Is it? I voted opposition all these years and look what happened to me?Complain also no use lah.. This is how PAP works ... The system works this way. All I can say is Vote Liao Mai Comprain..
KNN hoi lu siao ah KNNNo horny slut is your ccb sinkie mother giving birth to useless son with ccb mouth that insult woman horny slut to win.
Hoi is you and siao is you ccb Malaysian Cantonese slut acting innocent here fucking disgusting. Pui!KNN hoi lu siao ah KNN
KNN you have a ccb face and ccb that look like ccb mouth KNNHoi is you and siao is you ccb Malaysian Cantonese slut acting innocent here fucking disgusting. Pui!
Knowing the rules and yet still break it. What are you trying to tell the authority! If everyone is given a chance, we will end up like Africa, India, Middle east, South America etc
Maybe she'll give the stall license to 1 kar-kee lang. .. like what town councils use to do![]()
The honourable Madam Lim Ai Poo has been notified that the samsters here have been smearing her good name and making lewd remarks about her. Cease and desist, or risk facing the lawsuit of defamation led by the bayi lawyer.
Maybe she'll give the stall license to 1 kar-kee lang. .. like what town councils use to do![]()
Everything you ccb Malaysian Cantonese O level slut accuse me is what you are yourself. Pui!KNN you have a ccb face and ccb that look like ccb mouth KNN
Look who is talking? People that insult others whore now accuse others of doing character assassination woh. And don’t think you are so smart to insinuate insult of ill health and accident. You ccb thief slanderer and harassers deserved violent death with 10 body parts. Pui!usual MO PAP style... character assasination
what a hrartless black hearted educator..its bring great shame to Poo's parents and ancestors.
Let all wish Poo ill health and a violent accident (but not fatal type).
Look who is talking? People that insult others whore now accuse others of doing character assassination woh. And don’t think you are so smart to insinuate insult of ill health and accident. You ccb thief slanderer and harassers deserved violent death with 10 body parts. Pui!
Another 马不知脸长ccb Malaysian son of whore with stinky toxic mouth calling me one.your mouth ... so stink..so toxic... even a toilet bowl can't beat your mouth..![]()
![]()