• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HDB chief says Lawrence Wong is correct! Mah Baw Tan talk cock say HDB is asset enhancement.

FB17FE7D-A707-4A88-BD27-AAFBFC3EA221.jpeg

This one in better location more expensive Rm150k started building in 2013 with 60% unsold when completed in 2017. That is, only sold 40% after 4 years. Proves that either they have not enough people meeting criteria to buy or no one interested to buy as there are other options available.

Rm99k, 3 bedroom two toilets 850 sf. Much cheaper than hdb even without currency conversion.

View attachment 41241

This one in better location more expensive Rm150k started building in 2013 with 60% unsold when completed in 2017. That is, only sold 40% after 4 years. Proves that either they have not enough people meeting criteria to buy or no one interested to buy as there are other options available.

Can't wait for you to fuck off for good from Singapore! Go move to mudland, earn your regular salary in ringgit and stay there for good.

View attachment 41241

Which means Malaysians are either not poor enough to meet criteria or they are complain kings complain despite plenty of low cost housing available.

Can't wait for you to fuck off for good from Singapore! Go move to mudland, earn your regular salary in ringgit and stay there for good.

I already said Rm99k is much cheaper than hdb even without currency conversion. So I am talking about their salary in ringgit.

borom

This is precisely why the pappy will not change their immigration policy-by the time the 70% realise they cannot monetise their pigeon holes-all these new citizens pinoys, prc's and indian nationals would have made up for the lost votes.
And if you see carefully, a large proportion of these immigrants are staying in EC's/condos which can enbloc while HDB flats cannot!
Anyway 70% asked for it -so history shall judge them accordingly.

I already said Rm99k is much cheaper than hdb even without currency conversion. So I am talking about their salary in ringgit.

Btw Rm99k is already on the high side for low cost housing. They have Rm40k ones those low rise more ugly type. Last time got one malicious Malaysian Indian in Living in Jb forum always bragged about how his low cost unit he bought when young can rent rm500 per month. Not just proper but super investment returns! Lucky cheapo Malaysians like him!

Don't confuse me leh. Just fuck the PAP! Fuck them hard at the polls! I helped fucked them off at AJ-GRC. Do your part! Fuck them off at your constituency!

I have done my part, but I am disappointed that many, before the elections " fuck the PAP, fuck the PAP"...they voted for the PAP, & PAP fucked them hard & will continue to, rounds after rounds...this year 30% add to your water costs...& AKAN DATANG, COMING SOON, to an 'erection' near you....GST INCREASE & many others....SOON!

If HDB so good...how come no top gahmen ministers stay in one?

Last time Maborok Tan stayed in one at Kim Keat Avenue mah!...you didn't read?. Why don't that Wooden Go, come out & fark that law lan wong...on the HDB value...wasn't he , who said...your S$10,000 Queenstown flat is not $xxx,xxx? an asset enhancement??

Will old fart, appear in Law lan dream..

"you lied, you lied"...

View attachment 41241

Too much housing in Malaysia...that's a good 2nd world problem to have.....and all day long we hear mudlanders complaining and yapping.