Act innocent when caught that’s how ccb Malaysians are.
I am innocent alright! You are hallucinating 24/7; go see a psychiatrist!
Act innocent when caught that’s how ccb Malaysians are.
Oh ccb Malaysians cannot post the link to boast because it’s a no glory win with their dirty hands stealing photos!Post the link to my nipples photos here lah ccb Malaysian thieves.
Ya my ccb neighbours that throw shit also said they are innocent and then how did you all ccb get my nipples photos?I am innocent alright! You are hallucinating 24/7; go see a psychiatrist!
Thieves slanderers and harassers like to act innocent and think everyone is like themselves lying about being a virgin. Knnbccb these are bastards that need to be jailed and see psychiatrists!Ya my ccb neighbours that throw shit also said they are innocent and then how did you all ccb get my nipples photos?
Thieves slanderers and harassers like to act innocent and think everyone is like themselves lying about being a virgin. Knnbccb these are bastards that need to be jailed and see psychiatrists!
Denial goes hand in hand with thieves slanderers and harassers Knnbccb best actors criminals!Ya my ccb neighbours that throw shit also said they are innocent and then how did you all ccb get my nipples photos?
Ok lah! You are the innocent party and a victim! Continue with your rants. I have better things to do but as I say I am really innocent and clueless as to what is bothering you. Look on the bright side of things or continue to wallow in pain.![]()
Ccb Malaysians neighbour from hell lure me out in my night gown by throwing things onto my walls and then steal my photos and keep harassing me with reference to nipples. Knnbccb Malaysians thieves aided by ccb sinkie dogs and bitches like the one dressed in black in living in JB forum!Ya my ccb neighbours that throw shit also said they are innocent and then how did you all ccb get my nipples photos?
Everyday create a nipple thread using a new nick and act blur and act innocent that’s how ccb Malaysians are. Smelly ccb Malaysians!Ccb Malaysians neighbour from hell lure me out in my night gown by throwing things onto my walls and then steal my photos and keep harassing me with reference to nipples. Knnbccb Malaysians thieves aided by ccb sinkie dogs and bitches like the one dressed in black in living in JB forum!
Ccb Malaysian dogs sons of whores with ccb mouth open only all ccb lies of me.Wah lang!
Ginfreely ran out of pineapple !
She should buy one whole basket of pineapples so always will have at least one on hand
and in the hand and which ever orifice she want to korak about
You are a Malaysian dog son of whore following me and using old dog tricks to up post whenever I am around and doing usual denial ccb Malaysian pattern to act innocent. Damn disgusting ccb Malaysians.Hi may I know what's with the Malaysia thingy? Are you directing at me? I am really not sure what's going on here..
you got san geng paingYou are a Malaysian dog son of whore following me and using old dog tricks to up post whenever I am around and doing usual denial ccb Malaysian pattern to act innocent. Damn disgusting ccb Malaysians.
You are a crazy psychopath criminal ccb Malaysian cuntoneseyou got san geng paing
you also have long and dark nipplesYou are a crazy psychopath criminal ccb Malaysian cuntonese
Post here with my face and my name and I shall report you criminals to polis AGAIN.you also have long and dark nipples
KNN should be like this correcrt minus the body KNNPost here with my face and my name and I shall report you criminals to polis AGAIN.
Ccb Malaysian criminals open ccb mouth only all the ccb lies of me are so disgusting acting poor victim of racial policies.