natural, organic, gmo-free, gluten-free, wholesome vege curry. best for dipping with garlic and onion flavored naan.Looks like?![]()
![]()
![]()
natural, organic, gmo-free, gluten-free, wholesome vege curry. best for dipping with garlic and onion flavored naan.Looks like?![]()
![]()
![]()
LolWith morning wood, the jio streams out very high and far. I need a bigger toilet bowl. Yeah, can still smell the beer and see her lipstick on my shaft.![]()
You mean everyday eat Kari will shit liddat?natural, organic, gmo-free, gluten-free, wholesome vege curry. best for dipping with garlic and onion flavored naan.
Lol
Why are you up so early?
this angmoh chiobu loves this kind of shit.We should zap his points for posting shit early in the morning!!!![]()
And another early bird?!? Nabei?!?! All cannot sleep, Old Ranjiaos all wake up early! LolGoodest Morning.
TGIF.
Can go piak piak and party tonight.![]()
easy cum easy go. tummy and intestines don't need to work too hard.You mean everyday eat Kari will shit liddat?![]()
The usual routine lor.......![]()
Good morning too! Yeah TGIFGoodest Morning.
TGIF.
Can go piak piak and party tonight.![]()
Ewwwww.....Looks disgustingBut I guess some here will say Can Eat Don't Waste
I wonder who
![]()
And another early bird?!? Nabei?!?! All cannot sleep, Old Ranjiaos all wake up early! Lol![]()
Heng ah, he posted a video of white chiobu with gorgeous blue eyes to take away the traumaWe should zap his points for posting shit early in the morning!!!![]()
Where got...half hour of love making burns only slightly less than 100 calories. Don't spread fake news!![]()
I prefer her on top. The visual looking up excites me better than looking down. I am not sure why. Maybe I love to be dominated by the female specie. I am being honest hor, so dun laff at me hokay!You pump or she pump?
![]()
You pump or she pump?
![]()
I prefer her on top. The visual looking up excites me better than looking down. I am not sure why. Maybe I love to be dominated by the female specie. I am being honest hor, so dun laff at me hokay!![]()
![]()
Had a phone conversation before she went to bed. Nabei, uou spy on meNow 11.26pm in London.
You WA her good night?
The bouncing nehs and grabbing from a lying down position is more fun while dick is anchored well insideNo laff lah.
I also Lazy Piaker.![]()
Let her do the job.
Had a phone conversation before she went to bed. Nabei, uou spy on me![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()