I was wondering about that too...LHL has a new year speech?![]()
Got say can withdraw our CPF money at 55? I sure vote PAP forever and ever.Don't need to listen also know 'we can do better next year'. Citizens do better to generate more million dollar income for my multimillionaire ministers. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh
my friend told me that lhl said SG achieved 3.3% economic growth in 2018. Do you believe we did so well?
LHL has a new year speech?![]()
I am a bit confused-foreigners intrude into our territorial waters and refused to leave-no legal action taken, but somebody shared an article on Facebook kena sued-I'm not a lawyer so cannot understand what's the difference that makes one kena sued.
Many died in public hospitals due to staff negligence also nobody kena sued-its even more confusing. Anyone esp from the symbiotic duo can elaborate for us simpletons to understand?
I am a bit confused-foreigners intrude into our territorial waters and refused to leave-no legal action taken, but somebody shared an article on Facebook kena sued-I'm not a lawyer so cannot understand what's the difference that makes one kena sued.
Many died in public hospitals due to staff negligence also nobody kena sued-its even more confusing. Anyone esp from the symbiotic duo can elaborate for us simpletons to understand?
PAP likes sinkies to fee) indebted to them. That's their style of governance..PAP sets the rule ...you want privileges, join the PAP. Suck up to JohnTan first.
Unless I'm mistaken, you will be 55 in only a couple of years from now, right?Got say can withdraw our CPF money at 55? I sure vote PAP forever and ever.
If not, then vote oppie indiscriminately lor.![]()