• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Close our borders to show our resolve

Sinkapore should show the country's resolute by closing our borders with Mudland - land, air and sea.

That will show sinkees how strong the PAP is in defending sinkapore against Mudland.

Start with one week. Mudland doesn't give in, do 1 month. Still doesn't work, do 6 months. Still no work, do 1 year. Still no work, make it permanent.

Sinkees will have a good life as a result. We get to import high quality food from Australia. PAP will subsidize sinkees as the food prices shoot up.

Australia will appreciate the increase import and send Aussie military to protect sinkapore.

We create more jobs for sinkees when we kick out ALL mudlanders.

We can win this spat without firing a shot or losing any sinkee blood.

Majullah Sinkapura.

borom

Yes, and all these mudlander Certis Cisco guys still go around booking/arresting locals-so its all about who is involved.
Millions suffer at the hands of foreigners, they keep quiet, when its THEIR turn, they make as though the sky has fallen.

garlic

Wah.. what can they do to foreigners who bought properties there? They willing to risk sending a message of risky assets?

greedy and cunning

Closer borders?! Sinkieland depends on the m&ds resources for our survival.

1544279607241.jpegthe 2 countries with the most flights to and from sillypoore are mudlaysure and indoneesure.

Asterix

No need close borders for so long lah. Just make surprise air attack to destroy all their military airbases, runways, hangars, missile launch sites, radars, etc and obtain absolute air superiority. At same time send paratroopers to capture the Johore reservoirs and pipelines. Then invade all the way to Negeri Sembilan. Capture Putrajaya and its residential precints where the Federal civil servants live and force them to sue for peace. Get advice and training from "Mexicans" on how they did it during the 7 day war in 1967.

I agree. But in the end, also need to annex the state of Johor to widen national boundaries and to prevent future issues.

Close border then how Madam Gin butterfly come back? :roflmao::eek::roflmao:
Ccb Malaysian son of pahang get caught no SG bonus no nothing only got ccb mouth to call a virgin a butterfly. Only your ccb pahang whore mother is a butterfly. Pui!

Sinkapore should show the country's resolute by closing our borders with Mudland - land, air and sea.

That will show sinkees how strong the PAP is in defending sinkapore against Mudland.

Start with one week. Mudland doesn't give in, do 1 month. Still doesn't work, do 6 months. Still no work, do 1 year. Still no work, make it permanent.

Sinkees will have a good life as a result. We get to import high quality food from Australia. PAP will subsidize sinkees as the food prices shoot up.

Australia will appreciate the increase import and send Aussie military to protect sinkapore.

We create more jobs for sinkees when we kick out ALL mudlanders.

We can win this spat without firing a shot or losing any sinkee blood.

Majullah Sinkapura.
Hey don’t say until it’s one way benefit to Spore when we import from mudland. Ccb Malaysians sell things to Spore don’t earn forex meh? We get things for free meh? Close the border will impact them more than Spore. Got money can buy food from anywhere right? And water go through pipe regardless border opened or not.

Kopi0Kosong

FooD, FooT or FooK for Thought:
"The fact is, as the
President of Tanzania has said, when elephants fight, the grass suffers. The thought occurred to me that when elephants flirt, the grass also suffers. And when they make love, it is disastrous."
LKY 3 Aug 1973

Asterix

If Singapore closes its Northern border the country will collapse. It depends on Malaysia totally for the day to day running of the economy.

That's why we need to create our own hinterland by invading and annexing the states of Johore, Malacca and Negri Sembilan. Besides it is trade and not charity. Without Singapore, their farmers can only get peanuts selling their produce to Mudlanders in return for devalued Ringgits. These 3 states will prosper like never before under Singapore. Hard drive manufacturers, having relocated from SG to Penang, will relocate again to Johore.

Mudland say, ok! see who die first. I slow dwn water to you, cut all food going to u frm mudland.

Sinkapore will survive under the wise leadership of Gen Kee Chiu. We have lots of reserves to buy water and food from Australia and New Zealand. Mudland needs us more and we will not give them our business until Mudland kowtows to our great leader, Gen Kee Chiu.

That's why we need to create our own hinterland by invading and annexing the states of Johore, Malacca and Negri Sembilan. Besides it is trade and not charity. Without Singapore, their farmers can only get peanuts selling their produce to Mudlanders in return for devalued Ringgits. These 3 states will prosper like never before under Singapore. Hard drive manufacturers, having relocated from SG to Penang, will relocate again to Johore.

Yes, I totally agree. The three states will prosper under the leadership of Gen kee chiu. Sinkees will learn to live with constant attacks by suicide bombers and unpredictable attacks by supposedly civilians. The Israelis will teach sinkees how to adapt as the former have decades of experience after annexing the West banks.

Our business is very important to Mudlanders ...they will rebel against their government to keep their business ties with Sinkapore.

Majullah Sinkapore.