• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If You Are the Boss, Would You Hire this Jiuhu Fresh Grad Chiobu for S$2400?

Well said,,,a true realist,,,but most m&d cinas are schemers,,,,majority of them are either fuckkas or fuckeins,.,..so I am not surprised
Now that you got me thinking, I would say almost half of my conquests have been m&d chink chio bu. They were cantons and hokkiens. Not whores or masseuses, but friends, acquaintance, and colleagues. They value sinkie dick hor. Those good old days.....now I am just a lonely lao teeko. :biggrin::laugh:

Hypocrite-The

Now that you got me thinking, I would say almost half of my conquests have been m&d chink chio bu. They were cantons and hokkiens. Not whores or masseuses, but friends, acquaintance, and colleagues. They value sinkie dick hor. Those good old days.....now I am just a lonely lao teeko. :biggrin::laugh:

Now they just see singkies as carrot head,,worse than pinays and these m&ds are just taking singkieland as a spring board,,,economic parasites,,,,look at the resident m&ds in the singkie cabinet? mad khaw, amy knor, janil,,,what have they contributed to the people of singkieland? what have they contributed to their adopted country? they just make demands, expect respect and be treated like royalty,they dont even serve NS,,,what fucking good are they?,,these m&ds can go get dog fuck

Now they just see singkies as carrot head,,worse than pinays and these m&ds are just taking singkieland as a spring board,,,economic parasites,,,,look at the resident m&ds in the singkie cabinet? mad khaw, amy knor, janil,,,what have they contributed to the people of singkieland? what have they contributed to their adopted country? they just make demands, expect respect and be treated like royalty,,,these m&ds can go get dog fuck
I blame the pap for systematically selling sinkies out and the 70% for allowing them to do that. If daft sinkies do not wake up, we're heading for an abyss.

KNN, we are talking about jiuhu chio bu, how come talking about the fucking pap again? :biggrin::laugh:

Hypocrite-The

I blame the pap for systematically selling sinkies out and the 70% for allowing them to do that. If daft sinkies do not wake up, we're heading for an abyss.

KNN, we are talking about jiuhu chio bu, how come talking about the fucking pap again? :biggrin::laugh:
becos this jiu hu bu and all her ilk expect singkieland to open doors to them for them to gain employment,,,who givees a shit about jiu hu land?

Hypocrite-The

Those Sinkie KGK who buys property in Jiuhu lor..Lol :biggrin:
AIyah dont keep antagonising him lah,,,,his point about the m&ds are pretty accurate and logical,,,but he makes it very personal and very emotional,,,,so he does himself a great dis-service by his over emotional crap,,,anyway he keeps the forum interesting