Serious Orlua Ak Bak! Sinkie Cinema Snack Bars All Not Halal Certified! Good Muslims Upset That They Gong Chee Bye and Ate Haram Snacks!

encroachment will not end ....
there are a number of drinking joints in kampong glam,jalan sultan shophouses, will these F&B joint be targeted?

Why people go cinema must eat??? Go cinema watch movie or go have picnic???

I never eat in cinema before. I have my meal elsewhere, then I go cinema. Why eat inside while watching?!?

Macam zaman dulu lah. Makan kacang puteh while watching Bruce Lee show The Big Boss.

encroachment will not end ....
there are a number of drinking joints in kampong glam,jalan sultan shophouses, will these F&B joint be targeted?
Matter of time...Lol :D
Heng ah, I don't go there :D

Actually i no problem lah. If want to talk abt religion then lets discuss intellectually lah. Dont bring mother father children in. And if talking nonsense like tat Hypocrite, buang masa je
U r the hypocrite not me. By demanding halal cinemas n halal eatery. R mudslimes not making demands on religious grounds?

Stir ah Stir...Lol :D

g14-stir4.gif

U r the hypocrite not me. By demanding halal cinemas n halal eatery. R mudslimes not making demands on religious grounds?

MUIS just issued those advice to Muslims. MUIS not demanding cinemas must have halal food stall.

Some enterprising m&ds should go setup kacang puteh stall outside the cinemas

Those days all cheap cheap. My dad told me only cost 30 cents to watch a movie
I watch movie in primary school days in cinemas that have bench seats...Lol :D not kidding you...