• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Dear Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia, IF you are NOT already a member of sammyboy.com (this non-sex forum), please BECOME ONE as soon as possible....

Do you think/suspect our beloved @ginfreely's REAL-LIFE identity is Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia"?

• Total voters

@sweetiepie ... Haven't you see her pattern... I start a Histrionic Personality Disorder thread.. she won't post in there, but she will quickly start a Hitler personality thread... Of course she will talk big cannon say she never view or gone inside to read..:biggrin:

Knew she was going to do that and trap her song song...

Her Chut Pattern style I know very well :biggrin:

@sweetiepie ... Haven't you see her pattern... I start a Histrionic Personality Disorder thread.. she won't post in there, but she will quickly start a Hitler personality thread... Of course she will talk big cannon say she never view or gone inside to read..:biggrin:

Knew she was going to do that and trap her song song...

KNN LOL like catching rats KNN

rotiprata

Knew she was going to do that and trap her song song…
this sort of slutie, must be given a few @musashi slaps.... tell her to GGDF … :geek:

musashi

You don't have to stop posting. If it's finally proven that Ginfreely is not Mdm Wong because she is still able to post while Mdm Wong is serving her prison sentence, you just need to admit that you got it wrong.
Many thanks for your reply! :smile:
But I'm afraid I would be too shamefaced to continue posting, so simply apologizing would not be enough for me!
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438

Many thanks for your reply! :smile:
But I'm afraid I would be too shamefaced to continue posting, so simply apologizing would not be enough for me!
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438
Fuck her lah, don't bother. So many innocent forumers also kena by her. She is ruthless and heartless, and the most vulgar posts I have seen on this forum are all by her. She is the craziest and most vicious cunt I have ever encountered online. And in real life as well.

Same sentiments...Just ignore her at most times, have some fun with her when you feel like some free entertainment. :biggrin: