KNN don't fall into this type of gum cheng yong see moment KNN after the show is over in the banquet next morning day light either you or her or both will regret KNNWhat you said is very true. Even for men like me. There were a few times, I enjoyed the companionship of the female friend/guest seated next to me so much that I felt like marrying them.
KNN don't fall into this type of gum cheng yong see moment KNN after the show is over in the banquet next morning day light either you or her or both will regret KNN
It worse when u got ass raped by a trans.KNN don't fall into this type of gum cheng yong see moment KNN after the show is over in the banquet next morning day light either you or her or both will regret KNN
Surgery fail...u tat desperate?
Not me lah.Surgery fail...u tat desperate?
Yes... weddings R the best place to get bonks from single or divorced women bcos they feel very lonely. Ah joe can eat don't waste
Nowadays trans surgery improved slot.
Yo bro.
I am an old man now, this old cow teeth very weak can only eat young grass.
how cum he's wearing the same polo shirt as the chick behind?
Bro,
Don't you wish to be seated next to a former female acquaintance that you had good feelings about? Then u sweet-talk her throughout the dinner and make her wet?
Hokay just fantasy. Anyway i went to one of such wedding dinner lately. I sat next an ex-classmate who became a nurse.
Nurse Friend: "Oh, I attended to old Mrs XXX in my ward lately"
(Old Mrs XXX was a mean teacher, never sayang my friend and I because we were not top students)
Ah Just: "Hehee, did you let her die?"![]()
U sounds sour n sick.PAPsmearer was once invited to a wedding by the bride. But PAPsmearer felt very weird and mischievious during the wedding. U see hor, PAPsmearer used to date the bride and fucked her many times and many ways, including pop her anal cherry. hehehehehe. Lucky the groom don't know what I did to his wife when I went up to congratulate him. ... or maybe he know. Still, she gave PAPsmearer one of the best blowjobs ever. heheheehe.
Yo bro.
I am an old man now, this old cow teeth very weak can only eat young grass.
In my humble opinion, the much more important question should be, who in the world is the "lucky" man?If Ginfreaky invite Sammyboy members, how much should we PAO the angpao?![]()
Don't see her no up hokayIn my humble opinion, the much more important question should be, who in the world is the "lucky" man?![]()