Shes quite helpful. Did help me on questions pertaining to JB property.

YES SIR!Hey hey! I am bringing the PYTs, so I will captain the vessel, thank you.![]()
Welcum aboard Mr @whoami ! You shall be her personal escort on board Sammyboy's Love Boat!Shes quite helpful. Did help me on questions pertaining to JB property.![]()
Welcum aboard Mr @whoami ! You shall be her escort on board Sammyboy's Love Boat!![]()
Thanks, we all do too, but she constantly fall in love with us. As such, we have no choice but to ravish her as you requested for itAiyah. I treat her like my sis aka kaka lah.![]()
KNN disposal of virgin slut will be at your command KNN this is a life and death heavy responsibilities different as a party captain KNNHey hey! I am bringing the PYTs, so I will captain the vessel, thank you.![]()
Ya I love to help where I can. But seriously I don’t wish to recommend any single JB contractor. All shit!Shes quite helpful. Did help me on questions pertaining to JB property.![]()
No lah, I leave that to boss sam and whoamiKNN disposal of virgin slut will be at your command KNN this is a life and death heavy responsibilities different as a party captain KNN
Thanks, we all do too, but she constantly fall in love with us. As such, we have no choice but to ravish her as you requested for it![]()
You better jump in there to save her!No lah, I leave that to boss sam and whoamiI want to be involved with just the fun and sex stuff.
![]()
SO CHEAP MANIPULATOR. Want to get social escort so cheap don’t want to pay for it and come to forum to decent woman as escort. Only your ccb Pahang mother is escort. Pui!Welcum aboard Mr @whoami ! You shall be her personal escort on board Sammyboy's Love Boat!![]()
She one person bully all of us hokay! LolAhem. I no ask u to go ravish her ya. Just be nice to her. Dont bully her lah. So many of u attacking.
AND STEAL COMPANY TIME FOR FREE PLAY. SO CHEAP MANIPULATOR.SO CHEAP MANIPULATOR. Want to get social escort so cheap don’t want to pay for it and come to forum to decent woman as escort. Only your ccb Pahang mother is escort. Pui!
See! Evidence! @whoamiSO CHEAP MANIPULATOR. Want to get social escort so cheap don’t want to pay for it and come to forum to decent woman as escort. Only your ccb Pahang mother is escort. Pui!
Ya I love to help where I can. But seriously I don’t wish to recommend any single JB contractor. All shit!
Let her sleep with the fishesYou better jump in there to save her!
![]()
Ahem. I no ask u to go ravish her ya. Just be nice to her. Dont bully her lah. So many of u attacking.
She one person bully all of us hokay! Lol![]()
Ya their ordinary people already scumbags so JB contractors are worst indeed.Even sinkie contractors also unreliable. But jiuhukia worst.