• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So is strong Malaysia economy a good job of the ousted Malaysia government or not?

Wunderfool

It’s not dirty to call a thief as a thief. The one that is dirty is the one that steals.
My comments about Malaysia in debts but some of the old regime leaders had made tons of monies in their personal capacity is a fact. The fact highlights the apparent irony of the country's state of affairs and the wealth of the old regime leaders. My point is that corruption robs the country 's wealth.

But you do not understand my point and choose to derail the comments to a personal issue about me. I am amused thinking that you are a well read and sensible, thinking person. But that's you. I am perfectly happy to know that the dirty mouth of yours belongs to you. Reading plays no part to that.

My comments about Malaysia in debts but some of the old regime leaders had made tons of monies in their personal capacity is a fact. The fact highlights the apparent irony of the country's state of affairs and the wealth of the old regime leaders. My point is that corruption robs the country 's wealth.

But you do not understand my point and choose to derail the comments to a personal issue about me. I am amused thinking that you are a well read and sensible, thinking person. But that's you. I am perfectly happy to know that the dirty mouth of yours belongs to you. Reading plays no part to that.
I said you are a small thief jealous of big thief. So you are the one pretending not to understand why I am calling you Malaysian dog a thief. What is wrong what personal issue to call you a thief as a thief? Don’t want people to call you thief they don’t be a thief. Period.

Ha ha. We have heard of a thief shouting loudly at others : Thief !!! thief !!! don't run away !!!
Who is a thief shouting loudly here? Me shouting here? Did I steal your data? did I steal you photo? did I steal your money ? did I steal your husband/wife? So who is a thief is you Malaysian dogs stealing my data my photos and slandering me a slut whore mistress.

3633155.jpg

Saying the truth of you Malaysian dogs are small thief jealous of big thief is called crazy to you fellow thieves of course. You can steal my data my photos etc but I cannot call you a thief. That’s how shameless you Malaysian dogs are.

Yesterday I watched one CNA show about the reasons why they switched from BN and the voters interviewed said the rising cost of living due to GST and removal of subsidies. And of course the 1mdb played a part. Najib suay to be caught with petrol price dropped and have to implement GST and subsidy cuts.
they need gst to cover losses and debt mah. thus coffers are emptying and they need to print more ringgit which means a venezuelan puacheepualan is on the horizon. depressed crude prices for 6.9 years doesn’t help. but now crude is bouncing back and gas price is on the rise again. petronas will huat again.

whoami

Expecting muslims to end discrimination against non-muslims is like expecting muslims to stop launching jihads against non-muslims or expecting pigs to fly.

Ever heard of any mosque sermons where imams say it is wrong to make islam the religion of the land at the expense of other religions?

Have u attend any Friday sermon in the mosque?:rolleyes:

whoami

I thought he is the one who assured no diff and that’s why they have no worries to switch?

I suppose Malay Msians 1st priority is to have jobs. Relatives complained to me most of them went to KL, Penang and Sinkieland to look for jobs. One of my relatives, a graduate fm Uni Technology Mara is working in Sillypore as a technician with an Aircond firm. Earning only $1500 a mth. Hardworking chap but still prefer to work home town even if its lower pay. Tats why his family frustrated with Najib and decided to switch party. Told me they will give PH 1 term chance.

they need gst to cover losses and debt mah. thus coffers are emptying and they need to print more ringgit which means a venezuelan puacheepualan is on the horizon. depressed crude prices for 6.9 years doesn’t help. but now crude is bouncing back and gas price is on the rise again. petronas will huat again.
Possible. Who knows? Need trustworthy auditors to find out the truth. Not those fraud case type that anyhow slander people based on hot air.

I suppose Malay Msians 1st priority is to have jobs. Relatives complained to me most of them went to KL, Penang and Sinkieland to look for jobs. One of my relatives, a graduate fm Uni Technology Mara is working in Sillypore as a technician with an Aircond firm. Earning only $1500 a mth. Hardworking chap but still prefer to work home town even if its lower pay. Tats why his family frustrated with Najib and decided to switch party. Told me they will give PH 1 term chance.

Maybe he can go find work in JB. I have met two Malay banking executives working in JB after working in Spore. One is from the north side. Looks like JB got vacancies?

Najib mistakes are
a) 1mdb which tarnished country's reputation.
B) failed to reform country's economic excesses quickly, like end to fuel subsidies.
C) failed to improvise the education system. The so called stream system is outdated where students are either in science or arts or commerce. Students should choose subjects they want, inclufing vocational subjects.
D) non performing students are kept much longer in schools instead of looking for menial jobs contributing to labour shortages and burden to economy. If they had worked in construction or plantation, they could be earning a income at a earlier age and make their immediate families more wealthy. And less reliant on foreign labour.
E) najib's public -private partnership in developing rail projects are not transparent. Looks like a big black hole with booby traps that benefits tge private.

F) economy in good sgape as najib was pumping borrowed money into the economy by overpaying top civil servants, 17k political linked jobs, consultants etc. So it looks good now, but a burden later unless these people are performing and improving the evonomy.

As long as the exchange rate remains at S$1 to RM3 or more, jiuhukias would always want to come work in Singapore. Some may go back eventually, hoping that the favourable exchange rate would lead to them buying a nice bungalow and car in their retirement.

Most won't. Just like in the bigger countries, most still retire in the big cities instead of migrating to the small towns where property is a lot cheaper.

whoami

Lots of people have. Guess where they learn to support any lie as long as the outcome benefits muslims and screws non-muslims?

GettyImages-621092094.jpg

Apostasy-Graphics.jpg

Ayoh. Everytime copy paste old news. ZZzzzzz...

As i have told u many times this is Msia. They can do wat they like. No such thing as fair to all races. U think Sinkieland is fair to the minorities?

Again i repeat. There are more than 30% cina in Msia. Most very well off. Own big lands and more than 1 landed properties. I saw my relatives neighbour, a cina, owned 4 big cars! So u see they are so rich and yet u kpkb. Scare of hudud laws lah, discrimination lah, no jobs in civil service lah.......wahlou day in day out kpkb non stop. Not happy they can always migrate to Little china aka sinkieland. Same for ur Indonesian brethren. Not happy also can crawl back to middle shit or migrate to little china.

I am very happy Tun is in charge. See whether ur brethren still kpkb again. Let see how DAP lim fight for the cina jiuhukia rights.:rolleyes:

whoami

Maybe he can go find work in JB. I have met two Malay banking executives working in JB after working in Spore. One is from the north side. Looks like JB got vacancies?

Yes there are jobs vacancies available in JB. But still competition too. He has spore relatives here. Save on accomodation expenses but still misses home. Plus overtime can come to about S$2300 pm. Hes quite contented with the pay cos he will know he will never draw such pay equivalent to M$6500 in Msia.

whoami

As long as the exchange rate remains at S$1 to RM3 or more, jiuhukias would always want to come work in Singapore. Some may go back eventually, hoping that the favourable exchange rate would lead to them buying a nice bungalow and car in their retirement.

Most won't. Just like in the bigger countries, most still retire in the big cities instead of migrating to the small towns where property is a lot cheaper.

Money is not everything lah. We Malays take other priorities into consideration beside wages. Health, family bonds etc etc...

Even before " merdeka" singapore was the magnet that attracted top talents from the region for work and opportunities. These include malays such as P Ramlee and other malay actors who mostly originate from penang.
Those with higher talents migrate to hong kong, such as robert kuok and shaw brothers.