• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Close our borders to show our resolve

You are more suitable to be a 慰安妇 than go to the frontline.
Ya I volunteer to go frontline and shoot all m&d soldiers. I don’t know why PAP is so useless to let a 92 year old man bully with senile comments of Spore can send ships in Spore water so mudland can send ships. Just open fire and shut up his nonsense. Didn’t they say they have no or few airplanes working? Send some fighter planes and dropped some missiles and bombs will get their rat colony off our waters immediately.

Invade? A very strong word to use for unascertained trespass, at this juncture.
However, your sentiment is noted and respected.
Ya invade is the precise word for it as these barbarians didn’t just accidentally come into our waters but they deliberately come into our waters and when asked to leave repeatedly, not only did they refuse but they arrogantly said they have right to come into our waters based on nothing to prove but their words from their ccb mouth that the boundary should be where they said it is.

Enough of talk, invade Mudland now. Our JohnTan's SAF will crush them or be crushed. Either way, we get to see the SAF go into battle for once. Will you lead the charge?

sexpecially the auntie in the middle. needs to slim down as she most likely has sleep apnea issues, hears imaginary firecrackers at night, has breathing difficulties, suffers from eating disorders, and is a certified pre-owned virgin.
Nothing is imaginary. The two sms at 1.59 am and 3.26 am of Lazada verification code already attest to it that EVIL barbarians have been attacking me. The m&d govt actions are a reflection of the m&d citizen invaders that steal slandered and harassed me.

Enough of talk, invade Mudland now. Our JohnTan's SAF will crush them or be crushed. Either way, we get to see the SAF go into battle for once. Will you lead the charge?
Sure I love to be the volunteer advisor and ready to fire torpedoes and missiles at EVIL m&d RATS anytime.

May I ask, are you now permanently back in Singapore, in order to "stay united" with your fellow Singaporean non-"barbarians" against the Malaysian "barbarians"? :o-o::rolleyes:
Certified m&d RATS like you that love to chant Long live DR M at this juncture are always creating issues out of no issues. Stand united is in the heart and I already said before I am happy to sacrifice my houseS in JB if you m&d RATS that harmed me until today until India Iran can be blasted into pieces.

You are more suitable to be a 慰安妇 than go to the frontline.
You are a m&d rat in disguise pretending to be sinkie. Open ccb mouth only call people whore without anyone calling you whore first. Well obviously your m&d whore mother wife daughters are already 慰安妇 as you are calling me what you are yourselves.

Nothing to do with war. If you have an intruder in your property, you will call the police to arrest him even if he is your neighbour suddenly claiming that your property is his. In this case, there is no police to call and it is up to you to defend your property. If you can't defend your property then it is not your property.If it does lead to war later on, at least you can justify it in the name of defending your territory. To just protest without action is a sign of weakness.
If SAF seize the ship can singkieland bear the consequences?

Close what border ??? What the fuss about trespass ???
AS at Today,WE are already invaded by Malaysians,PRCs,Filipinos,Vietnamese,Burmese,Indonesians,Hongkies,etc !!!

Close our border and barred jiuhukia from working here? And replace with ah nehs n pinays? :whistling:

As with most international waters disputes, each country can state their claim of territorial waters based on their own interpretation, and hence the dispute. Handling of such disputes can be sensitive, done via G2G and should not permeate down to the level of the ordinary people. National leaders are the country's representatives to act on its behalf, and SHALL be held accountable to the people for the consequences of their leadership in the handling of the dispute.

Cannot anyhow close borders lah! Lao uncles and aunties and other shopaholics no chance to do cheap shopping and makan. Can start a rebellion you know!

Close what border ??? What the fuss about trespass ???
AS at Today,WE are already invaded by Malaysians,PRCs,Filipinos,Vietnamese,Burmese,Indonesians,Hongkies,etc !!!

Your forgot the Ah Nehs ...the largest invading force. How can you not see them?

As with most international waters disputes, each country can state their claim of territorial waters based on their own interpretation, and hence the dispute. Handling of such disputes can be sensitive, done via G2G and should not permeate down to the level of the ordinary people. National leaders are the country's representatives to act on its behalf, and SHALL be held accountable to the people for the consequences of their leadership in the handling of the dispute.

This case can be straight forward. Do you count the territorial water from the border before reclamation or after reclamation?

Nothing is imaginary. The two sms at 1.59 am and 3.26 am of Lazada verification code already attest to it that EVIL barbarians have been attacking me. The m&d govt actions are a reflection of the m&d citizen invaders that steal slandered and harassed me.
was referring to the fat auntie in the pic, not you. but if you think you’re her or look like her, so be it. this is how you self-pwn yourself by being unnecessarily defensive.