• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Yawn another denial and repeat old and false accusations. And no sorry for falsely accusing me being vain to get landed properly to upgrade to landed lifestyle! Listen up I didn’t falsely accuse this cottonmouth cheebye and yesterday I already proven it again he dare not answer why he knows beforehand I walked naked in India! Garbage protecting garbage is you! No sorry is you! Malicious Malaysian cheebye is you!
Proven again garbage talk is called solid evidence to garbage. That’s how garbage protect garbage!

Proven malicious Malaysians tell malicious lies with no shame. You coward using AH NEH clone then dare not take up my virginity test challenge is a fact and you are the coward liar caught.
It's proven beyond doubt you are a Big Fat Liar Aunty whose cheespie is no longer BERGIN!

Hahahahaha different writing style means not clone. Tell that to jw5. He is the smartest to know how lowlife cheat people writing in different style.
You wrongly accused me of being another forumer and started attacking me. I do not appreciate that. But I know you will not cease and desist. I come to this forum for entertainment, to fuck the pap and to learn new things once in a while. I never expected to be stalked and preyed upon. This is most unfair and uncalled for. Like bro @Cottonmouth I have no choice but to retaliate, albeit not as vigorous and spirited. He has my respect.

It's proven beyond doubt you are a Big Fat Liar Aunty whose cheespie is no longer BERGIN!
malaysians proven themselves again they shout proven liar based on hot air! Make false allegations based on hot air! Lies are called facts! Tsk tsk tsk shameless Malaysian garbage savages!

Hahahahaha yesterday ah Meng put loud warning of hijacking of thread when I posted truth of ah neh can be promoted to hr manager. But today ownself shamelessly hijacking my thread multiple times posting malicious lies of me. Malicious Malaysians Proven themselves self entitled criminals and biggest hypocrites again!

Hahahahaha Malaysian proven themselves shameless hypocrites!

Malaysian cheebye proven themselves so jealous want to derail this thread to win. Lol
Hahahahahaha they think they hijack this thread will win. As if the property price depend on this thread and prices will stop increasing once I am silenced lol

Your Cantonese mother Chou kway Gui Lui? Gei lui? How much? Berapa?
KNN don't ask so much cock, get ready for your 3in1 ginslut performance recap the show - multi coloured luminous threaded ginslut with a broomstick sticking through the chao serng bye as slutcrow and stick on a rotating based, colored smoke inflation stick in the arsehole to allow color smoke flow out of the chibye mouth. turn on children song recorded from ginslut piano lesson. there you go 3in1 fucking ginslut clown show KNN

Hahahahaha Cantonese proven themselves to be mean and malicious bastards and bitches like my ex sinkie Cantonese accountant and this malicious Malaysian Cantonese cheebye sweetiepie spewing malicious lies of me in Cantonese with so much Cantonese pride lol truth will always manifest itself indeed

KNN ginfreely has a rotten chao serng chibye. She goes around neighbourhood without bra but her neh neh is 1 big 1 small like buy 4d don't need tell counter KNN

Hahahahaha Cantonese proven themselves to be mean and malicious bastards and bitches like my ex sinkie Cantonese accountant and this malicious Malaysian Cantonese cheebye sweetiepie spewing malicious lies of me in Cantonese with so much Cantonese pride lol truth will always manifest itself indeed
KNN sok sok kiew lei lei sek sok sok ger sheet kou . guai guai tee sek mm hou tao lan ho KNN
KNN ginbye wah, mmm hou hou sek , ah sok wah tiu lei zhan hai jin kark KNN

Cottonmouth

You wrongly accused me of being another forumer and started attacking me. I do not appreciate that. But I know you will not cease and desist. I come to this forum for entertainment, to fuck the pap and to learn new things once in a while. I never expected to be stalked and preyed upon. This is most unfair and uncalled for. Like bro @Cottonmouth I have no choice but to retaliate, albeit not as vigorous and spirited. He has my respect.

This fucking cunt is known for that MO.
Since she's literally asking for it, I shall unleash all that blood on her, I will fuck her till her cheebye tear. So long this cunt is online one day, I will fuck her one day for entertainment.