• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Next @ahmeng will say I go daiso Ikea and aeon to get bdsm

musashi

A virgin also cannot stay friend with ex husband after marriage annulment without being called his mistress.
May I ask, during your marriage before it was "annulled", especially during the first one or two years, did you love your husband very much? :unsure:
Unless I'm very mistaken, at least during the first one or two years of a truly consensual marriage, IF the wife truly loves her husband very much, not only would she be very willing to have sex with him at least once, she would even try to have sex with him at least once or twice EVERY MONTH until she becomes pregnant! :inlove:
Furthermore, during every sex session, she would be very enthusiastic and would try her VERY BEST to PLEASURE her husband until orgasm! :tongue:
And obviously, her husband would certainly consent to having sex with such a wife, right? :wink:

emoticonblog-jpg.41809

May I ask, during your marriage before it was "annulled", especially during the first one or two years, did you love your husband very much? :unsure:
Unless I'm very mistaken, at least during the first one or two years of a truly consensual marriage, IF the wife truly loves her husband very much, not only would she be very willing to have sex with him at least once, she would even try to have sex with him at least once or twice EVERY MONTH until she becomes pregnant! :inlove:
Furthermore, during every sex session, she would be very enthusiastic and would try her VERY BEST to PLEASURE her husband until orgasm! :tongue:
And obviously, her husband would certainly consent to having sex with such a wife, right? :wink:

emoticonblog-jpg.41809
Maybe it was an arranged marriage by her and his parents. So she refused to let him fug. Lol :biggrin:

KNN my uncle guessed is they met in sdu loser event both square square type and only want to tie the knots just to have a marriage title and settle once and for all then later the square block discovered ginfreely is a siao charbo KNN during that era when pap created sds or sdu there were quite a handful of square blocks so is not surprising at all KNN

KNN just to add those square blocks can hold a degree but don't know how to fuck KNN due to they never watch porno before KNN and some thought that sex is painful and some do not know how to use a condom KNN

musashi

She is obviously a liar... But then again, she will play victim and say you bully her. Lol :biggrin:
KNN just to add those square blocks can hold a degree but don't know how to fuck KNN due to they never watch porno before KNN and some thought that sex is painful and some do not know how to use a condom KNN
Many thanks to both of you for your replies! :tongue:

Funny we have son of pahang, son of jb, got son of kelatan? Son of perlis? Son of kedah?
Hey pahang is what @AhMeng saisd of his grandfather. Not I invent one ok. And Johor is what @musashi said of his father. As for other states. Maybe, why not? I had Malaysian accounts clerk from perak, Sarawak before too. So many from so many states working in Spore. But mostly Johor lah, they are biggest advantage takers.

If it's really true that you did not know the meaning of "slut" (or even never heard of it) until you heard KT Latha say it in 2009, then why were you offended when she said it back then? :o-o::confused:
Furthermore, she did not even mention your name, nor was she talking to you, right? :rolleyes:
When did I say I don’t know the meaning? I said I never heard the word before. The first time I heard the word was from Kt latha’s mouth. And that’s a fact and really shocking. If this case goes to court, I also can tell the judge I first time heard the word Lolita is also from her. This SLUT was talking about it with another male colleague and I said I don’t know what is the meaning and she said something even the unmarried accounts executive knows what is it. So horrible HR manager Malaysian Indian SLUT always talking sex in office and thinks everyone is as dirty as herself.

She is obviously a liar... But then again, she will play victim and say you bully her. Lol :biggrin:
Obviously you are the liar CAUGHT calling me one based on hot air again. Just like Malaysian Indian slut Kt latha calling me one.

May I ask, during your marriage before it was "annulled", especially during the first one or two years, did you love your husband very much?:unsure:
Unless I'm very mistaken, at least during the first one or two years of a truly consensual marriage, IF the wife truly loves her husband very much, not only would she be very willing to have sex with him at least once, she would even try to have sex with him at least once or twice EVERY MONTH until she becomes pregnant!:inlove:
Furthermore, during every sex session, she would be very enthusiastic and would try her VERY BEST to PLEASURE her husband until orgasm!:tongue:

emoticonblog-jpg.41809
You are typical ccb Malaysians that think you are entitled to violate people privacy by asking LEADING questions on something as private as masturbation, sex and love and has nothing to do with I am a virgin, which is the truth that matters. Again I am not going to answer.

Hey I heard from my Malaysian ex accountant last time that sex is overrated. She was not telling me lah but telling a group of colleagues including a sinkie man and I happened to be there. Now looking back, Malaysians really like to talk sex a lot in office.

You are typical ccb Malaysians that think you are entitled to violate people privacy by asking LEADING questions on something as private as masturbation, sex and love and has nothing to do with I am a virgin, which is the truth that matters. Again I am not going to answer.
Ccb Malaysians sons of whores are so self entitled criminals drilling me their victim with leading questions to turn their blackness into white and white into black.

koraking with pineapple instead of using finger or dildo is BDSM
Even if lots and lots of used axle grease or used ghee applied

iu
I don’t think so, I never saw it in those porno that I watched. Must be ccb Malaysians dirty invention. No wonder ccb Malaysians talk sex a lot in office.

musashi

When did I say I don’t know the meaning? I said I never heard the word before. The first time I heard the word was from Kt latha’s mouth.
Once again, the following were your exact words:
Seriously last time I don’t even know the word slut until I heard it first time from filthy Indian slut kt latha.
Furthermore, if you really "never heard the word before" 2009, how can you possibly know its meaning the moment you "first" heard KT Latha say it in 2009, let alone take offence? :o-o: :confused:
And if you already knew its meaning before you "first" heard KT Latha say it in 2009, then you must have at least read about it before, right? :rolleyes: