• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious I just noticed that @Froggy has been promoted to "Staff member" (the only one, other than @Leongsam), so does this mean he now has the ability to BAN?

musashi

sammyboy.com/posts/2761610
Couple of points:

1. Now you are accusing @Bonut of "insinuating insult" on you, even though you initially accused him of "insulting" you:

so please make up your mind! :wink:

2. In any case, once again and for the umpteenth time, @Bonut was not talking about you at all (over three months ago); he was replying to @micromachine's post:
sammyboy.com/threads/S’porean Girl: bolehland Guys Are Better Than S’porean Guys.253019/post-2710235

to which you replied by saying:
sammyboy.com/posts/2710238

and @Bonut corrected you by saying:

followed by a few more posts from you; but ironically, even though you were arguing with him back then, you did not accuse him of insulting, or "insinuating insult on", you (i.e. you were just trying to defend "women" in general); but now, you seem to have changed your mind! :confused:
Neither was she able to prove that one of her ex-colleagues insulted (or "insinuated insults on") her, which is why she:
sammyboy.com/posts/2571169
Thank you for the detail work. So @ginfreely was unceremoniously sacked by her employer?

So @ginfreely, not only you can't prove I called you a (1) slut, (2) whore, (3) mistress, you cunningly fudged the issue by introducing a 4th allegation that I called you (4) public toilet. You are not the innocent victim that you paint yourself to be. You are pretty slimy, to be honest. Instead of withdrawing a wrong accusation (that I called you a pubic toilet), you used the word "exposed" repeatedly to create the impression that your untrue allegations were proven true somewhere along the timeline. Now wonder you are telling me not to "play with words"- they are your tools of trade.

You are upset with "public opinions" calling you all sorts of names and repeating those names because you know they are adopting your modus operandi that a lie repeated thousand times becomes the truth. So you made an enormous effort to spam the forum by calling these public opinions "ccb Malaysian dogs" in order to discredit the public opinions against you.

Now back to where we started. Show me a post that I called you slut, whore, mistress and public toilet. Prove to me that I called you a slut, whore, mistress and public toilet. Sometimes I even wonder if the reason you are angry with me is because I have resisted calling your slut, whore, mistress and public toilet.

Please withdraw your untrue allegations if you cannot prove, and tender an apology in this thread to salvage some credibility for yourself. You are not a victim. In fact, the people whom you called ccb Malaysian dogs are truly victims of your hysteria.

Your last resort when you can't prove an untrue allegation and when you don't have the honesty and courage to withdraw an untrue allegation is to make another untrue allegation which you have no way of proving - by calling the person a "sinkie" clone. And with that, you justify all the expletives you throw at them including their innocent mothers, wives and daughters. Gosh ! You are truly a piece of shit. No wonder ESND sticks to you like a fly.
Many thanks for your reply! :smile:
Basically, she has a bad habit of using:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Straw_man
arguments and:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_"Victim"
to "justify her abuse of others", in order to feed her sinful vanity (i.e. her desire to save, or even gain more, "face") by domineering over others! :frown:
Just like:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jezebel

who "met a gruesome death—thrown out of a window by members of her own court retinue, and the flesh of her corpse eaten by stray dogs." :eek:
Bro, with you around to keep tab on her baseless accusations and her habit of muddling up issues with lies and irrelevant info, I feel safe.

Appreciate all that you do for us. :biggrin::thumbsup:
KNN mushashi is our 守护神 KNN
我完全同意. :thumbsup:
Dou Itashimashite!
(You're very welcome!)
and
Doumo Arigatou Gozaimasu!
(Thank you very much!)
bow-gif.40441

sweatingbullets-gif.40503

redface-gif.40438

KNN you are merely experiencing the results of your greediness and vanity so the approach should be correcting it to minimise the sufferings but you refused to so you have to bear whatever consequences that comes to you KNN
Blah blah blah ccb Malaysians with ccb lies pushing the blame to me again

I am a poor soul picking cardboards at Tekka market now. The place stinks! But no choice... @glockman stealing my other territory at Mustafa. Ranjiao him. Lol :biggrin:
What’s the point of acting humble on one hand but insult people slut whore mistress on the other hand and called it entertainment. Speaks volume of your upbringing and yet no shame dare to comment on my upbringing. LOL

I believe @glockman is also quite rich (possibly as rich as you are), but I still think you are at least slightly richer than he! :tongue:
You are really like a secretary I know. Good at gossip, good at vicious attacks while acting nice and now good at por lumpar! LOL. Good team player!

Morning. :smile:
Pa See Buay Toh is one thing. She isn't that. She is for all practical purposes, Insane!

Being of the opposite gender than most of us here, I am amazed that she takes great pride in using an adjective "Chow" or "Phua" to describe an organ which she has in her without any qualms. Open mouth CB, then more CB here and there and everywhere. Doesn't she realise that she has a CB and none of us here has one? Gosh.
Oh you ccb Malaysian son of pahang realize that too but you don’t seem to mind insulting me ccb slut whore mistress at all and called it entertainment. So you are ccb Malaysians with ccb mouth spamming ccb lies of me. All facts that I can call you!

Same thinking here. How does she keep this up all these years? She wants to live in anger and with hate, and she goes about looking for reasons to keep the anger and hate going. Her body must be filled with toxins, with high acidity too.

Blah blah blah attack me as slut whore mistress and then push the blame to me. That’s how ccb Malaysians are.

I think Gin just shed a tear . She had been saving her virginity for her Frog Prince.
Blah blah blah more ccb lies when i already said I didn’t even care to mention for so long in this forum, it’s you ccb Malaysians spamming ccb lies of me to India Iran and that’s why I am telling the world!

Valium

What’s the point of acting humble on one hand but insult people slut whore mistress on the other hand and called it entertainment. Speaks volume of your upbringing and yet no shame dare to comment on my upbringing. LOL

2 separate matters. You are unworthy of any kindness, you are a gutter rat which should be drowned in boiling water.

I am a poor soul picking cardboards at Tekka market now. The place stinks! But no choice... @glockman stealing my other territory at Mustafa. Ranjiao him. Lol :biggrin:
Alamak bo swee lah you, you make it seem like it's my fault. I am taking the Petain side only. I need to make a living you know. On rainy days, damn knn all the cardboard become soggy. I hope you don't face this problem :biggrin:

Like I mentioned, I am a person of very little means. Need to save months to buy a $200 Seiko. If lousy cardboard collection, might take me a year. I admire and look up to rich people. :biggrin:
Me too. I sell tissue paper at Tekka market to supplement my meagre income from cardboard collection... :biggrin: