For You, With You, In You!![]()
Need to give the PAP a strong man-date.
For You, With You, In You!![]()
Want our team to looose? FT help us compete bodoh!CCS can spin all he wants, "team Singapore" my backside. Singaporeans and PR are two completely different groups of people with different right, duties and responsibilities.
Show us the data. Stop talking COCK.
Mwans PAP got something to hide lor. So simple also don't understand meh.
massaging statistics PAP Lumpar 1Obfuscation is the instinct of every totalitarian regime.
Sinkieland needs something similar to the USA's FOIA: Freedom of Information Act.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Freedom_of_Information_Act_(United_States)
I know some PAP shills here love to mock Kirsten Han and Terry Xu, but on this issue they were spot on.
https://www.straitstimes.com/politics/call-made-for-freedom-of-information-act-in-spore
hanor, it's easily dissected and can be done when they collated the stats, as the first 2 digits / numericals are different.For as long as I can remember: the PAP govt and its statisticians have been using the term 'Singapore residents' for reports and calculations.
It lumps together citizens (pink ICs) and PRs (blue ICs).
With how easy and fast PR is offered to expats here, nobody knows what's going on anymore.![]()
Look at how robustly bro Chun Sing rebuts the racist babu singh Pritam? From 0:40 to 1:20
What's the point of this babu singh asking such racist questions? Why does he keep wanting to separate sinkies from PRs? Aren't we all locals?
Ah John ahhh Ah John . PRs have their home country to return to. We the real locals will remain here long after the PRs rape our resources and balek kumpung
The 70% voted for this. Good luck Singaporeans.With all the ministries, stat boards & gahmen depts under the dictatorial control of the gahmen you think any opposition can get any real stats and figures from them?
Even through parliament, these information cannot be extracted.
The 70% voted for this. Good luck Singaporeans.
With all the ministries, stat boards & gahmen depts under the dictatorial control of the gahmen you think any opposition can get any real stats and figures from them?
Even through parliament, these information cannot be extracted.