• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

kum gong sinikies Islankar investers

Given that jiuhu government constantly flip flops on property laws, the generally high level of dishonesty and corruption at all levels of jiuhu government, it is amazing that people still invest in jiuhu property thinking that it is as reliable as singapore property. People take it for granted that every government around the world is as reliable as the PAP.

And this isn't even taking into account that the ringgit has been on a continuous downtrend vs the sing dollar since 1965.

Where's our resident Jiu Hu Property Sexpert with Firecracker brains Mdm Butterfly...Lol :biggrin:

In before her rants! :biggrin:
Hey son of pahang whore, your mother is then Mdm butterfly. You are always accusing me what you are yourselves. So shameless ccb Malaysians.

Yeah I waiting too. But give credit where credit is due. He is pretty spot on concerning these m&ds.

Of course accurate. Just like my cantonese assessment, I always give people benefit of doubt and plenty of faith until they prove themselves to be piece of shit then I said they are shit.

sinkies r juz gullible ...

lessons never learnt from worldz bestest paid talens who promised ... swiss std of living ... leaving no 1 behind ...
That’s what ccb Malaysians are like. Always blaming the victim stupid.

BareSimpleAlaskanhusky-size_restricted.gif

Hypocrite-The

Of course accurate. Just like my cantonese assessment, I always give people benefit of doubt and plenty of faith until they prove themselves to be piece of shit then I said they are shit.
Ur assessment of Cantonese ppl is shit. U must be an asshole to Kenna from them. All ppl got good n bad but fuckeins n fuckkas r the worse

Remember to apply your own logic on youself. You must be an asshole to kena from m&ds and that’s why you dislike them so much.

people ownself decide, ownself put own money, got wrong mah
so govt eat people, after 99 year become zero, no wrong mah
You people very smart but not diff to 70%
Another ccb Malaysian blaming Singaporean investors stupid. So obvious and so easy to spot ccb Malaysians here.

Hypocrite-The

Remember to apply your own logic on youself. You must be an asshole to kena from m&ds and that’s why you dislike them so much.
I am an asshole to alot of forumners here. I also Kenna from the resident commie collaborator n the resident mudland collaborator. N I also Kenna from fuckwits who hate Cantonese n of course Kenna from self righteous assholes.. however I try to state facts. U keep say u Kenna from Cantonese. I find tat doubtful.

your lao cb chao tar after invest and you kee siao KNN
That’s another blatant lie from you ccb Cantonese slut knowing fully well it’s ccb Malaysians dogs stealing slandering and harassing me be it online or offline that caused my outbursts on ccb Malaysians. Nothing to do with my investment.

Seriously firecrackers harassment and sexual harassment by ccb Malaysians for years really qualify them to be BAD if not the worst people on earth.

you lao cb invest failed badly and harass people when you kee siao KNN

I am an asshole to alot of forumners here. I also Kenna from the resident commie collaborator n the resident mudland collaborator. N I also Kenna from fuckwits who hate Cantonese n of course Kenna from self righteous assholes.. however I try to state facts. U keep say u Kenna from Cantonese. I find tat doubtful.
I have stated all the facts too but you are just in denial of Cantonese. Let’s put it this way, you need to be liar cheater before you progress to pirates aka looter robber rapist. Everything is in progression, including bad things.

you lao cb invest failed badly and harass people when you kee siao KNN

Ccb cuntonese mudlander keep repeating lies will not erase the fact that ccb mudlanders harassed me for years before I so called turned crazy when it’s just my right to do so after being bullied mercilessly by ccb Malaysians for years until today.

Hypocrite-The

I have stated all the facts too but you are just in denial of Cantonese. Let’s put it this way, you need to be liar cheater before you progress to pirates aka looter robber rapist. Everything is in progression, including bad things.
At least these pirates achieved something. Malays also pirates hor...but wat have they done? Fuckeins n fuckkas don't scheme n cheat? Look at mad khaw...double headed snakes? Look at shamu n Davinder n Janil. Half breed shits? Look at Vivian...n most hated person in the forum is u... even though to me the residents mudland n commie drug addicts are worse than u. N now I starting to see why u r being attacked..