• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Will you go to hell after death? Some believe they will

nightsafari

Glockman still don't have the full list of books? NightSafari still haven't upload or email Glockman and AhMeng? (not his PMO address hor, wait he sabo u, make u kena 'forced dissapeared' by ISD or SID).
sorry! am super bad at IT stuff. Might as well ask a blind man be a sniper. But I will do what I can despite my tech limitations. Have to thank glockie. @glockman for making it happen. :thumbsup:

i oso don't understand much, but it seems like a way for universe to start. in other words, the whole multiple universes must have been existing for a super, super long time.

but nty, I dont like 3 blackhole. KNN
KNN can you answer these basics on what you have read KNN
1. All the spirits ghosts etc aka the other world all inside the blackhole ? KNN
2. Someone created all the universe or magically they were already there? KNN

whoami

Just as a coin has two sides,
There will also be Believers and
Non Believers.

My point of view is:
Really no idea.

U never try u never know. Just like black and white, ying and yang. So theres Good and Evil. But majority believe theres Heaven and Hell. Physically or just in ur mind? Theres all kind of belief. U have to explore and go find out....:sneaky:

Hypocrite-The

Dumb sinkies. If only they knew the words of truth written by a famous and much-loved poet.:thumbsup::biggrin:

Imagine there's no heaven
It's easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine all the people
Living for today

Imagine there's no countries
It isn't hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion, too
Imagine all the people
Living life in peace

You may say that I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you'll join us
And the world will be as one
Hate to burst your bubble...but this song is garbage n the singer is nothing but a rich drug addict.

nightsafari

KNN can you answer these basics on what you have read KNN
1. All the spirits ghosts etc aka the other world all inside the blackhole ? KNN
2. Someone created all the universe or magically they were already there? KNN

1. KNN for me 1st one is simple. spirits ghosts don't exist within 3 dimensions. The black hole leads to a 4th dimension or some extra-dimensional space. The spirits ghosts exist in anything up to 13 dimensions. They can freely move to an extent between the different dimensions. One day if we ever meet, I will explain how or maybe can pm. How many dimensions up and where I do not know. This is also what I have personally experienced. KNN

2. KNN At first I think no farking idea. But what is known is that THIS universe DID magically spring up out of nowhere in the beginning. It was not already there. How, who, what or why no one knows because the timescale is so huge by our reckoning and nobody got solid idea what beginning looks like. Universe is actually spreading itself further and further out as we speak with no return until it goes into "heat death". So it's not a cycle. We started from some small point and became this big universe. So it is some magical creation, but nobody knows if anybody or anything created it or it's just a fluctuation of nature. KNN.

My personal take on it is that all these black holes sucking everything up will ultimately become the nexus of new universe. Maybe not now, but in billions of years. All that mass being sucked in go where? I think like ignition like that. Once enough mass sucked in, the thing will spontaneously "ignite" and become it's own universe. Funny thing too. Once inside black hole, time stops... :confused:

1. KNN for me 1st one is simple. spirits ghosts don't exist within 3 dimensions. The black hole leads to a 4th dimension or some extra-dimensional space. The spirits ghosts exist in anything up to 13 dimensions. They can freely move to an extent between the different dimensions. One day if we ever meet, I will explain how or maybe can pm. How many dimensions up and where I do not know. This is also what I have personally experienced. KNN

2. KNN At first I think no farking idea. But what is known is that THIS universe DID magically spring up out of nowhere in the beginning. It was not already there. How, who, what or why no one knows because the timescale is so huge by our reckoning and nobody got solid idea what beginning looks like. Universe is actually spreading itself further and further out as we speak with no return until it goes into "heat death". So it's not a cycle. We started from some small point and became this big universe. So it is some magical creation, but nobody knows if anybody or anything created it or it's just a fluctuation of nature. KNN.

My personal take on it is that all these black holes sucking everything up will ultimately become the nexus of new universe. Maybe not now, but in billions of years. All that mass being sucked in go where? I think like ignition like that. Once enough mass sucked in, the thing will spontaneously "ignite" and become it's own universe. Funny thing too. Once inside black hole, time stops... :confused:
KNN although there is no conclusion statement from you but is a very good executive summary of the black hole and ghosts and spirits KNN

hofmann

just saw this fun thread.... so here's some of my mental diarrhoea.

i have a working hypothesis that heaven and hell is the same place: here and now.

A feast of fried chicken, is heaven to those partaking, but hell for the chickens.

memories of sweet victory will always leave someone else with the bitter memories of defeat.

dualities arising from the same event.

for the here and now to be both heaven and hell seems to gel with the discoveries of quantum physics. Schrodinger's cat and all that.

nightsafari

just saw this fun thread.... so here's some of my mental diarrhoea.

i have a working hypothesis that heaven and hell is the same place: here and now.

A feast of fried chicken, is heaven to those partaking, but hell for the chickens.

memories of sweet victory will always leave someone else with the bitter memories of defeat.

dualities arising from the same event.

for the here and now to be both heaven and hell seems to gel with the discoveries of quantum physics. Schrodinger's cat and all that.
This forum has the fun occasional thread no? :laugh:

I'm also of a like mind regarding heaven and hell.

But I differ with respect to duality. There are ways to create hell all the way and heaven all the way here on earth.

If you are locked up with another guy in the room and start kicking him for shiok factor, he will get hurt so duality works rite? well only for a short period of time. If he starts kicking you back, after half an hour there is no duality anymore, just two sore-ass guys. If on the other hand, you start being nice and he returns the favour, then heaven no? Now add 98 or 100 people and see what happens. This applies with even more drastic consequences. If 100 people start beating each other up, in the same time frame it took the original two to stop, a few people might die. But if they start co-operating, maybe they can build something special.

Now add 5 million people to the mix....

So with that in mind, I always try to create a nicer environment when I go about my day. Maybe, just maybe I can make my environment a little nicer.

As for the chicken who gets fried. Well, you can hantam and torture the chicken such that it expires through pain and suffering and then fry it or you can quickly slaughter it with modern techniques. Either way still get to eat fried chicken no? As for how much the chicken suffers, well a chicken is going to die at some point. Without human intervention, it will tend to be ripped apart by some other animal as it gets old and feeble. An alternative is that it lingers away from some disease until it can't move anymore at which point, ants go to town on slowly dying chicken buffet. Talk about death by a thousand nibbles. That is the way of nature culling the old and the weak. Killing it painlessly I think is a net gain for chicken. :smile:

Of course all bets are off if you factory farm the sucka. :thumbsdown:

whoami

This forum has the fun occasional thread no? :laugh:

I'm also of a like mind regarding heaven and hell.

But I differ with respect to duality. There are ways to create hell all the way and heaven all the way here on earth.

Lets say someone is sick. I stay in Jurong and ur in Pasir Ris. Ur 1 yr old child sick...really sick (just an example). Hes been sick for a week and doctor said nothing wrong with him. I am able to tell u his symptons fm Jurong even without u telling me or me seeing him. The next day i am able to cure his sickness. No more crying middle of the nite and fever gone completely. Can explain how ur child can be cured by me but not the doctor? :smile: Dont get me wrong. I dont have a Phd.

As for the chicken who gets fried. Well, you can hantam and torture the chicken such that it expires through pain and suffering and then fry it or you can quickly slaughter it with modern techniques. Either way still get to eat fried chicken no? As for how much the chicken suffers, well a chicken is going to die at some point. Without human intervention, it will tend to be ripped apart by some other animal as it gets old and feeble. An alternative is that it lingers away from some disease until it can't move anymore at which point, ants go to town on slowly dying chicken buffet. Talk about death by a thousand nibbles. That is the way of nature culling the old and the weak. Killing it painlessly I think is a net gain for chicken. :smile:
I guess the chicken won't be crossing the road no more.:cry:

Lets say someone is sick. I stay in Jurong and ur in Pasir Ris. Ur 1 yr old child sick...really sick (just an example). Hes been sick for a week and doctor said nothing wrong with him. I am able to tell u his symptons fm Jurong even without u telling me or me seeing him. The next day i am able to cure his sickness. No more crying middle of the nite and fever gone completely. Can explain how ur child can be cured by me but not the doctor? :smile: Dont get me wrong. I dont have a Phd.
bang, you have supernatural powers? Heng ah, I have been nice to you all these while. Whew!:biggrin: