The mudland leader today u turn and say Spore govt is right and they never met Spore for meeting. So Spore is telling the truth.
They are two different matters from Singaporean perspective. One is internal issue none of Spore business. One is external issue affecting Spore.https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/437802
Tell the truth on HSR meet with S'pore: Najib to Azmin
Kow Gah Chie | Published: 7 Aug 2018, 3:54 pm | Modified: 7 Aug 2018, 7:03 pm
View attachment 45917
Former premier Najib Abdul Razak has urged Economic Affairs Minister Mohamed Azmin Ali to clear the air on whether he met Singaporean senior officers to discuss the Kuala Lumpur-Singapore High-Speed Rail (HSR) project.
"Azmin had said something that was contradicted by the Singapore ministry (of transport).
"In terms of international diplomacy, this is very serious. You have to tell the truth," he told reporters at the Parliament lobby this afternoon...
........................半斤八两......................
Ccb Malaysians telling blatant lies of me being teenage whore and all the crap is so like your Govt minister. Everything can say base on hot air!See? Umno also said it’s a shameful and shocking behavior for govt leader to tell such a blatant lie.
View attachment 45962
Just as shameful and shocking as ccb Malaysians slandering me a teenage whore based on hot air. Knnbccb Malaysians really sia suay.See? Umno also said it’s a shameful and shocking behavior for govt leader to tell such a blatant lie.
View attachment 45962
Just as shameful and shocking as ccb Malaysians slandering me a teenage whore based on hot air. Knnbccb Malaysians really sia suay.
Excuse me this is never heard before shameful and shocking behavior to tell blatant lies like this at govt level and not to be dismissed as mole hill. And you sinkie traitor dog no need to cover up his lie when he already admitted that Spore is right and he didn’t meet Spore official at all on HSR when he said he did and that’s where the blatant lie is.Azmin met Singapore official no.1 or 2 but did not meet MOT officials.
No need to make mountain out of mole hill.
Happy national day.
Apparently you are blind not to see that Najib made the same comment and he didn’t read todayonline but their Malaysian newspapers.Really a dumb bitch. Who reads today? Dumb bitches apparently
KNN you are a cb mouth mudlander and sinkie cb traitor calling others malaysians KNNApparently you are blind not to see that Najib made the same comment and he didn’t read todayonline but their Malaysian newspapers.
I wish I am a mudlander and will proudly declare if I am one. Unlike you ccb Malaysians attacking me viciously and pretending to be sinkies here.KNN you are a cb mouth mudlander and sinkie cb traitor calling others malaysians KNN
This is called following the leader. When the leader said there is no hurry to inform Spore on hsr cancellation, that’s the kind of behavior from people below.A case of temporary insanity or amnesia? So many twists and u-turns. Might as well just let it be scrapped and demand due compensation.
Ya of course you are the ccb Malaysians that steal my photos and then insult me Mona Lisa with black berry. Why do you think I am not afraid of naming ccb Malaysians? Because of your ccb acts have digital tracks in all over internet until India Iran. And I don’t call you mudlander so that people know who I am talking about.I'm back because of cunts like you and steffycunt.
KNN you are a sick imh cb mouth that know yourself sick and use what you know about yourself to call others in order to feel better. you are sick horny cb KNNI wish I am a mudlander and will proudly declare if I am one. Unlike you ccb Malaysians attacking me viciously and pretending to be sinkies here.
To borrow Valium aka cottonmouth’s words. That’s so rich coming from you a SICK ccb Malaysian slut that post ccb sex shit that you filthy slut know about yourself doing sick act in order to insult me doing that. You are a sick in the mind sick in the body filthy Malaysian slut.KNN you are a sick imh cb mouth that know yourself sick and use what you know about yourself to call others in order to feel better. you are sick horny cb KNN