• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Deyi Secondary students accuse principal of firing drink vendor over plastic cups!!!!!!

Complain also no use lah.. This is how PAP works ... The system works this way. All I can say is Vote Liao Mai Comprain..
Is it? I voted opposition all these years and look what happened to me?

usual MO PAP style... character assasination
what a hrartless black hearted educator..its bring great shame to Poo's parents and ancestors.

Let all wish Poo ill health and a violent accident (but not fatal type).

Real-life lessons on values taught by the Principal, the School and the Ministry:
Obey or be LEEmoved.
Stage a Fit and Fix for self-preservation.

He/She who holds the POWER, the LEEder, is always Right.

Knowing the rules and yet still break it. What are you trying to tell the authority! If everyone is given a chance, we will end up like Africa, India, Middle east, South America etc

Did the stall vendor break any rules? She did heed the recommendations of the principal. A less than one-month notice is most unfair, tantamount to bullying. Did the school need the stall so desperately to evoke such a harsh decision? It is indeed heartening to note that the younger children are speaking up for their unfairLEE treated loved ones. This is the second case highlighted in this coffeeshop. The first is the hawker stall at Alexandra Village. There is hope. Singaporeans shall be SHEEP no more.

Maybe she'll give the stall license to 1 kar-kee lang. .. like what town councils use to do :biggrin:

Whether it's 'own people' or not, the possibility of the school having confirmed another vendor to replace is most likely.
To many principals, the appointment of canteen vendors is unimportant and an unnecessary chore.,

This task is usually handled by the School Administrator or the Vice-Principal [Admin].

The honourable Madam Lim Ai Poo has been notified that the samsters here have been smearing her good name and making lewd remarks about her. Cease and desist, or risk facing the lawsuit of defamation led by the bayi lawyer.

As always...only SHIT from the John. How apt...John for poo...poo for the John.

Below is your earlier post:
"The drinks stall in any sinkie food court is the most lucrative of all the F&B stalls. The principal did the right thing to fire an operator who isn't respectful enough. Why should good things go to outsiders?"

The other side of the mountain also give to kar-kee lang...one finger point forward, four point backwards. The white clothings people have armpits stains & a brown stains in the back, where the arse is...shits are leaking. Look into the mirror.

usual MO PAP style... character assasination
what a hrartless black hearted educator..its bring great shame to Poo's parents and ancestors.

Let all wish Poo ill health and a violent accident (but not fatal type).
Look who is talking? People that insult others whore now accuse others of doing character assassination woh. And don’t think you are so smart to insinuate insult of ill health and accident. You ccb thief slanderer and harassers deserved violent death with 10 body parts. Pui!

your mouth ... so stink..so toxic... even a toilet bowl can't beat your mouth..:eek: :eek: