• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

kum gong sinikies Islankar investers

Another ccb Malaysian blaming Singaporean investors stupid. So obvious and so easy to spot ccb Malaysians here.
And when it’s their own investment that went haywire, ccb Malaysians will not call themselves stupid but call others as cheaters. Need proof? Read their Malaysian newspapers.

At least these pirates achieved something. Malays also pirates hor...but wat have they done? Fuckeins n fuckkas don't scheme n cheat? Look at mad khaw...double headed snakes? Look at shamu n Davinder n Janil. Half breed shits? Look at Vivian...n most hated person in the forum is u... even though to me the residents mudland n commie drug addicts are worse than u. N now I starting to see why u r being attacked..
What have they achieved except robbed from Chinese and those Portuguese or whatever angmohs looters of China?

Of course they blame other race and not blame themselves. Every race is like that except chinese love killing each other that’s why so many 走狗汉奸.
And chinese love ganging up with filthy Indians to kill each other. And this is a fact proven by mudland Chinese in the newspapers.

N now I starting to see why u r being attacked..
HSBC+Chinese+Proverbs+-+Cow+%28Twitter%29.gif

Of course they blame other race and not blame themselves. Every race is like that except chinese love killing each other that’s why so many 走狗汉奸.
Seriously why are so many Chinese in denial of the fact of many many many 走狗汉奸?

You people know what is the BIG strength of m&ds? They are VERY united against another race and they will never help another race against their own race.

Hypocrite-The

What have they achieved except robbed from Chinese and those Portuguese or whatever angmohs looters of China?

At least these pirates stood up n defeated the Qings the poms n the ports... That the Qings had to negotiate with them. The Cantonese played a big role in the overthrow of the Qing. Wat have the fuckkas n fuckeins done? Scheme n lie n plot.

U2Reflect

Ur assessment of Cantonese ppl is shit. U must be an asshole to Kenna from them. All ppl got good n bad but fuckeins n fuckkas r the worse

U tokcok knnbccb. u no diff lah. Ownsalf say all people got good n bad, then ownself fugg all hokkiens n hakkas r d worse. now who is the real fugger in here. u think u so smart but actually the worse. ownself can pass judgment but other people cannot. knnbccb to hypocrite

U2Reflect

At least these pirates achieved something. Malays also pirates hor...but wat have they done? Fuckeins n fuckkas don't scheme n cheat? Look at mad khaw...double headed snakes? Look at shamu n Davinder n Janil. Half breed shits? Look at Vivian...n most hated person in the forum is u... even though to me the residents mudland n commie drug addicts are worse than u. N now I starting to see why u r being attacked..

knnbccb tokcok. now u say Malays also pirates. u tok like judge n pass judgment on everyone. u think u so smart but actually empty inside. ownself very inferior complex inside trying act tough outside. tak boleh tahan knnbccb to hypocrite.

U2Reflect

At least these pirates stood up n defeated the Qings the poms n the ports... That the Qings had to negotiate with them. The Cantonese played a big role in the overthrow of the Qing. Wat have the fuckkas n fuckeins done? Scheme n lie n plot.

tokcok knnbccb. claim this claim that but ownself no know history. see film show n say ownself now expert. laugh dead people. go read property lah.

U2Reflect

Another ccb Malaysian blaming Singaporean investors stupid. So obvious and so easy to spot ccb Malaysians here.

These stupid people think they so smart want to tell people what to do but they ownself cannot do fugg nothing but toccok singsong. They Singaporean or Malaysian not interested. Singaporean grandchildren no more house to stay after 99 year but the smart one still got property in another country. Stupid people cannot see Sinkapore sinking. Many years later, other Asean countries especially Thailand n Malaysia sure great great. no wonder pap always win.

kezgtree

Yes..do good do together..strum guitar n relac 1 corner also United...

...This is a true facts and they take offend about it...Herd mentality is the biggest disadvantage that they grew up with...only the few can lead....The rest just kpkb..Just like residence m&ds..hahaha

.....If can trust there won't be any checking for ppl carrying big bags at MRT station...
Malaysia is best for spending cheap ringgit. Nothing more nothing less...

Jiu Hu chinks are worst of the lots irrespective of dialect groups. I dislike them more than Ah Tiongs...Lol :biggrin:

Hypocrite-The

Malaysia is best for spending cheap ringgit. Nothing more nothing less...

Jiu Hu chinks are worst of the lots irrespective of dialect groups. I dislike them more than Ah Tiongs...Lol :biggrin:
So you sympathise with Gin? and u agree with Gin? Ok back to the Jiuhu,,,,I think they are jealous of singkieland that interms of economic development, singkieland has dont better than them for decades whereas they are being squeezed on all sides from the m&ds,,,corruption has made it worse for them etc. And they are lucky PAP open the doors to them,,if not the likes of Khaw and Khor and Janil will be fucking beggars in mudland,,,and they are creating alot of shit and hope pap does not close the doors to them. About the dialect group parts,,I find the Cantonese still have some sense of dignity compared to other groups. And alot of cantonese speakers are actually fuckkas,,,and In mudland,,I find I have no problems with locals speaking cantonese,,the singkies that speak mandarin or english to the cinas are the ones that get into trouble. Because they immediately have a low opinion of the singkie when the singkie opens their mouth,,,anyway be it come what may, I always deal with them with an arms length