• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Some good news for ginfreely

musashi

I am glad Gin is retired. With a foul mouth like that, I am sure that there will be nasty accidents at the work place.
It had already happened before, which is why she was sacked back in "early 2009":
sammyboy.com/posts/2571169

when she was 38 (or 38 going on 39 in 2009):
sammyboy.com/posts/2699016

KNN my uncle wonder the gm boss LJ McCully is real name LJ McCully or ginfreely called him Lanjiao McCully :sneaky:KNN
Looks like the real name of a real-life man:
tp-ams.blogspot.sg/2011/01/distinguished-visitors-programme-open.html

"Captain Leonard McCully
President and General Manager, Singapore Flying College
Former Singapore Airlines Captain
Star of the Singapore Airlines cabin safety video (former)
"

• 5085_92206478283_671968283_2156394_2002015_n.jpg
    5085_92206478283_671968283_2156394_2002015_n.jpg
    36.7 KB · Views: 1,591
  • tp-ams.blogspot.com-T04 AMS TP Diploma in Aviation Management amp Services.pdf
    284.3 KB · Views: 247

More CSi....:biggrin:...
Leonard McCully has a Porsche and a son who is a lawyer. :biggrin:

Me And My Car
Papa's Porsche
1 of 2
dummy.gif

Mr Alvin McCully's Porsche 944 has clocked 270,000km, has undergone two engine rebuilds and a full respray and is always parked under shelter.PHOTOS: ALFIAN TEO
PUBLISHED
NOV 18, 2017, 5:00 AM SGT
Lawyer Alvin McCully's Porsche 944, a gift from his father two years ago, first drove the car when he was 19
Edric Pan
One memorable day in May 1990, Mr Leonard McCully drove home a new Porsche 944 Turbo. Twenty-seven years later, the car is still in the family, an heirloom of sorts.
The retired senior Singapore Airlines captain Leonard McCully, 73, passed the sports car over to his second son, Mr Alvin McCully, two years ago.
The junior Mr McCully, a 46-year-old corporate counsel, says that his father paid just under $300,000 for the car, although he would not reveal the exact sum "in case it gets my dad in trouble with my mum".

Apparently, the lady of the house had not been given prior notice of the purchase.
Mr McCully still remembers the day he first got behind the wheel. "I was accompanying my father to Tuas to watch an autocross and he let me drive it along the Ayer Rajah Expressway.
"I was 19 years old. Then, this was the most powerful car I had ever driven and I was, of course, blown away by the acceleration and superb engineering."

Back then, his father was an avid participant in local motorsports events, so the 944 saw active service in carpark rallies and sprints organised by the Singapore Motor Sports Club (as it was then known). It had its fair share of wins too.
  • st_20171118_epmycar18zs3d_3564449.jpg

What's in the boot?

•A fire extinguisher
    •A spare digital motor electronics relay (an engine switch)
Mr Alvin McCully also put the car to good use, albeit in a different way - he discovered that the 944 was a great way to meet women.
In fact, he used the car on his first date with his then-girlfriend, now wife, back in 1993, although he reveals that she was not too impressed on that occasion because the flowers he was carrying were not meant for her. (They were for his mother's friend, whom they were visiting that day.)
Despite its age, the 944 is utterly pristine. Its odometer now reads 270,000km, but the car has been maintained with no expense spared. It has undergone two engine rebuilds (at the 10-year and 20-year marks), had a full respray in 2011 and is always parked under shelter.
Mr McCully waxes it religiously and is obsessive about the car's condition - to the extent that his 14-year-old daughter and 12-year-old son are trained not to step on the side sills when entering, know to keep their hands off the glass (to keep it smudge-free), and not wear jeans with metal tabs when in the car (to avoid scratching the leather upholstery).
The 944 still sees regular use, with Mr McCully running it at least twice a week, either for work or on morning school runs with his son.
Mr Leonard McCully still drives it, too, sometimes, usually when his son needs a ride to the mechanic. Not that the 944 spends a lot of time in the workshop. It has been and remains trouble-free and when parts do need replacing, they are easy to find online.
Mr McCully says he is likely to some day hand the car down to his son, Enzo, "if he can afford to maintain it".
You know that advertisement slogan for the premium watch brand that says you never actually own the timepiece, but merely look after it for the next generation? That adage, it seems, is apt for this particular Porsche too.
•The writer contributes to Torque, a motoring monthly published by SPH Magazines.

musashi

More CSi....:biggrin:...
Leonard McCully has a Porsche and a son who is a lawyer. :biggrin:

"PUBLISHED NOV 18, 2017, 5:00 AM SGT
The junior Mr McCully, a 46-year-old corporate counsel....
Gin should have tried to date Alvin McCully rah... Missed opportunity :biggrin:
Looks like Alvin McCully was born in 1971, so he's probably as old as @ginfreely. :tongue:
He's also married with two children:
Mr Alvin McCully also put the car to good use, albeit in a different way - he discovered that the 944 was a great way to meet women.

In fact, he used the car on his first date with his then-girlfriend, now wife, back in 1993 .... his 14-year-old daughter and 12-year-old son are trained not to step on the side sills when entering....
and looks quite handsome:
straitstimes.com/lifestyle/motoring/papas-porsche

so I'm wondering whether @ginfreely smiled at him before! :tongue:

• porsche-944-owner_1.jpg
    porsche-944-owner_1.jpg
    160.3 KB · Views: 724

Johnrambo

Tramper who died in Nelson Lakes National Park was a Malaysian national
16 Jul, 2018 9:44pm
Quick Read
TV6PKI4QGRCJ7BMIR25O2AN3OM.jpg

A search and rescue operation was launched on Saturday after the man failed to return from a solo tramping trip. Photo / 123RF
NZ Herald

The tramper who died in the Nelson Lakes National Park was Chien Han Chee.

The 25-year-old was from Malaysia.

A search and rescue operation was launched yesterday morning after he failed to return from a solo tramping trip on Friday as planned.
His body was located about 9.30am yesterday in the Mt Robert Range area and was airlifted out.

The death has been referred to the Coroner.

Police said they "offer their sympathies to Mr Chee's family at this difficult time".

Haiyo ah sam mai so chek ark leh

@glockman obviously said no such thing:

so once again, you are using another:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Straw_man
argument and:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_"Victim"
to "justify your abuse of others", in order to feed your sinful vanity (i.e. your desire to save, or even gain more, "face") by domineering over others! :frown:
Just like:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jezebel

who "met a gruesome death—thrown out of a window by members of her own court retinue, and the flesh of her corpse eaten by stray dogs." :eek:

You are the one applying ccb theory to support ccb logic that victim complaining of theft slander and sexual harassment is called nasty and vindictive. Thief supporting thief!

It had already happened before, which is why she was sacked back in "early 2009":

when she was 38 (or 38 going on 39 in 2009):
sammyboy.com/posts/2699016

Well you con man highlight this as if I am fired for misdeeds when I am not. All written clearly in my story and yet you cast aspersions on my Character non stop. That’s how ccb Malaysians are.

Anyway to recap I merely shouted at lj mccully for supporting KT Latha ccb comments of “someone is acting like a slut today” and was fired by him for that. I have never shouted at him or anyone else in the office before that. Come to think of it, can consider as excessive to be fired considering drunk driver jailed also not fired in Smrt.

Well you con man highlight this as if I am fired for misdeeds when I am not. All written clearly in my story and yet you cast aspersions on my Character non stop. That’s how ccb Malaysians are.

Anyway to recap I merely shouted at lj mccully for supporting KT Latha ccb comments of “someone is acting like a slut today” and was fired by him for that. I have never shouted at him or anyone else in the office before that. Come to think of it, can consider as excessive to be fired considering drunk driver jailed also not fired in Smrt.
KNN you horny bitch just like to scream and shout whenever you go chao chibye KNN

No I only shouted at him once like I said. Never shouted before at him and shouted at no one else in the office - including my staff - suffice to prove you ccb Malaysian slut is lying that I shouted everywhere I go.

No I only shouted at him once like I said. Never before and no one else in the office - including my staff - suffice to prove you ccb Malaysian slut is lying that I shouted everywhere I go.
Btw this is again another fact that can withstand scrutiny in court just like the fact of I am a virgin.