• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wow I am a QUALIFIED Hokkien charity marathon runner

Liar is you caught telling lies while I have the misfortune of being accused a liar by you evil liar MANIPULATOR
I am always so suay indeed to meet deceitful and coward Hakka and Cantonese manipulators hiding behind computer stealing slandering and harassing me song song. While whole world knows who I am and can sue me if I am telling lies of them.

As usual I have no fear to be sued by LJ Mccully and kt latha because they have done gross injustice to me. Heaven knows the truth that I am a virgin harmed to such terrible state by this two ccb people with ccb mouth and will watch out for me.

And such horrible ingrates after I have cleared up the mess for them with my marathon dedication discipline and determination.

rotiprata

Well if someone as charitable as me doing charity since university days to return goodness to society don’t qualify to be called good people, I don’t know who else can qualify.
never expect anything in return when giving back... 1st rule of CHARITY
i started giving back at the age of 16.. so WHAT FUCK are you talking about
. your UNI days..

never expect anything in return when giving back... 1st rule of CHARITY
i started giving back at the age of 16.. so WHAT FUCK are you talking about
. your UNI days..
Don’t twist when it’s you are Cantonese liar accusing me not good people while I am. Like I said I am not expecting any thanks at all for my Hokkien charity as it’s a joy giving.

rotiprata

As usual I have no fear to be sued by LJ Mccully and kt latha because they have done gross injustice to me. .
who the FUCK would want to sue you.. you think LJ is so desperate that he dare not sack you... just bcos you think you're superb good... company need you... you go mean company will collapse ??

rotiprata

Well if someone as charitable as me doing charity since university days to return goodness to society don’t qualify to be called good people, I don’t know who else can qualify.

Don’t twist when it’s you are Cantonese liar accusing me not good people while I am. Like I said I am not expecting any thanks at all for my Hokkien charity as it’s a joy giving.

you self praise yourself... asking to be called "GOOD PEOPLE".. somemore

oredi told you... when giving back.. remember NIKE ... "JUST DO IT"

who the FUCK would want to sue you.. you think LJ is so desperate that he dare not sack you... just bcos you think you're superb good... company need you... you go mean company will collapse ??
You Cantonese criminals are always hypocrite and twisting. When did I say all this? I am not the one that started it but it’s lj Mccully and kt latha that think I am desperate for a job that I will tolerate all their nonsense bullying calling me a slut. And obviously I did such a superb job clearing all the shit audit issues, finished the year end closing and simplified all the operation processes so well that the lazy Cantonese accountant playing Facebook games in office can be hired back by LJ Mccully to enjoy the fruits of my labor.

you self praise yourself... asking to be called "GOOD PEOPLE".. somemore

oredi told you... when giving back.. remember NIKE ... "JUST DO IT"
Cantonese are always so shameless and twisting. You are the one that accused me to be not good people FIRST then I said all these about doing charity and qualified to be called good people, which btw is a FACT.

Just like I am a qualified Hokkien charity marathon runner. Facts are facts mah. Good people must accept ccb people accusing you to be not good people meh? Another ccb Cantonese logic indeed.

You Cantonese criminals are always hypocrite and twisting. When did I say all this? I am not the one that started it but it’s lj Mccully and kt latha that think I am desperate for a job that I will tolerate all their nonsense bullying calling me a slut. And obviously I did such a superb job clearing all the shit audit issues, finished the year end closing and simplified all the operation processes so well that the lazy Cantonese accountant playing Facebook games in office can be hired back by LJ Mccully to enjoy the fruits of my labor.
KNN you stoopid horny lao cb fool blame yourself stoopid enough to take up clear shit job and taken over by smarter people KNN

Of course you evil liar MANIPULATIVE Cantonese ganging up with filthy Indian call stealing slandering and harassing me as smart.

tenor.gif

Diam Lah! You Damn Noisy!