長), one of the Japanese commanders, attacked the Mongolian army and fought them. Soon, reinforcements led by Shiraishi Michiyasu [ja] arrived and defeated the Mongolians soundly. The Mongolian casualties of this battle were about 3,500.[24]

Withdrawal of Mongol armyEdit
Due to the defeat in battle of Torikai-Gata, the Mongolian army was exhausted and withdrew to their ships. On seeing this situation, the Japanese army engaged in night attacks and killed many soldiers. Finally, Hong Dagu decided to withdraw to the Yuan-held continent. In the midst of withdrawal, they met a stormy wind, most of their ships sank and many soldiers drowned.[25]

Can't take wikipedia seriously.

Mongols never reached Japan, let alone conquering it.

Guess who did so?

Ang Mohs.

Ang Mohs forced the Japs to open up at the point of their gun, called gunboat diplomacy.

Japs kwai kwai opened up and obediently sent students to ang moh countries to learn modern engineering sciences medicine architecture construction and copy-cat copy-pasted everything.

Tried funn business against Ang Mohs in 1939-1945 period,

Got Tokyo flattened, firebombed. Got hiroshima nagasika nuked.

Kwai kwai surrendered to Ang Mohs, bowed down in shame.

4609805248_301a19aa56_z.jpg

History_Speeches_3052_MacArthur_Receives_Japanese_Surrender_SF_still_624x352.jpg

Watch how the Japs also know that they must wear Ang Moh costumes, pretend to be Ang Mohs so that maybe, just maybe, Ang Mohs might accept them as one of their own. Then bow down in shame, quietly and politely sign surrender document and become a vassal state for decades.

Occupied by Ang Moh yankees since then.

70 years on, still remain occupied, stooges, puppets. Can't act without their masters' permission.

Mongols are not even an entity worth mentioning. A nonentity.

Got whacked senseless in battle of ayn Jalut never dared to venture into africa since then. never ventured in to western europe. not in asean. not in south asia. even modern countries like qatar kuwait oman bahrain yemen saudi never reached by mongols.

mongols also allied with crusaders to fight mamluks.

when X allies with Y to fight Z, it's an admission by X that X can't win - all by itself.

Ergo, Mongols were never strong enuf, capable enuf to fight and beat the Middle Eastern groups. in that tiny sliver of the Middle East where they had presence.

Where as Turks, of Anatolia, as late as 1920's, fought off an alliance of Brits, French (both were two largest empires at that time), Italians, Greeks, Armenians - and defeated them all at the Battle of Çanakkale or Battle of Gallipoli.

chinks or slanties or chopstick races are meant to be f*ckbuddies for their ang moh masters, to be their coolies, servants, rickshawpullers, stevedores, whores, harlots and also as opium addicts.

War fighting is strictly not chink/slanty business.

Chink/slanty business is sucking ang moh lanjiaos, copy cat, copy paste, open up their women folks to be fondled, used and abused by angmohs and just abt anybody else, And take pride in that.

I mean, as late as 2017, Ah Tiongs with the world's largest population, the largest of any country in the history of humanity, with over 1,400 million peasants and coolies and such, chickened out against Ah Nehs, a smaller country filled to the brim with Ah Nehs, in Doklam.

Such a failure, such a shame, such a humiliation, such a disgrace, has never been endured by any country, community, group or entity in the entire history of humanity!

Chinks/slanties are best suited to being cogs in the wheel.

Thinking outside the box is not, was not, and will never be, their forte.

mudhatter

Discrimination? Which country no discrimination when teres multi racial? Look at sinkieland? No discrimination?

Right now the gap in terms of poverty between bumi and cheena is quite wide. Even in terms of educational level also teres a big gap. U rather see minority race like cheena...all well educated, rich, live in big big houses? U rather see the majority race i.e. the bumi lacking far far behind...living in kamp, uneducated, holding low paying job,? If this really happen, pray the May racial riot wont be repeated again. I suppose if the minority esp the cheena still demand equal rights then the MALAYsian Malays have no choice but to fight it out to the last drop of blood. The Malays have no where else to live. This is their motherland, their country. They will fight to the last breath. In sinkieland, the Malays dont demand this and tat. We know who the Master is. But seems like the cheena MALAYsian comprises only 24%now and then like to cabar the majority race, the bumi/Master.

Those tycoons are all cronies of MALAYsian PMs lah. Mana ada open tender? Is tat not privileges given to the cheena, no? But now they despise the Bumis....insulting the MAF bumis, by saying they are very free and lazy...should go help out in the oil palm plantation owned by cheena towday/tycoon! They defy the bumis who fought for MALAYsia against the commis by bringing in terrorist Ah Peng ashes into MALAYsia.

I ask u this. Dont u tink its better to see all races sharing same wealth? I mean u go to Johore taman. Out of 500 houses (terraces/semiD), how many actually owned by Bumis? Discount for Bumi? Not many takers. And after some time the developer would apply and convert to non bumi lot. So cheena yang beli juga? So on the outside the word "discount" make u angry and disappointed. But wats the take up rate? Go witness urself...go to any taman. 90 over percent owned by cheena. So can u imagine discount also given to cheena??

Very well put, my friend.

If I may, you see these chinks have no qualms asking about equal rights but they don't offer the same to CECA.

Where is the difference?

CECA is to stinky chinks

what jiuhu chinks are to malays.

True?

CECA are dirty in stinky slanty slitty eyes. So are chinks in jiuhu melayu eyes

CECA have unusual culture. So do chinks in the eyes of the native melayu.

CECA are not citizens of stinkypura, you might say? Well that's just a formality as chow ah quah, along with his posse of ah neh MPs and ministers, can hand out sh!ttyzenship day in, day out.

Look no further.

FulNXSUl.jpg

Chinks were never citizens, locals or inhabitants of Malaya prior to the Brits shipping in boatloads of them as prostitutes, coolies, rank and file stevedores, rickshawpullers, drug addicts, tin miners etc.

Now, before the Brits left, they left a mess. Much like in Palestine, much like in Kashmir and much of the world. The Brits said to the natives, "Unless you grant citizenship to these ungrateful, ungraceful, uncouth, unsophisticated country bumpkins of pig trotter sucking gambling alcoholic sons of whores and harlots, and whores and harlots, who pollute the country and import a variety of unheard of diseases like avian flu, bird flu, wuhan virus and what have you (can't bother looking them up), you won't be granted independence." These kafir pendatang numbered as much as, if not more than, the native Bumiputeras at the time of Merdeka, might I add. Good thing kafir dogs of stinkypura were expelled.

We've seen, that given the opportunity, at the very first chance, that dead old fart Harry Lee sided with the devilish Zionists. And stinky PAP-pigs still do.

All the more reason not to grant any more undue privileges to the kafir pendatang who are not Muslim, don't respect Islam or don't abide by the teachings of Islam.

What business do they have in Malaya?

I say it's time to revoke their sh!ttyzenship. They'd better pack their bags and go to their commie tiongkok heavenly middle kingdom and soak in the atmosphere of Wuhan. And slurp as many ounces of pig trotter and tiger penis and shark fin or whatever other obscenity they might stumble upon in that perenially disease infested commie hellhole. Imagine, sh!ttyzens of commie tiongkok can't even protest, they must put up with whatever their commie overlords impose on them. :roflmao:

And these slit eyed chopstick weirdos pretend to be high IQ? :laugh:

That's why the "Social Contract", which clearly lays out the special role of Islam (as the state religion, for example) in Malaysia and of the privileges accorded to original inhabitants, the Bumiputeras comes in.

You don't see Stinkypura, or any country in the world, according the same rights, privileges, protections and preferences to foreigners that they accord sh!ttiyzens.

Why single out Malaysia? Malaysians are acting, in accordance, with the Social Contract.

If anybody doesn't like the Social Contract, they are free to eff off. Sod off. F*ck off. Buzz off. Get. The.Heck.Out.Of Malaya. End.Of.

I see no reason to give an inch to these cockroaches. Speaking of which, I am sure they will stir fry or roast cockroaches too and introduce some other weird disease in the ecosystem. The sooner these scumbags are eliminated, the better.

If there's one thing that a moron like Trump has done well, it's to expose all the slanties for what they are - slaves, coolies, objects of ridicule, protectorates and colonial subjects of the Ang Mohs. The fortunes of the Tiongs - as it has turned out after Trump's tariffs - also rely on Ang Moh whims.

So much for Slanty chink chopstick IQ. :laugh:

mudhatter

Malaysia is a fair country unlike your sinkieland who rewards incompetence and Only takes care of those within the circle of elites.

Yup.

At least in Malaysia, gov't has been changed through elections. No POFMA/anti-fake news law.

Freer media.

More diverse, much bigger country. With lots more to see and do. Faaaaaar more tolerant.

Can u imagine a Muslim immigrant holding key ministerial portfolios in stinkypura? Like finance?

Just a joke for ungrateful chink bastards to keep on complaining and painting a completely skewed picture, to turn day into night.

A bastard race if ever there were one.