Is it Must Buy 4D or Toto like this Woman, Then Sure Strike?

66355642_2982162118591164_4558512583841153024_n.jpg

:D

This kind of superstitious zhar bor very easy to sian. :wink:
KNN it depend on what the master told her KNN unless you are the trusted master KNN my uncle know 1 msian chiobu the master told her your future husband is a divorcee KNN endup she will only give chance to married man KNN at that time my uncle was single no chance at all KNN then my uncle told her is bad to always breakup other couple KNN she bochap and finally her wish came true and married a divorcee and living happily thereafter KNN got such thing then sure have this picture type of slut KNN

Hair beauty technique or what?

Check her CB hair got orange peel or not.

green, natural, organic headwear. i like.
if also comes with some juicy, succulent and slurpacious pek-pek, koot-koot software -i is like then :sneaky:

2357==semaj(james) d.o.b.
2nd March 1957.

7532==my d.o.b.
7th May 1932.

Huat Arh... !!

_
it's my first set of wheels (accord 1.6) lah, a tribute to my hard work many moons ago that i was really proud of.
if you see a crv with same digits, pse give a friendly toot :whistling: