• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Keppel Land CFO Lim Kei Hin dies at 60

CoffeeAhSoh

Gone too soon what happened?

Did not say much in his Obituary page.

maybe too much red tape in Frankfurt.
2018-08-17 03.30.25.png

No one knows when death will strike. Live happily and don't waste yourself.
Ya Don’t waste yourself like insult people and call it entertainment. Or tell lies about having EA to fire when you have no power. Your ccb Malaysian Son of whore mouth open only is always accusing others what you are yourself.

Irrelevant. Once your Anatta leaves your body, it is no long important. Your body is just another object like the stones on the side walk.

Yours will be pebble, they toss with the rest of the pebbles in the creek...but this one, is a headstone, where it will adorn the next 'temple' they build..that is the difference...though the end results are the same.

quick! 60 is too young. the global average life expectancy for men is 69 years. before hitting 69 sinkie uncles must grab some pussies, fuck some milfs, get bj's from atb's, and spend all withdrawn balances of cpf accounts.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/singapore-3rd-world-life-expectancy-who-report

"The report also found that women lived longer than men across the world. The global average was 69.1 years for men and 73.8 years for women. In Singapore, women could expect to live for 86.1 years (second in the world), while the average male expectancy was 80.1 years (10th)."

quick! 60 is too young. the global average life expectancy for men is 69 years. before hitting 69 sinkie uncles must grab some pussies, fuck some milfs, get bj's from atb's, and spend all withdrawn balances of cpf accounts.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/singapore-3rd-world-life-expectancy-who-report

"The report also found that women lived longer than men across the world. The global average was 69.1 years for men and 73.8 years for women. In Singapore, women could expect to live for 86.1 years (second in the world), while the average male expectancy was 80.1 years (10th)."

This proves that the PAP is doing an excellent job when it comes to healthcare and the stats most certainly debunk the idea that they have a "you die your business" attitude towards the elderly.

for the hordes of poor genetic stock among sinkies in sg, living to a ripe old age of 80 for sunkles is an amazing achievement by itself. before the pap came to power life expectancy for sinkie uncles (sunkles) was terrible, on par with most third world cuntries with an average of less than 69. if any uncle made it to 69 by 1969 it was cause for celebration.

Your own health is your own responsibility. What has anyone got to do with what you put inside your mouth daily, whether you exercise, sleep well and keeping a healthy lifestyle. If you don't take care yourself, don't expect the government or anyone else to do it for you.

If he had not gone to germany, he could have survived? Germsn healthcare must wait for your queue.unless its private.

greedy and cunning

for the hordes of poor genetic stock among sinkies in sg, living to a ripe old age of 80 for sunkles is an amazing achievement by itself. before the pap came to power life expectancy for sinkie uncles (sunkles) was terrible, on par with most third world cuntries with an average of less than 69. if any uncle made it to 69 by 1969 it was cause for celebration.

they where got achievement ?
majority of these poor 70+ 80+ stock are suffering from one kind of chronic illness or another.
if there is still $ in their medi-save acow ,
the scums keep emptying it.
in return they continue to get 'free' medical treatment , up to certain amount.
they are unable to work due illness.
for those lucky one who are still not besieged by chronic disease,
they have to exercise ,voluntarily , like collecting discarded cardboard , drink cans
or washing dishes , in order to have their daily meals.

they where got achievement ?
majority of these poor 70+ 80+ stock are suffering from one kind of chronic illness or another.
if there is still $ in their medi-save acow ,
the scums keep emptying it.
in return they continue to get 'free' medical treatment , up to certain amount.
they are unable to work due illness.
for those lucky one who are still not besieged by chronic disease,
they have to exercise ,voluntarily , like collecting discarded cardboard , drink cans
or washing dishes , in order to have their daily meals.
if i'm them i would jump into marina bay and spare all the burden.

Bad New Brown

Your own health is your own responsibility. What has anyone got to do with what you put inside your mouth daily, whether you exercise, sleep well and keeping a healthy lifestyle. If you don't take care yourself, don't expect the government or anyone else to do it for you.

Well said bro AhMeng, we can have both money and wellness.

My motto is never work so hard in life :biggrin:

Bad New Brown

KNN it is better to die alone and poor so that you will not miss anything when you leave KNN

I had ex-colleagues slogging through their whole life just to pay for their private properties. They scrimp and save on their daily meals with no entertainment at all.

Of the 3 of them.. one left at the age of 61, another died at 65 and the last one leave us at 69 :frown:

These people worked 14-15 hours a day in their last 20 plus working years. They earned the tag of being hardworking while employees went home on the dot are being called lazy.

I had ex-colleagues slogging through their whole life just to pay for their private properties. They scrimp and save on their daily meals with no entertainment at all.

Of the 3 of them.. one left at the age of 61, another died at 65 and the last one leave us at 69 :frown:

These people worked 14-15 hours a day in their last 20 plus working years. They earned the tag of being hardworking while employees went home on the dot are being called lazy.
KNN when the first one died the other 2 should have stopped slogging KNN