• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Valium

Well I never do what you malicious people did. So if I get stroke you will get ten times stroke for sure. Worry for yourself malicious piece of shit!

You get a stroke will do, I will visit you and take photos of your breasts. One big one small.

Valium

I will take a photo of your face too. I'm sure everyone would be curious what the witch looks like. Hehe

You get a stroke will do, I will visit you and take photos of your breasts. One big one small.
You take photo of your mother breasts will do. One big one small. And take it now don’t wait until tomorrow got strike down by lightning for your evils done on me.

Valium

Actually I would like to take a photo of your down under too, but I would need wide lense to capture that grand Canyon of yours with the tips of your twin peaks. What do you suggest?

Valium

Can you promise not to erupt while I'm taking photos of your Grand Canyon? I wouldn't touch it you can rest assured, I reckon it will take a lot of hand washing to get rid of your smell.

Valium

If your stroke news is out, @Cottonmouth will be the first one to reach your place, he will destroy your Grand Canyon, so you must alert me first for the photo. I will open a gallery in your name.

ctsbh

Bloody hell! just banned her lah.. why waste so many people time to rebuke and waiting for her to CB back.

Yamato

I have been following this thread closely. Why? This is because I really admire @ginfreely for her relentless persistency to come back each time, no matter how long her absence she took time to answer each of you cyberbully's attack on her. This type of strength inside her should be followed by everyone to live a meaningful and fulfilled life never fear bullies in real life or cyber.

Press On my fair Ginfreely you have my support.

Fuck you all cyberbullies!

good morning from bedok south. is that you (vir)gin the scowling chiobu to the left of pic?

OTE69mQiRlOYz0g40K+f8g.jpg

musashi

Solid detective work there! Can you help with mine please? Show that the siow char bor started attacking me first. And claimed I am Sinkie (another forumer). I believe my writing style is different from Sinkie.
The earliest such post by her that I could find is the thread she started nearly a week after the last General Election in September 2015, which I mentioned in the following post of mine a few days ago:
sammyboy.com/posts/2715898
Unfortunately for many of us, starting from a few years ago (2015 at the latest, i.e. the year of the last General Election):
sammyboy.com/threads/boss-leongsam-can-verify-these-are-clones.216526
you chose to conclude that certain members were "insinuating" you in their threads or posts, and started attacking them first with ZERO proof (other than your own imagination) and by:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_Victim
("Victim playing (also known as playing the victim, victim card or self-victimization) is the fabrication of victimhood for a variety of reasons such as to justify abuse of others, to manipulate others, a coping strategy or attention seeking.")
But this time, I'll quote that paranoid post of hers:
sammyboy.com/threads/boss-leongsam-can-verify-these-are-clones.216526
They all belong to a psychopath who wants me dead. A shit foreigner pretending to be Singaporean and calling himself Sinkie.

Glockman
Entree
Gotze
Qweqweqw
Shaven

All have common interest of Amos Yee or Russia or North Korea or Sex photos/videos.

Shaven is a self declared Malaysian SPR working in Spore and living in JB. More precisely in the same JB housing estate and that is how he had access to my particulars and smeared me.

Sinkie was created shortly after I spoke up against injustice and told off some Msians for calling Singaporeans sinkies. For two years or so, Sinkie has painstakingly created an image of being Singaporean but if you read carefully, nothing to confirm except he has indepth knowledge of Singapore after working for so long in Singapore.

When I went off the forum for two months, he went dead too. Resurrected when I come back. After I dropped a hint of knowing his clone before election, Sinkie went into overdrive posting threads to prove he is Singaporean at ballot box and stressed he is wheelchair bound. BTW he said he is wheelchair bound just after I said about being sick at one time.

Why I say he is a psychopath? Well he created these clones to make regular or even daily pyschopath spin of stories based on known facts of me. Like I rented a HDB before and soon a pychopath story by Gotze of his prostitute girlfriend renting a room.
Thanks for the detective work!

Yes, and thereafter she started stalking me, using vulgarities on me and disrupting my posts. I left the forum for a while because of this. It was no fun.
Many thanks again for liking, and replying to, my post.
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438

musashi

Obviously he was insinuating insults on me which you agreed meaning I was just insulting him back and yet you can blatantly tell lies I started it first.
Please quote that post of mine in which I said I agreed with you that he was "insinuating insults" on you before you insulted him back.
Once again, the following were my exact words:
sammyboy.com/posts/2716572
But Cottonmouth started saying that only after the following post of yours, which was your very first reply in any of his threads, replying to Wunderfool almost exactly one and a half years ago, and only less than one month after Cottonmouth joined the forum:
30-10-2016, 06:45 PM
sammyboy.com/threads/typical-sinkie-bitch-who-thinks-only-shes-right.237095/#post-2530226
I pity her husband for marrying a fucking cunt like her.

What a fucking ugly bitch.
Is this Ginfreely ?
No. This woman dumped cottonmouth and that's why this evil and narrow hearted mudlander psychopath is revenging on her now. What a low blow as usual from mudlander psychopath cottonmouth (previous nick SINKIE).
sammyboy.com/posts/2717164
If you had not insulted him first, and if he ended up insulting (NOT "insinuating") you first at any point in time after he joined in early October 2016, then I would agree with you that he (and not you) was the one who started the quarrel.
wink-gif.40439
so how am I agreeing with you that he was "insinuating insults" on you?
confused-gif.40552
o_O

If you're referring to his insults after 30 October 2016, which were actually direct insults and not just "insinuating" you, and if you're using those examples to claim that he started the quarrel, then I'm afraid you're simply trying to cover up the fact that you were truly the one who "drew first blood", in order to play the "victim". :(

The only way you can win this argument is if you can manage to find a post of his before that post of yours (on "30-10-2016, 06:45 PM") in which he clearly mentions "ginfreely" or in which he quotes your post to reply to; and obviously, if you do manage to find it, please post it in this thread, otherwise you would also be guilty of "hot air", right?
wink-gif.40439

musashi

never-ending love story. can span 69 lifetimes.
Reminds me of the following famous song from the 1980s:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_NeverEnding_Story_(song)
by:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Limahl

youtube.com/watch?v=geVYIHOat5o
youtube.com/watch?v=Gf1WT8VEZxk
youtube.com/watch?v=TzE0Sq2-Yhg
music_hifi-gif.41029

Turn around
Look at what you see
In her face
The mirror of your dreams

Make believe I'm everywhere
And hidden in the light