• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Dear Alvin McCully, please sue the following real-life woman (who is using sammyboy.com's @ginfreely account) for defaming your good father, Leonard!

Just (and very belatedly) caught up with this CSI masterpiece by TS.
Geez, did I miss the plot
:geek::inlove:
What do you mean by CSI when I was the one that created a thread on this and posted my story back then and ccb @zhihau decided it was a rubbish thread and thrown it to coalition rubbish heap. Voila now with a defaming title - that is not true - suddenly it becomes a gem woh. Anyway @Leongsam it proves the great injustice that your dog moderator @zhihau has done to me to indiscriminately move my threads since day one i.e he targeted me since day one.

@Leongsam can you recover this thread that I created on KT Latha for me ? It’s created in February 2017 and indiscriminately moved to coalition rubbish by ccb @zhihau but now confirmed by people that this is a gem and not rubbish.

This is my thread title:
HR executive who made unprofessional comments of company staff - KT Latha

@Leongsam can you recover this thread that I created on KT Latha for me ? It’s created in February 2017 and indiscriminately moved to coalition rubbish by ccb @zhihau but now confirmed by people that this is a gem and not rubbish.

This is my thread title:
HR executive who made unprofessional comments of company staff - KT Latha
KNN just shut up your cb mouth and self entitling request and go suck cock KNN

Yes she can go suck cock, human or animal, and/or get fucked by the cock, human or animal. I think she prefers multiple cocks, being the prostitute that she is. And also by virtue of the fact that her mother was a prostitute too.

She is currently on my Ignore List. That chibi bitch trying to bait me for a fight again. Got two alerts from her today. I am taking a break :biggrin:

Yes she can go suck cock, human or animal, and/or get fucked by the cock, human or animal. I think she prefers multiple cocks, being the prostitute that she is. And also by virtue of the fact that her mother was a prostitute too.

She is currently on my Ignore List. That chibi bitch trying to bait me for a fight again. Got two alerts from her today. I am taking a break :biggrin:
Ccb Malaysians are so pretentious. Ownself baiting me with ccb shit talk in those threads and then when I reply shamelessly claim that I am baiting them. That’s how ccb Malaysians pathological liars are.

Oh of course @glockman is a ccb Malaysian son of whore and that’s why he insulted me and my mother as whore. That’s how ccb Malaysians are.

musashi

Unlike you bumping it up with LOL and likes.
I just felt it was important to thank @glockman for his reply:
She has been baiting me (and us) to engage in a fight with her. Tagged me a few times in the thread "Puteri Harbour Community". But I totally ignored that crazy retarded spinster bitch. No time for her, and I bet her cunt is getting damn itchy! Such a needy, attention seeking prostitute, daughter of prostitute. Need to get fucked often, then she will be happy and satisfied. Tio both? :biggrin:

I reply to ccb Malaysians slandering me. That’s called no choice.
I also had "no choice" because I was very busy in my real life last week (from Monday to Wednesday), which is why I replied to @glockman on Thursday. :wink:

emoticonblog-jpg.41809

I also had "no choice" because I was very busy in my real life last week (from Monday to Wednesday), which is why I replied to @glockman on Thursday. :wink:
Thank you for your reply bro. This forum is a nice little place to chat, chill, engage other forumers and fuck the ones that deserve to be fucked :biggrin:. But our real life is more important. We come here only when we have the time, so I understand. :biggrin:

Ccb Malaysians are so jealous of people with time. You are a self admitted poor people that insult people poor. Well time is money. Of course poor people like you have no time. Unlike you I have plenty of time, just whether I got time for here or not.

musashi

Once again, many thanks for your reply! :biggrin:
And many thanks also to you and:
@sweetiepie
@Bad New Brown
for liking the above post of mine! :tongue:

Don’t forget to Thank your ccb Malaysian whore Mother from Johor that gave birth to a human pest that derived joy out of telling ccb lies and liking ccb lies and thanking ccb lies of me.
Song BOH @musashi with real life of eunuch? Not a real man and not a good man just like eunuch. That’s your busy real life! LOL

Don’t forget to Thank your ccb Malaysian whore Mother from Johor that gave birth to a human pest that derived joy out of telling ccb lies and liking ccb lies and thanking ccb lies of me.
And do remember to lol, like and thank for the next one thousand years of your eunuch life. I don’t give a damn. It shows your eunuch character telling blatant lies of me defaming LJ McCully when I didn’t.