Good reminder to ccb sinkies that Singapore was part of British Malaya owned by British. Not your country for you ccb sinkies to call people from Malaya as Malaysians.
Obviously Singapore is no different to Perak as far as British is concerned.
You are useless man so jealous of me able to live my life without a day job.lcb ... 2am liao cannot sleep or nothing better to do than writing nonsense here.
Tomorrow you have no work because you are jobless![]()
I have a job as landlord though in not one but two countries.You are useless man so jealous of me able to live my life without a day job.
You are useless man so jealous of me able to live my life without a day job.
I am retired accountant that contributed much to Singapore from doing clear shit jobS to charity to participated in NDP AND still contributing MUCH to taxes from hefty property tax to medishield that I do not need. Whereas you are a clone of @AhMeng useless man and proven COWARD Criminal Bully hiding behind computer doing defamation of me.Then you are worthless old woman that contributed nothing to our country![]()
So true that history depends on who wrote it indeed.
So the killers of Birch were slave traders. Alamak obviously the motive of killing is clear.
Poor Birch bore the brunt of Malay anger for losing control of their state to British.
It’s easy for slave traders or bystanders that did not offer sanctuary to fugitive slaves or lift a finger to help poor victims of persecution to open their ccb mouth and point their ccb fingers to call people that did the clear shit job as arrogant indeed.
It’s also easy for such people to say that they are happy and peaceful now after others have sacrificed to abolish slavery or clear whatever shit indeed.It’s easy for slave traders or bystanders that did not offer sanctuary to fugitive slaves or lift a finger to help poor victims of persecution to open their ccb mouth and point their ccb fingers to call people that did the clear shit job as arrogant indeed.
lcb ... 2am liao cannot sleep or nothing better to do than writing nonsense here.
Tomorrow you have no work because you are jobless![]()
she was fired by her boss .... for being a endless trouble maker in the company
View attachment 61367