• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Example of bad loser behavior

I found the screenshot there. So you are Isabelle Ho?
It’s obvious I am not Isabelle ho. You could be the Isabelle ho two days ago and you are the Soviet space man one today. Basically you ccb Malaysian created many fake accounts to post ccb comments.

You can’t answer the question as you are the ccb Malaysian that called insulting me with adultery LIES as entertainment and yet object to my posting news articles containing FACTS. Bloody think skinned ccb Malaysian son of pahang whore!
If you do not know the meaning of a word, Google it. Don't assume. :rolleyes:

I found the screenshot there. So you are Isabelle Ho?
this ho? no wonder uncumsummated.
Julie%20Khoo%20Mui%20Leng.jpg

musashi

Unless I'm mistaken, you have only posted screenshots, not the links; so please post the links next time. :wink:
And also, please post at least one of them in this thread. :wink:
It is tiring trying to decipher how her retarded brain works. No head no tail, a bit here a bit there, and shit everywhere. I sincerely doubt she's had any formal education.

KNN generally or basically due to her TI syndrome, whenever she got attacked by someone, be it real life or online, the next person she got into contact with will become the previous attackers whereby the existence of previous attacker is still a questionable subject KNN
KNN in malaysian cantonese they simply call it yi san yi gwai or simply tin por KNN

Her brain doesn't work. Whatever thoughts that comes to her, they don't get processed by the brain. It simply rushes to the mouth and out it goes,together with a slew of CCB PCB expletives and whataboutery.

KNN generally or basically due to her TI syndrome, whenever she got attacked by someone, be it real life or online, the next person she got into contact with will become the previous attackers whereby the existence of previous attacker is still a questionable subject KNN
KNN in malaysian cantonese they simply call it yi san yi gwai or simply tin por KNN
Ya lor, she will anyhow just lash out and whack. Based on very flimsy or no evidence! Really siao char bor!

Her brain doesn't work. Whatever thoughts that comes to her, they don't get processed by the brain. It simply rushes to the mouth and out it goes,together with a slew of CCB PCB expletives and whataboutery.
yes indeed. All the signs of an unstable and uneducated mind. This is the type of people I avoid in real life. They are mostly bad news.