• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teach Malaysia a Lesson

kkbutterfly

At least in Singkieland side. Where. I get to customs I just clear it and get the bus to mrt. In mudland side. After clearing Singapore customs and get a 170 pass through causeway. No jam hor...reach the JB CIQ. And the immigration queue is right at the back. And the m&ds have only 16 counters for international visitors. The m&ds don't give a fuck. If not for the business I have to do over there I fucking would not even bother with mudland.

JA2RSt

my friend told me queuing at JB ciq can take as much as 4 hours on weekend??i wonder is it over exaggerated?
i heard got this mac express queue if u willing to pay more $

my friend told me queuing at JB ciq can take as much as 4 hours on weekend??i wonder is it over exaggerated?

I believe you are refering to queueing at CIQ after taking bus.
Depending on the time that u clear customs. Longest queue I had in recent memory was 1hr 45min plus.

You mean from Pasir Ris to NTU? Or Punggol to NTU?
You never stay in the hostels? NTU used to have more hostels than NUS.
Precisely I stayed in the hostel due to the long traveling time required. Other people who did not qualify for hostel rented hdb nearby or some of my classmates took bus. Of course the rich ones drove.

But of course Malaysians cannot rent! They are entitled to live in JB while working in Spore AND complain jam!

But Malaysia is not my enemy,and I do not wish Malaysia to be my enemy.u guys keep fearmongering about what Malaysia is going to do to Singapore,but what have they really done in sofar as their threats?the true backstabbers of Singaporeans is not mudland,the true betrayer of sinkies is not mudland,the real enemy is right in our parliamentary backyards!!!
Mind you Malaysia was not my enemy too but look at what Malaysians did to me. Never say too early. You may meet them next in Spore or in Malaysia. The true backstabbers are sinkies yourselves that only care about yourselves.

Truth_Hurts

i heard got this mac express queue if u willing to pay more $
Try n ye shall know. N the Mac pass queue also damn long. Tat is if u can get to it in the crowd

del boy

oh . you are now acknowledging that mahathir is guilty of the same "crime"..
and you are ok with him committing the same "crime" and choose to stand with for him to the extend that you are willing to sell Singapore out

have some principle will you?

True enemy of Singaporeans is PAP,whatever happens in Malaysia is none of my business.all the crimes u accuse mahatir of,isn't old fart and PAP guilty of the same and more?we have our own wars and battles to fight,let them fight their own wars.

Were u in NUS or NU?

mahjongking

But Malaysia is not my enemy,and I do not wish Malaysia to be my enemy.u guys keep fearmongering about what Malaysia is going to do to Singapore,but what have they really done in sofar as their threats?the true backstabbers of Singaporeans is not mudland,the true betrayer of sinkies is not mudland,the real enemy is right in our parliamentary backyards!!!

yes you are right,
teach malaysia a lesson? dont make me laugh
their natural resources are so much more than spore, even if coruption is a problem
in fact what does spore have?
bunch of chobolans and hypocrites ruling sorry typo....ruining the cuntry

Yes. Teach Malaysia a lesson. Like how to balance the books at 1MDB without drawing suspicions.

oh . you are now acknowledging that mahathir is guilty of the same "crime"..
and you are ok with him committing the same "crime" and choose to stand with for him to the extend that you are willing to sell Singapore out

have some principle will you?
Oh @frenchbriefs is sinkie traitor dog of course spineless no principle.

The point is Singaporean university students can pay money to rent hdb when studying means Malaysians working in Singapore should be able to. So the reason why they can’t is because they want to maximize savings and thus no right to complain jam. Anyway I took the bus before at 10 pm from Spore to JB and there was no jam at all. So it’s only during peak hours due to the big number. And last time I saw my JB neighbors working in Spore driving home to JB can reach home at 7 plus. And they go to work at 6 plus am. So what’s there to complain about?

Truth_Hurts

I believe you are refering to queueing at CIQ after taking bus.
Depending on the time that u clear customs. Longest queue I had in recent memory was 1hr 45min plus.
I Kenna 4 hrs b4..n the m&ds don't even assign officers to guide traffic. Damn shit system they have. As in guide the people to queue etc.