• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jobless 60-year-old PMET unhappy with our national jobs bank KPKB to WDA and botak gilbert

micromachine

Lieutenant General
Good day Miss Karen/WDA,

I intend to pop over to Meet –Your- MP session to see Mr Lim Swee Say to share with him my concerns that the jobs published in Jobs Bank is not working in favour for Singaporeans, especially my category -

“Technical Superintendents”.

My kind of job is available and very few Singaporeans are available and yet I am hitting the blank wall, day in day out coming to a year.

Elections are won, Christmas and New Year celebrations are over and I feel something needs to be changed as we cannot allow such procedures to continue.

Past 59 years we kept quiet and suffer in silence and when one reaches 60 years old this year and become senior citizen, one has to speak out for oneself and for the next few generations, for next 50 years.

Can I have the copy of the print out tomorrow morning, which is available in your WDA system to confirm how many companies and times I have logged in my interest, only to be denied an opportunity (to be shared with Mr Lim).

It cannot be that after 44 years of world wide experience starting with 50 cents an hour in naval dockyard, Sembawang Shipyard, foreign talent is allowed to take our place and we become 2nd Class Citizens when we are still fit and sound.

Thanks

Phillip Ng

http://www.transitioning.org/2018/0...old-pmet-unhappy-with-our-national-jobs-bank/

My kind of job is available and very few Singaporeans are available and yet I am hitting the blank wall, day in day out coming to a year.

He can't even piece together a coherent sentence! Why will any company hire this fucker?!

If he had been at least reasonably articulate on paper, he may warrant some sympathy. But looking at the pile of garbage spewed out, he deserves none!

my uncle say KNN KNN this uncle must be forgot about his own age or suffer from dementia. he also say botak sleeping in his job still classified this uncle as pmet KNN.

60 years old is kind of old for a Technical Superintendent, this is a junior supervisory level more for blue collar workers in their mid 30s. While he might have had 44 years of experience on paper, there is limited marginal utility that extra 25 years of experience can add compared to a 35 year old with the same rank and experience.

I doubt companies are going to hire someone who is already at the age where he will be officially retiring in 2 years and at most go on yearly contract after 62.

60 years old is kind of old for a Technical Superintendent, this is a junior supervisory level more for blue collar workers in their mid 30s. While he might have had 44 years of experience on paper, there is limited marginal utility that extra 25 years of experience can add compared to a 35 year old with the same rank and experience.

I doubt companies are going to hire someone who is already at the age where he will be officially retiring in 2 years and at most go on yearly contract after 62.

Is Technical Superintendent another name for Brothel Caretaker?

Gilbert Goh also jobless so kpkb to him for fuck!

IMG_7108.jpg

Sinkies should have earned enough money to retire by the time they hit 50, including enough to pay for their kids' uni education. Any income after 50 is just pocket money. This fucker must have been wasting his precious youth away on low SES work. He should have studied harder when he was younger.

Why bring in Christmas and New Year celebrations? That's totally irrelevant. And what's the point of whining to Botak GG when he himself cannot do anything about it but only to post these stories. Isn't botak gilbert jobless/not contributing to society as well?

Nominate Botak Gilbert Goh for NMP. He would be the saviour for all the poor people in Singapore. Rest assured his womanizing days are over! He would be making a difference.
ZomboMeme 02042018225103.jpg

Sinkies should have earned enough money to retire by the time they hit 50, including enough to pay for their kids' uni education. Any income after 50 is just pocket money. This fucker must have been wasting his precious youth away on low SES work. He should have studied harder when he was younger.
Judging from his age, he belongs to the (once upon a time) PAP supporters. Many like him have finally regretted.

I'm a PAP supporter. I never regretted voting for PAP. Vast majority of PAP voters feel the same way. There will always be a small handful of losers who screw up in life, and blame it on the government instead of taking personal responsibility for their fuckups.

So poor thing, He should Rent out his sg property and go stay in Thailand.

Is he still as naive as ever? Without a proper introduction, how can he get a job?

MNC receive thousand and thousand of email from all over the world everyday. What make him so special that he needs to be chosen over others? Others are willing to pay, how about him ? Is he willing to pay for a job?

That is the problem with old farts, especially those wearing diapers one, that they tend to forget that the world moves on and your experience are considered outdated. The world don't revolve around old farts for their experience to shine.

For those old farts who love to share their experiences, they are only good for self-glorification when they are YOUNG and manhood still working in the corner of the coffeeshop while having extra diapers in their bag.