sekali if win, it would be "ex-wife" thenwhose wife? please own up

sekali if win, it would be "ex-wife" then![]()
good luck!!! huat huat to you!I am going to do it for tonight's 4D, placing the bet on my SGpools app to avoid being spotted by @AhMeng
I am going to do it for tonight's 4D, placing the bet on my SGpools app to avoid being spotted by @AhMeng
good luck!!! huat huat to you!![]()
Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
he's harmless lah, better you jaga marjojohn - auntie-killer, that oneI am going to do it for tonight's 4D, placing the bet on my SGpools app to avoid being spotted by @AhMeng
What about liddat?
![]()
![]()
Confirm buy 3 sets of numbers Tio out 1st, 2nd and 3rd prize!![]()
.if also comes with some juicy, succulent and slurpacious pek-pek, koot-koot software -i is like then
it's my first set of wheels (accord 1.6) lah, a tribute to my hard work many moons ago that i was really proud of.
if you see a crv with same digits, pse give a friendly toot![]()
is this a new inovation of a dildoe?.
ah James arh,
I am karang guni MG Old man, even no push cart nor trolley.
but, can toot toot you with my super blasting hand held horn.
.View attachment 60614
.is this a new inovation of a dildoe?![]()
Can make sound when shafting in and out. Quite innovative.
sshhh....later, ah Valium will think of how to shaft it up ""you know who"" holes.
hanar, it's an authentic poo-par, pooo-parr sound.Can make sound when shafting in and out. Quite innovative![]()
you say I follow!! HUAT ARRHHHHHH!!!!Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
4D, toto and lottery is tax for sinkie peasants who choose to be stupid
it's just buying "hope" - striking any prize is considered a bonus.
btw, i no buy 4D.
no $ to buy.
good Luck those who buy.