• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

musashi

My dick will be shorter than my pubic hairs if i see her naked corpse.
lol-smiley-face-png.40588
Many thanks to @555 for liking the above post of mine! :p
redface-gif.40438

All the same Malaysian cheebyes always appear in such threads that have title of SINGAPOREAN woman this and that. Who else but malicious Malaysian will upload such video with title SINGAPOREAN?

Pui all the Malaysian Cantonese and filthy Indian small cock phua cb slandering me here! One time save effort pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

Her hand kept shaking.
Could be she was rejected by some customers. They went for a younger girl. That why she was so fuming mad.
Didn’t I say Malaysian Indian bastards feel entitled to call others a whore as if their motherfucking right? Pui your Malaysian whore mother phua cb!

agree absolutely, especially the black lanjiao part :p

that's just a reflex action of the hands when the customers only ask for a handy happy-ending, no one wants full service even when wearing a school uniform type of dress o_O
Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb! Now people should know why I learnt vulgarities from this forum to be returned to the deserving thieving slandering and harassing bastards.

KNN tim gai lei hor yee choi pin lao yan kair .Lei qi chor xin meh KNN

Better be uncouth than be thieves slanderers and harassers for sure. Song song criminals at other people expense and so damn proud of being savages and garbage.

KNN tim gai lei hor yee choi pin lao yan kair .Lei qi chor xin meh KNN
Cantonese cheebye thinks that their mother wife daughters sacred but other women are piece of shit that can be trampled. Pui your Malaysian Cantonese OLD mother phua cb! Collective punishment is good German concept indeed.