KNN this type of sinkie kopi uncle likes to cook phone porridge with their bu and the sounds like choking with the porridge KNNLate marriage to Vietbu?
She is better off studying nursing. Recession proof job and also a profession that is internationally recognised and in demand as population ages, which means, if she ever decides to get out of this sinking country in future, it's easier to get jobs in AMDK countries.The dotter looks like have viet genes. Study fine arts can do what ? Cock sucking w finesse ?
She is better off studying nursing. Recession proof job and also a profession that is internationally recognised and in demand as population ages, which means, if she ever decides to get out of this sinking country in future, it's easier to get jobs in AMDK countries.
Nursing is a universal passport for jobs in many first world countries.That right bro .. by going to ITE to study Nitec in Nursing she can become enrolled nurse and the course fee is much cheaper than those private schools.
Most importantly ITE qualifications are much more accredited than those private education![]()
Nursing is a universal passport for jobs in many first world countries.
I have older relatives who abandoned Singapore in the late 60s and took a month long ship ride to UK to take up nursing jobs. Now UK citizens, happily retired on UK Pension enjoying better quality of life than those older Sinkie relatives who believed in the PAP and stuck themselves in Singapore. LolYes bro I agree with you ... nursing is a highly respected job than those finance managers (who alway got abused by their bosses)![]()
I have older relatives who abandoned Singapore in the late 60s and took a month long ship ride to UK to take up nursing jobs. Now UK citizens, happily retired on UK Pension enjoying better quality of life than those older Sinkie relatives who believed in the PAP and stuck themselves in Singapore. Lol![]()
earning 2K a month is different from earning 20K ... if I earn 200K a month, I dun even need to look at my cpf contribution on my pay slip..The ones that need their CPF funds are the very ones who should not be allowed to withdraw any.
If they have zero savings from their take home pay over a 35 year career it shows they are absolutely incompetent when it comes to saving money.
Give them all their CPF funds and they'll just spend the whole lot. They won't have a clue how to manage a sudden windfall. It will just be blown on trivial pursuits within a short period of time.
Bro that "resort" looks like the NTUC chalet at Pasir Ris. Too extravagant for you?The guy who is whinging about $15,000 just look at his lifestyle.
He eats in swanky restaurants and hotel buffet tables. Surely who could have saved $42 a month over the span of his working life if he had set his priorities right.
View attachment 60344
View attachment 60345
View attachment 60346
Bro that "resort" looks like the NTUC chalet at Pasir Ris. Too extravagant for you?![]()
earning 2K a month is different from earning 20K ... if I earn 200K a month, I dun even need to look at my cpf contribution on my pay slip..![]()
what's the point of the CPF when you cant even cash out at 55??..If you earn only 2k per month you should thank your lucky stars that the CPF scheme exists as it forces you to save some money.
what's the point of the CPF when you cant even cash out at 55??..
it's true for you and a few others... there're hundreds who had worked for 30 yrs... got only 5K... balance 10 yrs later.That's not true I cashed out almost $500,000 when I turned 55.
it's true for you and a few others... there're hundreds who had worked for 30 yrs... got only 5K... balance 10 yrs later.
did you spent all your $500k??… are you broke now...So assuming their allowed to withdraw the 5k what will happen to them 3 months later after it has all been spent.