• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No wonder withdrawn lah

oneMdeeBee

You Malaysian dogs also steal slander and harass me then turn around to call me all sorts of names to cover up your crimes. Now that I experienced such bullying I can understand better it is not easy for Spore govt to stand up for its rights among big sized neighbors.

Go transplant better looking nipples.
And get better dildos , can buy cheap cheap from Rosmah

189px-Rosmajib.jpg

Fight like Vietcong.south east Asia is mostly jungle and forest,jungle warfare is the worst form if warfare as it's very hard to transport heavy equipment and maintain supply lines thru the jungle,just ask Americans who for their butts kicked by a third world army.
That’s true for Vietcong only. There must be some special trait like extraordinary grit.

Result shows that our ministers and civil servants deserved the salary from tax payers, every single cent is worth. Singaporeans can hold their heads high.
You insinuating insult of me. Of course I hold my head high as I am a victim of theft and slander. Not thief not slanderer nothing to be ashamed of. Pui your sinkie traitor dog slut family.

if you understand the pun that means you’ve (s)experienced it before.
Hey I don’t read this forum for coming 8 years and cannot understand this. If I experience this before how to be a virgin? No wonder you are not @jw5 standard but direct opposite Kay kiang!