• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Y6 Pro phone at S$54 to S’poreans aged 50

Wonder if Huawei requested for heavily armed security or it's just standard gear?

Police initiative. Look at how dangerous all these fucking degenerates are compared to the peaceful drunken rioters in Little India.

These Pioneer Generation of Ah Sohs will que for any things that is for free. You find them by hordes at Erection Rallies, just for a small token ang pow and a pkt of chye peng.

you are a shameless crazy retard!

Huawei already said limited stocks and while stocks last and also on thursday it was already circulating on whatsapp social media that each shop only has 20-30 sets max
KNN don't think my uncle don't know you are lao cb @ginfreely KNN stuff all the 30 sets into your 3 big holes KNN

True. Dun say sinkies no balls
Sinkies are just unique and need a different triggers
So sinkies dun laugh or criticise they hongkies.

Trump should finish huawei off for good.
Its a conniving company. Cheat gahmen, consumers and suppliers. Spy on other gahmen.now they dare treat consumers like dirt.
If they have special promotion, the staff should come in earlier, control the queue by giving numbers for those in line until number 30. Then tell the rest to go home of buy at higher price.stupid management. Don't care you die your business attitude.

That the rich-poor gap is very real, never mind that phones costing with 4-figure price tags are selling well. And the queuing started at 4-30am for one or two outlets.
The angry scenes as seen on social media sites reflect a very, very frustrated population. Venting anger at the police and the inability of the police to be able to calm a bunch of pioneers and merdekans in the shopping centres do no augur well if there is a real problem.

There were pictures of rifle-armed policemen patrolling near the scramble. If they were there as part of an originally planned exercise, then it was unfortunate that they were not withdrawn. If they were there to intimidate calm the ageing pioneers and merdekans, then it was a very bad judgement. What do we use if these had been terrorists?

What do you think?

U must be out of your mind. This means that the elderly in Singapore have too much time and money to be able to go queue for something so useless and expensive. If u are really a poor person, u would get a cheap ass phone just for making calls. You will get a damn smart phone?

Just tote up the blxxdy costs of detailing cops, security to manage crowd. Is HH paying for this fiasco?:inlove:

Screenshot_2019-07-27-08-56-33-888_com.android.chrome.jpg

LKY was right.

Stinkies are a special kind of daft to believe they can get $54 chink phones.

Tiong found.

:cool:

you are a crazy retarded mad dog!

you go die!

you this crazy retarded bastard dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

And that retarded ah meng he is also a retarded mad dog!

Saya adalah seorang Peranakan.

I am born in singapore.

My great-grandmother is malay hence I have 12.5% malay blood and 87.5% chinese race blood.