Please help update this siamkia

I am serious.. unless you want bird language being spoken behind your back... So generally, I pay to shut their mouths :biggrin:

Ok thanks buddy. Why below $1k will get bird language? Anyway $1k to shut people up is beyond a screw salesman pay scale moreover even $500 is kidda stretch.

1. Hyatt
2. Dinner
3. Couple but only I attend alone
4. Close friend

1. Hyatt - $140min
2. Dinner - Add $50-100,
3. Couple but only I attend alone - No surcharge
-------------------------
Sub-total $180-300

4. Close friend - Add 50% to 100% (depending on "how deep is your love" with your friend)
Final Recommendation $280 (50% surcharge of $200) to $600 (100% Surcharge of $300)

(Rounded off for nice numbers)

May I ask Samsters here for advice about latest market rate for singkie wedding angpow. Have a wedding to attend next month.

View attachment 51677

Aiyah, just give his and hers angpow lah, For his angpow, put in a free massage voucher with full service One Shot. That one, value at least $300. For her angpow, also put in a free massage voucher with AMDK, full service for One Shot. That one is free. They will remember u with a smile forever.

1. Hyatt - $140min
2. Dinner - Add $50-100,
3. Couple but only I attend alone - No surcharge
-------------------------
Sub-total $180-300

4. Close friend - Add 50% to 100% (depending on "how deep is your love" with your friend)
Final Recommendation $280 (50% surcharge of $200) to $600 (100% Surcharge of $300)

(Rounded off for nice numbers)

You had given the best suggestion

Thank you

$160 minimum. Pandang a bit, $188/xx sure no complaint.

I take MRT standard, it's $188. But if you drive Lexus and fly Business Class, then people might kong lanjiao wei if you pay the same amount as MRT sinkie.

People always misunderstand, Lexus belongs to my Thai boss’ company and biz class paid by my Thai boss. I am a MRT sinkies whenever I back to Singapore I can only afford bus and MRT

me too. in sg i enjoy mrt rides and slow walks on sidewalks. owning lexus is too expensive for me in sg. e-scooter will be best.

Or u bao $38 then screenshot your Ezlink card to groom.He may understand.

Screenshot_2018-10-31-19-26-06-1-1.png