• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serina Wee and Cecilia Sue

musashi

sg-3-jpg.50998

SG girls are hot, sexy and classy. They are not trashy
KNN KNN this is worth at least $1500 if confirmed a sg gal KNN
According to:
dreamdolls.com
hosted.dreamdolls.com/p/FKOGWW4H77/2594047

her name (or at least stage name) is "Lelani".

• Lelani_09.jpg
    Lelani_09.jpg
    51.3 KB · Views: 711
  • Lelani_08.jpg
    Lelani_08.jpg
    49.1 KB · Views: 584
  • Lelani_07.jpg
    Lelani_07.jpg
    47.2 KB · Views: 475
  • Lelani_06.jpg
    Lelani_06.jpg
    35.7 KB · Views: 672
  • Lelani_05.jpg
    Lelani_05.jpg
    42.6 KB · Views: 473
  • Lelani_04.jpg
    Lelani_04.jpg
    44.1 KB · Views: 715
  • Lelani_03.jpg
    Lelani_03.jpg
    44.4 KB · Views: 826
  • Lelani_02.jpg
    Lelani_02.jpg
    46.7 KB · Views: 396
  • Lelani_01.jpg
    Lelani_01.jpg
    34.9 KB · Views: 503
  • Screenshot_2019-01-03 Lelani in Virtually Topless at DREAMDOLLS com.jpg
    Screenshot_2019-01-03 Lelani in Virtually Topless at DREAMDOLLS com.jpg
    402.3 KB · Views: 2,090

musashi

• Screenshot_2019-01-03 Lelani Vecina lovely filipino Wilhelms beauties Pinterest Just me, Filip...png
    Screenshot_2019-01-03 Lelani Vecina lovely filipino Wilhelms beauties Pinterest Just me, Filip...png
    181.2 KB · Views: 2,218
  • Screenshot_2019-01-03 Leilani Vecina 33 years old Actor Palm Springs CA - ExploreTalent com.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-03 Leilani Vecina 33 years old Actor Palm Springs CA - ExploreTalent com.png
    117.8 KB · Views: 2,190
  • 096a37ce8db955feaf91c22b579bedf2.jpg
    096a37ce8db955feaf91c22b579bedf2.jpg
    59.8 KB · Views: 235
  • Lelani_15.jpg
    Lelani_15.jpg
    53.8 KB · Views: 1,177
  • Lelani_14.jpg
    Lelani_14.jpg
    54.2 KB · Views: 643
  • Lelani_13.jpg
    Lelani_13.jpg
    46.8 KB · Views: 622
  • Lelani_12.jpg
    Lelani_12.jpg
    51.7 KB · Views: 311
  • Lelani_11.jpg
    Lelani_11.jpg
    44.6 KB · Views: 382
  • Lelani_10.jpg
    Lelani_10.jpg
    47.7 KB · Views: 324

musashi

no SG girls want to suck your cock but willing to suck angmoh cocks. Seriously I think there is some truth in that being a landlord I see all my angmoh tenants all got SG girlfriends within a year of them coming to Spore.
May I ask, were you jealous because those "angmoh tenants" of yours (or any other "angmoh" man) did not want you as their "girlfriend"? :unsure: :tongue:

musashi

Please feel free to correct me @jw5! How do you find my superb analysis and proof of @ckmpd to be @Papsmearer?
May I ask, if @jw5 were to correct you and say that @ckmpd is not @Papsmearer's clone, will you dare to call @jw5 a "ccb Malaysian" or a "Sinkie Traitor Dog"? :unsure: :tongue:
I dare..@jw5 you Mudlaysian and a sinky traitor hound...hehe :biggrin:
Many thanks for your reply! :tongue:
But once again, I think you forgot to like the following post of mine:
sammyboy.com/posts/2833899
:tongue:

Didn’t I say I suffer from worldwide sexual harassment? Who is the forumer? Post the message here. And I never take such photos in my life unlike you cheap Malaysians and filthy Indians.

And whoever that ccb forumer is. He is an evil coward ccb Malaysian and/or filthy indian son of whore hiding behind computer slandering me. Post my BIG name and BIG face here then come and say it’s my nipples knnbccb coward slanderers.

LJ Mccully and KT latha be prepared to pay me USD500 millions damages for the world of filthy Indians and ccb Malaysians sons of whores putting my name to all these nipple and cb photos and said it’s mine due to your ccb mouth.

Eeeeeee...Never shaved and got rashes ... Yucks :unsure:

That’s your whore family woman not me. Don’t look like me and it’s not me. And remember this ok son of whore, whatever I say here can withstand police or court or doctor scrutiny. Unlike your ccb mouth full of hot air.

KNN can sue lao cb ginfreely for having such a disgusting nipple KNN

I don’t know what’s so disgusting about that nipple. Post your wife daughters nipples to show how un disgusting they are. What’s really disgusting are ccb mouth and dirty hands like you and the other ccb Malaysians and filthy Indians in the dirty world out there.

I give love to my loved ones and those I choose to give love to

Ya you are not extraordinary with BIG love for strangers and not just that but you are a scum bag no different from gangsters that loved their family while doing evil and harm to others.

I just highlighted that serina and Cecilia are SG chio bus. No one can deny that

No you didn’t just do that. You highlighted willing cock sucker and fifty shades of grey stuff on Cecilia sue knowing very well you are doing evil and harm to her. No one with a conscience can deny that you are doing evil and harm to Cecilia Sue.

yakks...disgusting. must be a foreigner's

Why is it disgusting? Please show how un disgusting your nipple is. And yesterday you have posted some photos showing nipples of woman so it should be no problem for you to do that yourself.