• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Orang Asli have less rights than bumiputeras..

mongols never ruled middle eastern region long

beaten back handsomely

good example is battle of ayn jalut

and many more

it's like some pirates taking over some port temporarily

won't last, didn't last

nomadic lifestyle can't win over sedentary civilizations with loooong history

Muslims been in tiongkok since the earliest days 7th century christian era i think

in canton got grave of many arab muslims from that era

incl Prophet's uncle, i believe

it's jewish commie ideology that's alien to tiongkok
Mongols ruled almost the known world. In middle east, that Included the destruction of baghdad. But they need grazing land for their horses snd sheeps. No grazing land, no conquest.
The mongols retreat mostly due to the death of their leader or mongol civil war only to re invade next few years until eventually most of them became muslims and settled.

mudhatter

https://xhamster2.com/videos/malaysian-indian-fuck-malay-sarah-12322534

There is so many malay gals kena fuck by ah neh! U still say chinese has red Indian blood???

This shows that most m&ds heir has ah neh blood. More than half of the m&ds gals has exp being fucked by ah neh! Should have come up a survey and statistic and it will shows more than half of m&ds gals has been fucked ah neh as long the m&ds gals are being honest with their answers.

got foreskin cut = not ah neh

u ah neh kafir dog still dunno ur thambi never got foreskin cut?

aiya wat sorta ah neh pundek r u? really bodoh sial

3n11sm.jpg

red indian = mongoloid = chink = other chopstick races

ah neh = ruled by various muslim groups for 1000 years

fyi, yankees have existed as a country for a faaaaaar shorter period of time

:roflmao:

mudhatter

Mongols ruled almost the known world. In middle east, that Included the destruction of baghdad. But they need grazing land for their horses snd sheeps. No grazing land, no conquest.
The mongols retreat mostly due to the death of their leader or mongol civil war only to re invade next few years until eventually most of them became muslims and settled.

mongols ruled mostly over tiongs

they ruined baghdad and in return, got defeated, so they retreated,

they never reached western europe

never reached africa

never reached south asia, asean, japan

how dat makes it whole world?

never reached present day saudi kuwait qatar oman bahrain yemen etc either

if mongols ruled for long, there would have been some mongol influence or architecture, at least, left

nothing seen anywhere, what proof is there they lived long enuf to rule?

however, in tiongkok, their yuan dynasty by kublai khan and descendents ruled long enough and tiongs, as their fates would have it, as always like in the past and like today in the present, are ever ready to serve their emperors whoever they may be.

chinks' fate is to serve as coolies and peasants, whether under commie regimes, or mongol or manchu dynasties, or under japs or brits or 8 nation alliance, or under pap lee dynasty, or wherever else or under whatever other condition it may be

ilovechinesegal

u mean this?

WTC-Wreckage-exterior_shell_of_south_tower.jpg

said to be ang moh inside job. orchestrated by jews

wai yu hai ding ?

why u hiding behind ur ang moh masters?

ur chinks got BBQ by japs mongols manchus ang mohs, 8 nation alliance got colonized got sent to malaya as coolies prostitutes harlots rickshawpullers stevedores and opium addicts

forgot that?

same as ah nehs?

ah nehs even worse

coz got ruled by muslims for 1000 years first

then got ruled by brits for 200 years

then got ruled by french portuguese dutch and God knows who else

then got a fake country united by brits and gifted to them while ang moh brits divided and split middle east north african region into artificial fake statelets when throughout more than previous 1300 years the region lived as one or few big mega-states united under one khilafah or a few mega kingdoms

that way more stable coz more powerful more influential states are formed

GMJ0l2P.png

u never seen this?

why u glutton for punishment?

sum ting wong wif yu?

63Upadq.jpg

1579850916149.png

Stop being terrorist! All m&d please go to reedcation camp!

ilovechinesegal

got foreskin cut = not ah neh

u ah neh kafir dog still dunno ur thambi never got foreskin cut?

aiya wat sorta ah neh pundek r u? really bodoh sial

3n11sm.jpg

red indian = mongoloid = chink = other chopstick races

ah neh = ruled by various muslim groups for 1000 years

fyi, yankees have existed as a country for a faaaaaar shorter period of time

:roflmao:

Who say ah neh cut forskin??

Whatever shit, ah neh has been fucking m&d gals. Tons of vids can be found. My ah neh hindi friends always go msia fuck m&d gals!!!

mongols ruled mostly over tiongs

they ruined baghdad and in return, got defeated, so they retreated,

they never reached western europe

never reached africa

never reached south asia, asean, japan

how dat makes it whole world?

never reached present day saudi kuwait qatar oman bahrain yemen etc either

if mongols ruled for long, there would have been some mongol influence or architecture, at least, left

nothing seen anywhere, what proof is there they lived long enuf to rule?

however, in tiongkok, their yuan dynasty by kublai khan and descendents ruled long enough and tiongs, as their fates would have it, as always like in the past and like today in the present, are ever ready to serve their emperors whoever they may be.

chinks' fate is to serve as coolies and peasants, whether under commie regimes, or mongol or manchu dynasties, or under japs or brits or 8 nation alliance, or under pap lee dynasty, or wherever else or under whatever other condition it may be
Mongols never did leave middle east. They converted and became muslims. Muslim Mongols invaded( known as moghul) india and their descendant still uses the surname khan as imran khan or shah rukh khan. Mongols did not go to africa. There were no pasteurs for their horses and lambs along the way due to it being desert.
Mongol navy was sunk by typhoon wgen they tried to invade japan plus chinese boatbuilder gave them shallow draft ships meant for river use and unstable in the high seas.
Mongol army landed in java but weather unduitable for them who live in -40dec C during winter plus disease.same as vietnam. They withdrew.

Places where its suitable for mongols, they remain, including in russia as tatars. Look at putin's eyes. Its oriental. Muslim mongols went as far north as lithuania and built a mosque there 800 years ago.its still there.

Before this invasion, there was a earlier invasion by Attila the hun ( khan?) 700 years earlier. Attila went as far as france and italy and decimated the eastern roman empire.

So dontch play play with mongols. 1 out of every 200 people between pacific and atlantic have a gene which scientist believe are that of genghis khan. And najib's daughter married a kazakh, probably of mongol descent.

Who say ah neh cut forskin??

Whatever shit, ah neh has been fucking m&d gals. Tons of vids can be found. My ah neh hindi friends always go msia fuck m&d gals!!!
You really need to have friends from other races.get that hate out of the system. Be a free man!

nightsafari

Mongols never did leave middle east. They converted and became muslims. Muslim Mongols invaded( known as moghul) india and their descendant still uses the surname khan as imran khan or shah rukh khan. Mongols did not go to africa. There were no pasteurs for their horses and lambs along the way due to it being desert.
Mongol navy was sunk by typhoon wgen they tried to invade japan plus chinese boatbuilder gave them shallow draft ships meant for river use and unstable in the high seas.
Mongol army landed in java but weather unduitable for them who live in -40dec C during winter plus disease.same as vietnam. They withdrew.

Places where its suitable for mongols, they remain, including in russia as tatars. Look at putin's eyes. Its oriental. Muslim mongols went as far north as lithuania and built a mosque there 800 years ago.its still there.

Before this invasion, there was a earlier invasion by Attila the hun ( khan?) 700 years earlier. Attila went as far as france and italy and decimated the eastern roman empire.

So dontch play play with mongols. 1 out of every 200 people between pacific and atlantic have a gene which scientist believe are that of genghis khan. And najib's daughter married a kazakh, probably of mongol descent.
on this topic, it just occurred to me that Malays are largely Chinese Indian Austronesian hybrids..

ilovechinesegal

So your job is historian and you specialize in Yuan dynasty? U are so fascinated with china history and chinese chio bu!

on this topic, it just occurred to me that Malays are largely Chinese Indian Austronesian hybrids..
Malays are distinct from chinese. There is the " out of taiwan aborigines" theory based on language.but tbat did not explain the huge population in philippines and java.

ilovechinesegal

Nothing beats chio boos.but history is interesting.especially the mongols and invaders from the steppes,

China history is very interesting and many had learnt from china history and improve and keep quiet such as ang mo. Many other countries all learn lesson from china until industrial revolution period when Britain and ang mo become smart enough, after learning and copied so many stuffs from china.

nightsafari

Malays are distinct from chinese. There is the " out of taiwan aborigines" theory based on language.but tbat did not explain the huge population in philippines and java.
just like indians are distinct from malays? what's the point? we all come from a common ancestor from not too long ago.

Or did you want to get down and start segregating into castes just for the fun of it. Maybe you think it will improve human relations to segregate...:cautious:

in any case, I subscribe to the yunnan and indian convergence theory.

just like indians are distinct from malays? what's the point? we all come from a common ancestor from not too long ago.

Or did you want to get down and start segregating into castes just for the fun of it. Maybe you think it will improve human relations to segregate...:cautious:

in any case, I subscribe to the yunnan and indian convergence theory.
Yunnan and indian convergence could be true for bhutanese, thai, myanmar, nepalis.
There are many cultural similarities between taiwanese aboriginese and those dayaks in borneo snd philippines and orang asli. They all use blow pipes and have similar dancing culture i,e. Using the bamboo and hopping to the beat.
Out of taiwan theory can be true for some malays.

nightsafari

Yunnan and indian convergence could be true for bhutanese, thai, myanmar, nepalis.
There are many cultural similarities between taiwanese aboriginese and those dayaks in borneo snd philippines and orang asli. They all use blow pipes and have similar dancing culture i,e. Using the bamboo and hopping to the beat.
Out of taiwan theory can be true for some malays.
the converged thais who share a common landmass with malaysia. the only other people around were austronesian aborigines.

i agree with you about out of taiwan theory is not likely to be very significant, but seeing as humans just can't stop fucking around why not they contribute some to the genetics?