SingTel iPhone Price Plans is out - anyone getting the iphone?

bro....r u getting it???.....:)

Fake one lah!!! :D:p:D

Dis 1 is real...

200721316432425766.jpg

http://en.meizu.com/userforum/forum_posts.asp?TID=1676

the iphone clone.....seems like they can clone everything now except humans.....muhahaha

bro u have 2 start saving money if they can clone tis lady......must b very expensive....:D

hahaha.....then we can wait 4 price 2 drop 1st b4 ordering......:D

Interesting question... if we manage 2 clone human in mass... wat is it? still consider human onot? got human right? can suka suka bonk or mus seek consent? can she sue u in court??? Hmm... :D:D

wow.....think so far ahead.....no idea.....mayb united nation will come up with some rules & regulations.......but by the time human cloning becomes a reality i mayb 2 old 4 bonking a syt.......:D

Clone urself... then do a brain transplant... Congrat!! u r 18 again...:D

NO.... WAIT.... NOT 18!!!! 18 GO NS!!! :eek:

Maybe 23...;):D

idea sia......but then thinking of having 2 work after retiring sian 1/2 already......:D

No nid... Got CPF left over... can enjoy another 30yrs then start working... by then do another transplant... yeah we live 4ever...:D:p:D

Symbian... Not so laggy n dun hang as much as Win Mobile...

Not bad, he sure knows how to protect and qualified his brand. No wonder he is such a success.

He is a character.

I heard that for the Macworld keynotes he rehearses again & again & again like a hollywood star until 100% perfect. He makes it look easy but alot of effort has gone in.:cool:

im not buying it. itz expensive.

futhermore, mostly i use hp to make phone calls n sms. dun tink i will pay that kind of money for the other functions im not using/dun need.

You are a very wise man :) I like that :D