Serious Dear Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia, IF you are NOT already a member of sammyboy.com (this non-sex forum), please BECOME ONE as soon as possible....

Do you think/suspect our beloved @ginfreely's REAL-LIFE identity is Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia"?

• Total voters
But why do you guys hate the woman so much?
Because there is a good chance she is our "dear" @ginfreely!
:tongue:

Actually, there is a third, bigger photo. Property agent photo.

Go to https://archive.org and browse the older snapshots of the testimonial page.
Many, many thanks, @laksaboy!
bow-gif.40441

You are right:
web.archive.org/web/20140121211726/http://www.mindlink.com.sg/index.php/career/testimonial

:inlove:
:tongue:

• WONG_HWEE_LING_PATRICIA_GAIL_R031978G.jpg
    WONG_HWEE_LING_PATRICIA_GAIL_R031978G.jpg
    54.5 KB · Views: 16,093
  • Screenshot_2019-02-10 Testimonials.jpg
    Screenshot_2019-02-10 Testimonials.jpg
    2 MB · Views: 256
Finally, if you don't mind, may I ask you to post a photo of yourself dressed in the following clothes and looking at the camera with your naturally beautiful face without make-up (because I strongly believe you look more beautiful without make-up! :tongue:) and, of course, also without sunglasses or anything else that can cover any part of your naturally beautiful face:

KNN a curious google search for keyword wong hwee ling patricia leads to a discovery that this name ever gave testimonials for working in a propety estate agency
https://www.mindlink.com.sg/component/k2/item/203-testimonials.html
KNN is it the same lao cb wong ? KNN and lao cb @ginfreely seem to be also in this lj trade KNN KNN KNN
Most probably! :tongue:

I've finally discovered two photos of her face without sunglasses, but with make-up! :tongue:
But both of them are very small because I still can't manage to find any bigger ones. :frown:
So I'm not sure whether I should post them, especially since that would really expose our "dear" Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia".... :unsure: :tongue:
And here are the two much smaller ones:
99.co/agents/R031978G-gail-wong

edgeprop.sg/users/91170218

The keyword is:
google.com/search?q=R031978G
her Agent ID number, but looks like she's no longer working as an:
cea.gov.sg/public-register?category=EstateAgent
or:
cea.gov.sg/public-register?category=Salesperson

• 91170218 EdgeProp.jpg
    91170218 EdgeProp.jpg
    4 KB · Views: 788
  • Agent Patricia Gail Wong from HSR International Realtors Pte Ltd - 99co.jpg
    Agent Patricia Gail Wong from HSR International Realtors Pte Ltd - 99co.jpg
    2 KB · Views: 766
KNN this time really KNN liao no pun intended KNN before discovering lao cb wong working as property agent and previous job as accountant my uncle already suspected lao cb @ginfreely is working as a property agent as this cb lang keep posting property related informations in sbf KNN so there is a very high chance lao cb @ginfreely is mdm wong hwee ling KNN x infinity KNN

Good morning :D

For the historical archives of this wonderful thread.....

20190119_075116_mh1547855733687-jpg.52109
Didn't know Ginfreely looks so dried up and UGLY. :eek:
That's the infamous Patrica WONG, not ginfreaky :D

Ginfreaky could look far worse. I am sure @sweetiepie can provide the peektures of horror :D
That is Ferrari cougar.
Now, the new Movie Poster Crazy Psycho Virgin is out :biggrin:

20190123_172457_mh1548237647828-jpg.52365
You used the wrong pic lah. I told you this is the Ferrari woman.
Dear @AhMeng, looks like the time has come for you to edit the above two "peektures"! :tongue:

• Screenshot_2019-02-11 Super-Gail Best SG Lease Rent a Beautiful Home full page.jpg
    Screenshot_2019-02-11 Super-Gail Best SG Lease Rent a Beautiful Home full page.jpg
    3.4 MB · Views: 180
  • Screenshot_2019-02-11 Super-Gail Best SG Lease Rent a Beautiful Home.png
    Screenshot_2019-02-11 Super-Gail Best SG Lease Rent a Beautiful Home.png
    709.1 KB · Views: 14,509
  • Super-Gail.jpg
    Super-Gail.jpg
    28.9 KB · Views: 186
  • Super-Gail-512.jpg
    Super-Gail-512.jpg
    81.7 KB · Views: 15,774