Haha....really chicom propaganda...
Islam is not a religion and attire must be decent and hijab is not mandatory.Without hijab and burka much more freedom to the gals. U want whole world gals wear hijab and burka and everyday eat nasi lemak and curry. Fucking selfish m&ds. Your religion is fucking backwards. Dont be dead brain and old fashioned.
Not as if YOU can speak Malay proficiently either.Islam is not a religion and attire must be decent and hijab is not mandatory.
PAP and umno should use same camps to get chinese to speak malay proficiently.
Islam is not a religion and attire must be decent and hijab is not mandatory.
Without hijab and burka much more freedom to the gals. U want whole world gals wear hijab and burka and everyday eat nasi lemak and curry. Fucking selfish m&ds. Your religion is fucking backwards. Dont be dead brain and old fashioned.
Islam is not a religion and attire must be decent and hijab is not mandatory.
I dunno how the uighyrs and kazakhs can tolerate eating tasteless, starchy, carbo laden chinese food everyday.
Wearing hijab or burka is up to individual. Meantime u and your female members can walk naked in public. Enjoy your porky pork...and worship Winnie the pooh![]()
Yes, i wont mind go with hot chink gals naked in those naked beaches. Come on, now is what era alrdy. There are permitted naked beach u know right? U must read more and dont just stick to your quran only. Babi, so many race eat babi and has nothing wrong about it. So dont eat babi and u will get 72 virgins after life?
I specfically mean u and ur female members can walk naked in public. I am sure u wouldnt mind.
I wouldnt mind as long is permitted. There are ang mo countries that has naked games. Japan also have. I remember my frien say his aus uni got naked student running events. So shiok. Running naked and see other chio bu running naked tgt.
m&ds u all just go mecca pray whole day. Cry every fri