• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Dear Alvin McCully, please sue the following real-life woman (who is using sammyboy.com's @ginfreely account) for defaming your good father, Leonard!

She has been baiting me (and us) to engage in a fight with her. Tagged me a few times in the thread "Puteri Harbour Community". But I totally ignored that crazy retarded spinster bitch. No time for her, and I bet her cunt is getting damn itchy! Such a needy, attention seeking prostitute, daughter of prostitute. Need to get fucked often, then she will be happy and satisfied. Tio both? :biggrin:
I have been pointing out the truth of your rude and condescending remarks of insulting people poor to the potential pureri harbour investors to know the truth of ccb Malaysians like you.

musashi

See everyone? Only a week ago, @ginfreely started a thread to declare that she would stop replying to any more posts accusing her of being a "slut" or "whore" (which are "ccb lies", according to her):
sammyboy.com/threads/proven-ccb-malaysians-have-zero-credibility-i-am-not-replying-to-more-of-their-ccb-lies-of-me.256743
so the above posts by her yesterday in my thread, plus her posts replying to @Valium in the following threads started by her two days ago:
sammyboy.com/threads/Complain so much for what? What he expects from clear shit job? Don’t want to do or can’t do just get lost!
sammyboy.com/threads/Omg I can play Für Elise on song sheet already
once again prove that she is not a woman of her word. :rolleyes:
idioms.thefreedictionary.com/a+woman+of+her+word
She has been baiting me (and us) to engage in a fight with her. Tagged me a few times in the thread "Puteri Harbour Community". But I totally ignored that crazy retarded spinster bitch. No time for her, and I bet her cunt is getting damn itchy! Such a needy, attention seeking prostitute, daughter of prostitute. Need to get fucked often, then she will be happy and satisfied. Tio both? :biggrin:
Many thanks for your reply! :biggrin:
And many thanks also to you and:
@sweetiepie
@AhMeng
@Valium
for liking the above post of mine! :tongue:

Many thanks for your reply! :biggrin:
And many thanks also to you and:
@sweetiepie
@AhMeng
@Valium
for liking the above post of mine! :tongue:
You are so shameless to deliberately up this thread with a false title of me defaming LJ McCully when I am not defaming him at all. That’s how ccb Malaysians are. Every word from you ccb Malaysians are filthy shit and lies. JIAN in Chinese.

Bonut

What a blatant lie by this Malaysian dog! Only recently this Malaysian dog was talking about his "hawk between his legs" in another thread. Clearly, this Malaysian dog was the one trying to "bait" the prized virgin in this forum.:inlove:

Now @glockman since you are caught with your pants down, surely you are exposing your "hawk" to tempt the prized virgin of this forum.:cautious:

What a blatant lie by this Malaysian dog! Only recently this Malaysian dog was talking about his "hawk between his legs" in another thread. Clearly, this Malaysian dog was the one trying to "bait" the prized virgin in this forum.:inlove:

Now @glockman since you are caught with your pants down, surely you are exposing your "hawk" to tempt the prized virgin of this forum.:cautious:
You are a Malaysia Dog shit stirrer lah. Of course that "hawk" post was specifically for that thread only and not to be taken out of context. :biggrin:

Prized virgin? Eeeeee :eek::biggrin:

I never said or implied virgin is prized. But virgin definitely cannot be a slut whore mistress. And that’s the point of this whole thing: knnbccb Malaysians and Indians and sinkie traitor dogs slandering a virgin a slut whore mistress can all go to hell!

You are a Malaysia Dog shit stirrer lah. Of course that "hawk" post was specifically for that thread only and not to be taken out of context. :biggrin:

Prized virgin? Eeeeee :eek::biggrin:
Is it? I didn’t read the thread but whatever from your ccb mouth is never unintentional. Be it the nipples thread or sex photos or sexual remarks like these.

I never said or implied virgin is prized. But virgin definitely cannot be a slut whore mistress. And that’s the point of this whole thing: knnbccb Malaysians and Indians and sinkie traitor dogs slandering a virgin a slut whore mistress can all go to hell!
KNN who say virgin definitely cannot be a slut whore ? you are a cock sucking slut whore virgin
blonde-big-tits-bimbo-sucking-black-cock-gif-comic-cartoon.gif

Please remember that on Monday very late evening, you also bumped up this thread:
sammyboy.com/posts/2768710
more than 24 hours after the last post on Sunday; and then just yesterday (Friday) evening, you bumped it up again:
sammyboy.com/posts/2770409
more than 24 hours after the last post on Thursday, right? :wink:

emoticonblog-jpg.41809
I reply to ccb Malaysians slandering me. That’s called no choice. Unlike you bumping it up with LOL and likes.